Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,491 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.47 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ebuyer is brilliant website and it is my first time a friend introduced me.. and I really like it.. I wanted to buy laptop and it made my search very easy.. it’s describes their product very beautiful and to us choose what products suit you needs. Thank you Ebuyer.. I can’t wait my new laptop.👍🏼
Posted 2 years ago
Great products and fast and easy checkout
Posted 2 years ago
Ebuyer has great selection of products and pricing to match,
Posted 2 years ago
QUICK AND SIMPLE JUST THE WAY YOU LIKE IT
Posted 2 years ago
[This is written before receiving the product] Purchasing process was smooth and easy. But adding an extra item removed the free next day delivery option! So I didn't buy it.
Posted 2 years ago
I tried to buy a laptop via a Black Friday deal. Completed a purchase, paid and received a confirmation email. 10 minutes later I received a cancellation email: "Your order has been cancelled for one of the following reasons: - You've asked us to cancel your order, - An item on your order has been discontinued or is now out of stock." The following day, I tried to purchase the same item on the same offer. Same thing, I received a confirmation email followed by the cancellation email 10 minutes later. On trying to log in to my account, I am told my account has been deactivated. I won't be using ebuyer again.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Conor, I am very sorry to hear your order has been cancelled. I am going to look into this now with the relevant team and get back to you. Kind Regards, Kat
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent site, nice and clean. Great prices!
Posted 2 years ago
Fab site!!
Posted 2 years ago
Haven't used eBuyer for a while. The website has improved a lot since then and the range of products available has hugely increased. Prices are competitive as well. I had an overall excellent experience with my purchase today.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy and quick to order.
Posted 2 years ago
Collates all the best deals into an easy to navigate website. Good deals and helpful online staff.
Posted 2 years ago
Great Website, easy to navigate and always well priced products and quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using ebuyer for over 10 years for both personal and business purchases. They have never let me down in that time and have become my benchmark technology supplier.
Posted 2 years ago
Overall shopping was fine but I have been trying to place an order since Saturday to claim for 10 quid from the visa check out but everytime I tried it rejected my payment/failed transaction. I then proceeded to do the transaction through the normal check out (still hoping for a Monday deliver/click and collect). Visa checkout has been a nightmare I may have also missed my delivery for Monday because of it
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and products
Posted 2 years ago
Very like buy from ebuyer.com. Good company.🤗
Posted 2 years ago
Very poor customer service - constantly told item would arrive - it never did - had to cancel item and wait for refund in the end
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, I am sorry to hear your delivery was delayed. I am going to take a look into your order and will be back in touch via email. Kind Regards, Kat
Posted 2 years ago
have used e buyer a few times and service has always been excellent....thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Good price
Posted 2 years ago
Great choice of stuff at great prices.
Posted 2 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,491 reviews