Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 53,514 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
4.7
Based on 53,514 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom
DN14 7UW

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ebuyer is a very good website.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
eBuyer always offers very competitive pricing and reliable delivery. I love how it is very easy to get VAT receipts, unlike some suppliers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good prices and easy to navigate website. Quicker free delivery would be perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Price very competitive; free delivery is great; and choice is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good range of products with full decriptions and competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to order - except for APC being determined to make me crawl about looking for a Model Number. Lose one point as earlier today I remember the site saying order today and it would arrive on Monday. Well, I know it is late (ordered at 9:45pm) but it is still Friday and now the order is due on Tuesday.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The service is very good, as a member of an IT support team who maintains and updates our company website, I am genuinely impressed with the quality of the website. The deals that are on here, which there are a lot from time to time, are very good. Everything that I have ordered have turned up and are the correct product(s) and have been extremely good quality. The only part I dislike is that Ebuyer delivers goods through other companies, for example; Yodel which is a company i'm not fond of from previous encounters. In terms of Ebuyer itself, i'm very happy with everything I've purchased and I will continue too. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
i have been using this company for many year, no problem with them. Delivery always on time. Customer service is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always deliver what we need on time and in good quality, usually happy to take returns as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I've been a customer of e-buyer for around 17 years, their prices are very competitive and delivery service is good. The only reason I gave them 4 stars instead of 5 is that the Free Delivery option is not available in the Scottish Highlands. A number of orders have been made with Amazon.com instead as the extra £5+ for delivery when Amazon is free often makes the difference between who's best value.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy process and has free delivery availability
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Professional website, customer service and product delivery and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use site
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
cheap prices and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
delivery of products swiftly and good communication throughout purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Nothing special, just worked pretty well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very user friendly website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
my experience of shopping with Ebuyer has been smooth and problem free. From selecting my laptop, through to registering and making my payment has been very quick and easy and to top it all, I grap myself a real bargain laptop. HP 255 SKY08ES.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I really like the range of products and competitive prices, customer service is usually quick to respond. I don't like the fact that I had to buy a new power supply since my year old one which was well within warranty was faulty and i was only issued with a partial refund. not a full refund or replacement which now means i am out of pocket and have to wait for a new one to be delivered. very annoying.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.7 based on 53,514 reviews