Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,488 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.47 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always good service at the best prices.
Posted 2 years ago
Always an excellent service, quick dispatch, fast delivery. Always competitive pricing!
Posted 2 years ago
Honestly love this site, can find so much tech for a lot cheaper than other places, so easy to make a purchase. Keep up the good work
Posted 2 years ago
Tried to use Visa checkout would not work so had to use paypal
Posted 2 years ago
Ebuyer always have a good selection of tech products imo. The only disappointing thing is when they suddenly remove a product as they ran out of stock on it, but luckily the team were able to find a monitor with similar specs for a little bit more.
Posted 2 years ago
First time I've used them and can honestly say really easy, one totally satisfied customer thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent offers, good customer service. Only problems are poor choice of couriers for free delivery, and long wait for phone assistance.
Posted 2 years ago
Ive used Ebuyer for as long as I've been buying components, a long time. Always provide excellent service with prompt delivery. Still doing the business after all these years. Keep it up.
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices and service. Only thing for me lets them down is they should have free next day delivery on higher priced orders. Otherwise top marks!
Posted 2 years ago
Great deals, Cheaper than amazon, same delivery time and more detailed spec listing!
Posted 2 years ago
Well explained, good prices, many options for delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Always am happy with the items I have purchased, quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Cant go wrong with a competitive price offered on ebuyer, thorough product description, good delivery options, very positive experience overall.
Posted 2 years ago
Wide range of choice of good quality product at good prices. Better than Amazon on price and Ebuyer pay their taxes in UK
Posted 2 years ago
We have been a customer for many years. They have constantly provided swift service with quality products at competitive prices. DJE
Posted 2 years ago
Service has been excellent
Posted 2 years ago
so easy to use and so efficient in delivery
Posted 2 years ago
I returned to shopping Ebuyer.
Posted 2 years ago
Always used buyer since day 1. Best value and free delivery is a bonus. Trusted.
Posted 2 years ago
Good deal. Easy to order
Posted 2 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,488 reviews