Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,492 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.47 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to use and cheap!
Posted 2 years ago
Good layout to their website and the delivery is quick and the quality is very good
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy service, items arrive when they're supposed to.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to navigate website. No hassle ordering and checkout with added protection from Paypall.
Posted 2 years ago
Although HP Toner prices are ridiculous, Ebuyer offer better pricing that other stationary companies can't match or beat.
Posted 2 years ago
Not used for years but they were the only shop with the product I needed. So I'm back. Quick and easy as I remember.
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection and prices. Customer service is pretty much there also Been using for 10 years so all good :)
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy and quick app to traverse. very pleased
Posted 2 years ago
great seller, excellent prices. I used them before and will use in future
Posted 2 years ago
first time c what happens
Posted 2 years ago
I can always find what I need and prices are reasonable.
Posted 2 years ago
One of my go to sites for buying computer components. Often a good place to look for deals, although items not on sale are usually found similarly or better priced elsewhere. Free delivery and price match feature are also good!
Posted 2 years ago
Ebuyer is a good reliable site that I have used for years and always recommend to others, they have a wide selection of items at good prices and great offers regularly.
Posted 2 years ago
Ebuyer website is always clean and easy to navigate, and the prices are always reasonable. Free delivery is also a bonus with PC componenets especially.
Posted 2 years ago
Pretty good prices, wide variety of choices
Posted 2 years ago
Great search bar and an easy to use website. Extensive range of filters to find components that suited my needs.
Posted 2 years ago
Pretty simple :)
Posted 2 years ago
Usually deliver quicker than stated and price is great.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery with ebuyer as always. Very good deal on sometimes. Overall a good experience.
Posted 2 years ago
Competitive price. Good selection of options. Fast and easy purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,492 reviews