Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 53,515 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
4.7
Based on 53,515 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom
DN14 7UW

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good product and good price - easy to find on site.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy, simple order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick, easy checkout. Cheap.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always a good honest service with plenty of stock
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Alway a good, honest and fast service. I use ebuyer regularly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I enjoyed shopping here but im taking off one star cause it says we can pay with paypal and i didnt have the option to do so at the checkout.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Found Ebuyer to have loads of products and never seem to be out of stock, reliable and a go to site for all my non urgent pc needs. Good quality and really competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good selection of products , and a wide range of prices to suit all budgets. I have been using this company for the last 5 years, and have always found their products to be good quality, and service excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Competitive Prices, Delivery is always as specified, although not always free :-(
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good prices, always seems to have stock and a good selection of product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Had all the items i needed for a good price. Plus they gave all the information need about the products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent price and good support via webchat.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always very happy with eBuyer as the range of products is good and so are the prices. Would have given 5 stars if PayPal was accepted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The item checkout process was fairly quick and I liked how they showed the quantity of stock available so that I can make an informed choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast Delivery and greaaaat Prices!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use site but can be painfull to return goods. I do think keeping ow why the do to provide free delivery like Amazon
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good pricing and cheap delivery made this an easy purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
East to use and reliable service you can trust
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use website and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.7 based on 53,515 reviews