Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 53,519 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
4.7
Based on 53,519 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom
DN14 7UW

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
There was sufficient information about the TV but I used the chat facility to ask about the walk bracket. I think I have ordered the right one. I would have liked a phone number to confirm this.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Its my first time buying off of Ebuyer.com but the process was easy enough... hopefully have no probs and will be back to order soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to find product I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Had an issue with a faulty payment, called customer support, and it was resolved in 10 minutes. Really appreciate the job they do.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to navigate and read specs of products, competitive prices and great stock choices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Cheap prices comparing all other web sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I like the website. The filter features are helpful. Staff are available to advise if required.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The recommendations for further purchases. Bought a laptop and was asked if I wanted to buy a flash drive, toaster with egg poacher or nano drone. Hilarious.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
E buyer is a very good site. It has good value for money items.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good, clear information and easy to get through to the checkout, would have given a mark of 5 but thought perhaps a little more detail about the laptop for people who are not familiar with all the technical details would have been more helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to order and great good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast quick online service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Order was easy to place, but first had to register. Found that a bit confusing. Obviously registered eventually, but had small difficulty when giving card details. My fault, didn't fill in correct details originally. When filled in correct details, payment whent through OK
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Cheap, lots of product information provided, lots of sort functions to allow you to find the perfect product for you. shopped around and just couldn't beat their prices. Will definitely use Ebuyer again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
e-buyer has an extensive range of products at competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I like because the price and product have got relevancy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to use website, free shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
lower price for 1 item but had click and collect so should get it tmrw. Also had the ram i wanted in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good service and fast delivery with good and fair prices for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The checkout process was simple with plenty of payment options. Ebuyer appears to be one of the cheapest in the market - A little slow on replying to notes but the note i left wasn't by any means urgent. This is my first order so lets see how it goes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.7 based on 53,519 reviews