Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 53,514 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
4.7
Based on 53,514 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom
DN14 7UW

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always low prices & delivery pretty quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Simple, efficient check out
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I bought a new laptop for the wife and she is happy with the choice .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Laptop was a great price with free next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They had all the pic parts I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The interface was easy to use, and I could find the product that I wanted very quickly. The Checkout process was also very fast and easy to use, however I was not sure about what area meant e.g. whether it was meant to be outer London, Surrey, etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very Simple, good deals, clear information on products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast service,recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was the cheapest place to buy the disks I needed. I have used their customer service before and it was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
good search feature
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Slick and professional , good value and my entire system is supplier by EBuyer. When I was trying to enter a delivery address to my order different from my billing address, I couldn't easily navigate back to my order to amend it and finally check it over. There didn't seem to be a button to press on to return ?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Recently I purchased £688 worth of components to build a computer, things did not go to plan. I had to return some parts to be tested, and found the stick of ram to be faulty, which was replaced. My computer is now up and running well, Thank you. I am today buying another stick of ram, 16gb now to play some of the more recent games. I have found Ebuyer to offer the best prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Price reasonable, Invoice comes with VAT. Wonderful Free of Delivery charge for next day delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I found a laptop bigger with better spec and cheaper than I could on other sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good price and good service, always have some bargains to choose
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
You have a wide selection of items with most, if not all, available for next working day delivery. Most of the items on here are also much for affordable than other websites, and the user interface whilst using the website is very easy, and pleasent to look at.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good friendly service and cheap prices! I had my order cancelled for my own security as the order looked suspicious - can't complain with that as they're just looking out for their customers! Well done ebuyer!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
EBuyer's great selection of tech products and a variety of delivery options make it easy to find what you need, especially when combined with the large amount of reviews available. I'm often able to find items on Ebuyer that I'm unable to find elsewhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great prices and easy to use site
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Had the item I wanted for the cheapest price around.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.7 based on 53,514 reviews