Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 53,511 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
4.7
Based on 53,511 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always a solid choice for my component requirements, with fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been a customer on Ebuyer for years and they have always delivered great service at reasonable prices. No complaints or problems :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simple process, great product at a decent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant Web site, easy to use and easy to find what you are looking for. Pricing is very competitive too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very good and quick. I hope the post is quick too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been a repeat customer of ebuyer for years and regularly recommend them to friends and family thay have a good range from budget to enthusiast grade hardware from reputable manufacturers always at competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A great place to buy goods at a competitive price. Excellent service...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've always been a huge fan of Ebuyer, ever since persuading my parents to buy PC parts from you when I was a kid. I've never had a problem with your customer service and thoroughly recommend your store to everyone that needs to buy computer parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy, have used Ebuyer for many years
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick n easy service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick, easy... and cheaper than Amazon!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always great prices, always delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Is the best shop online when i meet, pleasure to buying stuff from this site very high recommendate from myself A++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
An excellent company, I have bought many items from them over the years and they have all been of super quality and super value. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use and good pricing. Next day option good for items needed in a hurry.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Shopped around for a particular camera I had seen on Which as a best buy. Ebuyer was the cheapest and the website was so easy to use and did not oversell extras which can be frustrating sometimes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Best price in the net for GTX 1070 at time of writing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Discounts can often appear on a wide range of quality items. Ultra reliable delivery with a choice of delivery options.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always great prices and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.7 based on 53,511 reviews