Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,497 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.47 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This rating is bsed on remembering previous experience. It is crazy to ask for a review at the time of ordering rather than after goods have been received.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
+Good price -very annoying pop up about business account! popped up again after every data input, surely once deleted it should stay off? -Also should have guest checkout rather than forcing to sign up to an account.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good price and quick sign up
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good range of products at reasonable prices. Easy to search website.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
website is slow. My connection is half decent. Annoying that you can add to basket from the main listing, i.e. I want to order a fair bit of Ethernet cable and I have to go in and view product details of each bit and then add to basket = annoying. Be nice to click a check box for multiple items in the list and then add them all to basket
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, informative and excellent prices but unlike a growing number of distance sellers Ebuyer make no effort to spread postage costs for Scotland despite many offers of FREE UK mainland delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prices are still competitive but not as they used to be. Ebuyer should try to go back to their old pricing policy of reliable competitiveness.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good range of products at reasonable prices. Shame that some of the descriptions did not match the products listed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Del was on time but had to pay shipping on 2 big orders that's why I only gave 3
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was so quick and easy to find a product that matched what I was looking for!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Price on product (Seagate Barracuda 4TB hard drive) was good and matched Amazon's lowest price but disappointed that only 5 working day delivery was free/included. Comparing against Amazon Prime delivery and even with the product currently being out of stock with Amazon, the expected delivery date is the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Allowed me to use PayPal
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
PRODUCTS AND SERVICE EXCELLENT BUT HAVE NOTICED THE CHANGE FROM GROSS PRICING TO EX VAT AND THE LAST ORDER STATED FREE DELIVERY ON THE PRODUCT ITEM BUT WAS NOT WHEN IT CAME TO CHECK OUT , THE ONLY OPTION WAS BEFORE NOON ON NEXT DAY.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Simple display of products and reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They charged me VAT without previously warning me. I was ecstatic!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to place an order and also provided equipment at competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I got what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi there, It was easy to browse on the product but I had the hard time ordering this item online. I have experienced service error several times, had chosen the preferred delivery place but could not know the next step. I still have to ask this from the staff via phone. The ordering steps is quite a workout compared to other companies. Other than that the ordering went fine. Tha
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
prices ok collection good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,497 reviews