Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,497 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.47 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
they never did.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Login was poor - it did not recognise my email so I registered with the same email, then it said I'd already used the email! So I used a different email and it kept asking me to register over and over and over again. Only by completly shutting down the site would it work. Come on Ebuyer - surely your site is more professional than that? - If I could have got the product elsewhere, I would have gone elsewhere - I don't want to spend 20 minutes tying to convince you I am who I am!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Tried to make us pay an extra £11 by adding the instant next day delivery when advertising for free, only lucky we noticed the price change during check out and went back to amend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
First of all, I have no interest whatsoever in the Apple giveaway with regard to writing this review - it is completely useless to me. What I like about Ebuyer.com is: A) The choice and availability of computer components. B) The pricing of the components. Why I only gave three stars is that the whole checkout system is needlessly awkward. Other sites have a straight to PayPal button where I press that and the transaction is completed when I log into my PayPal account. I ended up today not actually purchasing what I though I had purchased because, after having to log in (and of course I had forgotten my password, so I had to go through the rigmarole of getting a new password) I then was transferred to PayPal where I then confirmed the purchase, and I was then transferred back to the Ebuyer site where I didn't notice the "Confirm purchase" little green tab. It was only a few hours later that I noticed that the purchase had not been completed, so I had to go through the whole hassle again. In comparison to other sites, this is just poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Screen was out of sync with the buttons so had to press one inch below position on screen to activate buttons on all screens.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick easy registration and processing of order, just hoping it will arrive on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
No paypal option when came to pay. Other than that all ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Generally most of the stuff here attracts free delivery (and if it doesn't you can find something you want to boost the total over £50 to get it [£50 is a bit steep for free delivery - Amazon does it for £20, and sometimes on less - hence the rating] and it generally arrives before they say it will).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Got my fan finally.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered for standard 5 to 7 day delivery finally turned up on the 8th day. over all though pretty good prices are cheaper than Ebay on some things
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Price only Customer service is dismal. I paid extra for early...it appeared a day later. When I complained they said it was an issue with warehouse and refused to refund extra for early delivery. Dismal poor rude service staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Cheaper than competitors
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
good stock at very good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I found the perfect gift for the perfect person!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to find products and quick purchase process but beware it defaults to next day delivery not the free delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy, reliable and honest
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was simple and effective. Easy to move round and quicker than most other websites. I was most impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy shopping experience but need improvement for safari browser. page sometimes not loads fully and user experience is little frustrating.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
First tiem
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Seems to have e good gear available at nice prices. Shame can't always buy more than
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,497 reviews