Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,499 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.47 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I tried 4 times to place this order for pick up at a local store. I couldn't get the order through and it looks as if it is not being delivered locally so how is it being delivered?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great, easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
When everything works out then all is well, but if there are any issues with your order then be prepared for an unpleasant ride.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I had an initial problem setting up an account as the response of the system seems quite slow. I tried purchasing three items and then had difficulty using PayPal. Somehow I was first of all denied making a purchase. I received a reminder that there were still items in my basket so tried again, I was then denied purchase with PayPal. Next day after another reminder that I had items in basket I managed to make the purchase but it took a long time for confirmation and for an email to arrive. Only reason that it was acceptable was the price of the items purchased.....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic easy to use online laptop that are super value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
it had what I was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The price for the Ink Cartridges were the best I could find in a short time. However, when setting up the account it kept on timing out within an unacceptably short time, say 30 seconds.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hopefully difficulty maybe overcome re previous purchase. [this is a substitute purchase] Payment site not working on update for card details but staff helpful within their remit of authority
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I only want to purchase a product, not to be asked personal details like DOB and needing to opt out of every possible opportunity for you to sell my details to third parties. Your prices are good, but I feel guarded
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ebuyer had the items in stock when I wanted to order them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I found the whole process for creating an account when I am making a one-off purchase to be a little archiac. Single orders should be able to order without having to make an account. I did like the fact that I was able to unselect all of the spam mails that would normally be sent and the fact that on that page it was clear and concise as to what you had to do. That is appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was easy to use. however my purchase failed through paypal so i used my card other than that it was quick and simple
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The price of the item I bought was fantastic, the option for free P&P was great too but ordering the item was quite slow. I had to create an account, an option to check out as a guest would have been good, and the system crashed twice after the online chat popped up.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
User interface is friendly, easy to find what im looking for,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent online selection of goods and at a very competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A great range of products at good prices - however the delivery to Northern Ireland was poor since we are a part of the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The website layout is still good, easy to find what you need, and good options when filtering on features however the online help could be better (when asked to find a similar laptop around same budget, they came back with a laptop which was around £300 more...). Would be good if you good pay with paypal for colect+ and/or use AMEX too. All in all good website, checkout journey straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
To be honest the payment section feels dogy and i had confirm if this was a real site its the lack of auto fill capabilities
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,499 reviews