Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,499 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.47 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've always known about ebuyer, but not really needed much of their supplies until recently building my first machine. I've been able to source most of my parts from them at very good prices bringing my PC build down in cost. Especially with Black Friday deals, I've been able to save a good amount, and delivery is always on time an quick. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I always buy my computer components from ebuyer.com, competitive prices and trustworthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been using eBuyer on and off for what seems like about 15yrs now, and it is always my first “go-to” retailer for PC parts, peripherals and electronic items. Service is always good and price is always reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice website, generally easy to browse and shop. The Visa Check out process feels a little clunky.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I just found out ebuyer site 2 days ago and I have to say that this is brilliant. My friend recommended me this website. Everything is easy to find it has friendly interface. I really like to use it. 😉
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
great products, they turn up as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use site great value for money items
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very affordable and quick to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ebuyer is brilliant website and it is my first time a friend introduced me.. and I really like it.. I wanted to buy laptop and it made my search very easy.. it’s describes their product very beautiful and to us choose what products suit you needs. Thank you Ebuyer.. I can’t wait my new laptop.👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great products and fast and easy checkout
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ebuyer has great selection of products and pricing to match,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
QUICK AND SIMPLE JUST THE WAY YOU LIKE IT
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
[This is written before receiving the product] Purchasing process was smooth and easy. But adding an extra item removed the free next day delivery option! So I didn't buy it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I tried to buy a laptop via a Black Friday deal. Completed a purchase, paid and received a confirmation email. 10 minutes later I received a cancellation email: "Your order has been cancelled for one of the following reasons: - You've asked us to cancel your order, - An item on your order has been discontinued or is now out of stock." The following day, I tried to purchase the same item on the same offer. Same thing, I received a confirmation email followed by the cancellation email 10 minutes later. On trying to log in to my account, I am told my account has been deactivated. I won't be using ebuyer again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Conor, I am very sorry to hear your order has been cancelled. I am going to look into this now with the relevant team and get back to you. Kind Regards, Kat
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent site, nice and clean. Great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fab site!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Haven't used eBuyer for a while. The website has improved a lot since then and the range of products available has hugely increased. Prices are competitive as well. I had an overall excellent experience with my purchase today.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy and quick to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Collates all the best deals into an easy to navigate website. Good deals and helpful online staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great Website, easy to navigate and always well priced products and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,499 reviews