Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,493 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.47 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ebuyer has a nice interface so easy to use. Products are easy to find and prices are competitive.
Posted 2 years ago
always good prices and great value but has been disappointed by customer service in the past and next day delivery prices could be better
Posted 2 years ago
Good shopping experience.
Posted 2 years ago
Was looking for a memory stick and I bought a Tv, enough said
Posted 2 years ago
A great selection of electronics at a very reasonable price.
Posted 2 years ago
Like the overall look and feel of the website and was able to find everything I was looking for. Also very happy to see that a lot of your prices are cheaper than Amazon. I was a bit disappointed that there was no option for free shipping - (I'd rather wait a few weeks for free delivery than have to pay £3.99 for 5 day).
Posted 2 years ago
good so far
Posted 2 years ago
very easy to order products from Ebuyer.com
Posted 2 years ago
Great company to use...needed an item to help sort a job Friday afternoon 1400 bang ordered equipment being delivered tomorrow. the world is good again.
Posted 2 years ago
I have used this site to buy the necessary parts for my computer and it has consistently delivered quality parts fairly quickly to my door
Posted 2 years ago
Good pricing compared to other sites, easy to navigate website and easy to order. I have noticed that prices fluctuate greatly. When you have searched an item earlier in the day and return to order later, the price has often increased!
Posted 2 years ago
Quick, easy to use and quite comprehensive - Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick process and user friendly
Posted 2 years ago
Very competitive prices!
Posted 3 years ago
After trawling through Amazon, ebuyer took me straight to where I what I wanted to buy and was cheaper!
Posted 3 years ago
I am relatively new Ebuyer customer and ordered some computing components via their website. I opted for Saturday shipping which was an extra charge which I was happy to pay for. It didn't arrive on Saturday which was actually a courier error. However I contacted Ebuyer about the issue, they were slick and professional about dealing with my situation and offered me compensation which I didn't expect but was very happy to receive. All in all a very good shopping experience and I have shopped here again, great service guys!
Posted 3 years ago
I used the online chat feature to make my purchase as I was having issues with the specs. They were thorough, led me to the right product and the payment system was smooth.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to navigate site, information easily available on items for sale. Competitive pricing plus free delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
good so far
Posted 3 years ago
Ebuyer is a very good website.
Posted 3 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,493 reviews