Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,491 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.47 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I returned to shopping Ebuyer.
Posted 2 years ago
Always used buyer since day 1. Best value and free delivery is a bonus. Trusted.
Posted 2 years ago
Good deal. Easy to order
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to find your way around the website to locate exactly what I was looking for ,easy transaction at the checkout , would use again.
Posted 2 years ago
I have never had any issues with the service and product provided by ebuyer
Posted 2 years ago
I found Ebuyer to be quite user friendly and easy to navigate. It seems very competitive with other providers and gave a good range of items.
Posted 2 years ago
this is the only website i buy from when it comes to my PC
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to navigate and no nonsense needless jargon, great thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Used ebayer several times and felt they give excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
The best as always
Posted 2 years ago
I find Ebuyer to be a quick and hassel free way to buy electrical goods and would definately recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Great deals with quick delivery what I like to see, need to come here more often๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ
Posted 2 years ago
I've always known about ebuyer, but not really needed much of their supplies until recently building my first machine. I've been able to source most of my parts from them at very good prices bringing my PC build down in cost. Especially with Black Friday deals, I've been able to save a good amount, and delivery is always on time an quick. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
I always buy my computer components from ebuyer.com, competitive prices and trustworthy.
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using eBuyer on and off for what seems like about 15yrs now, and it is always my first โ€œgo-toโ€ retailer for PC parts, peripherals and electronic items. Service is always good and price is always reasonable.
Posted 2 years ago
Nice website, generally easy to browse and shop. The Visa Check out process feels a little clunky.
Posted 2 years ago
I just found out ebuyer site 2 days ago and I have to say that this is brilliant. My friend recommended me this website. Everything is easy to find it has friendly interface. I really like to use it. ๐Ÿ˜‰
Posted 2 years ago
great products, they turn up as expected.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use site great value for money items
Posted 2 years ago
Very affordable and quick to use
Posted 2 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,491 reviews