Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,499 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.47 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fairly simple and easy to use checkout process. Looks good on a mobile phone and not made to fill out tonnes of information up front. Downside being that deliver to collect+ location is only available with the paid for next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
acceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prices and availability is good compared to other competitors. However still no App, still security questions at check out.....not so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The option for next day delivery so close to Christmas is brilliant (I hope it does actually come tomorrow). The customer service on the phone was helpful and polite. I was not impressed with the ID check I had to endure and even getting to the checkout seemed like a nightmare, but it was sorted the next day so it all worked out in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ebuyer could be better. The eNote system needs a massive revamp to be easier to use. For example you cannot sometimes find an appropriate subject which is typical of such systems that force selection of a subject. Also I found the process of getting support for memory purchases painful to say the least. Being denied an exchange because it is past a month or so isn't acceptable when we have been referred to the manufacturer for support who then have themselves screwed up. Either agree with the manufacturer that they fully support the product or take responsibility when things go wrong and support will work much more smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Cheap products sometimes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My first purchase with ebuyer so awaiting delivery and have no experience with their response time or dealing with issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
why did you charge for deliver when u said its free
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Item price is Good,but delivery charge is killing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good range of products, easy to lookup prices with an eBuyer code. Clear to use website with reviews and specifications of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
extra £8 for delivery to scottish highlands NOT FREE !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
site is easy to use. look forward to receiving it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Unhappy. Email received, Today's Deals 09:04 6/12/16. Toshiba 1TB portable hard drive QuickFind: 664373 . Was £47.97 now £47.94. Wow 3p off. Makes it look like a scam
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
First time I tried to order the "Live chat" operator did not get back to me before the session timed out and I could not see a way to recover the live chat. Second time the operator seemed to lack any great technical knowledge and simply referred me to the products which I could do myself. Higher tech knowledge would be an advantage.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
fairly reasonable price, although I would have liked the option to use pay4 later even though the product was less than £200. sometimes one needs something quickly but doesnt always have the funds right there and then so the option to be able to pay for something later would have been very handy while more important things like rent and other direct debits are going out of an account, and further funds becoming available later in the month.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I could get most of the items i required
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The selection and payment section of the site was very easy to use. I found it frustrating that although the site advertised free next day delivery on orders placed before 11pm I was unable to find away to use this when checking out.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The fact that it changed from a free shipping option to one that would have required me to pay every time i logged in to checkout an item did not leave me impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Is a bit annoying asking to sign up in order to buy the product. Also I didn't understand why after sign up I had to click three times in order to proceed.\ Finally asked me again to put my username /password because I didn't sing up for so long Although I created my account 2 minutes ago. This is a long internet journey and very annoying if the price of my product wouldn't consider to stay if the price wasn't so low.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,499 reviews