Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,499 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.47 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good prices and amazing deals, but website design is a bit sloppy and information about products could be laid out better
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I'm writing this review after placing my first order. I haven't recieved the goods yet so I cannot comment on delivery times, packaging and after sales but with the promise of winning something for free, here's my review.... Easy to use website and prices seem very competive. So far so good.... watch this space for another review once the goods have arrived. Merry Christmas one and all!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Had to phone up to get confirmation of registration. It would be great if you had a call centre to buy through the phone as online when you get glitches the human touch can smooth out the buying prices, as if you can't log on then you loose the sale. And I wanted to buy 3 laptops for my triplet boys and the digital offering only allowed me to buy 2 and no reason given why I couldn't order 3 so I only ordered 2 and you got 1 less sale, again the human side of process controls would have worked in your sales process. Overall good, but could do with more intuitive digital platform changes. First time buyer. Jit Patel
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good price on the item I ordered, usually the delivery is prompt, much shorter than the 5 working days quoted, but in the run up to black friday, who knows? The facebook messaging was much more responsive than the 'website chat', who were unable to answer a simple tech question (product dimensions).
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
As a school I expected to just place an order and be invoiced accordingly especially as it was for only one laptop. However, I had to set up an account which took some time. Ordering will be easier next time as the account is now running. Most suppliers are happy to accept a school order and then invoice the school.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I do not use ebuyer enough to remember my password. It would be better to have the option of being a "guest" so that I don't have to ask for my password every time - which takes ages (in terms of computer time) to come through
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Advertised the printer that I was buying at reduced price of £104.99 with free next day delivery. Once order placed, the price went back to original £119.99 and free delivery came with extra cost. Not straightforward pricing, Feel a bit cheated.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Only just purchased laptop so yet to be delivered, will see what happens I guess, for the money I've spent expecting good things
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
NOT HAPPY PAY PAL MUCH QUICKER TO BUY
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Had a bit difficulty at.first.no bother after that happy .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
All easy accept really frustrating as no clear details as to how to add delivery address
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy order process. Let's review again after delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Product was cheaper from eBuyer but the buying/registration process was slow and difficult compared to other sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
prices and range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It didn't made me happy, although the items you sell are fairly cheap, delivered costs are a bit exaggerated.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
good range of products at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I will know how happy I am when I get my order !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Made me happy by giving me good prices. Made me UNHAPPY with the constant popping up of a window offering something else at every stage of the buying process. Bloody annoying !!!!! I presume this negative review will mean that I stand absolutely no chance of winning the iPad. Never mind ... victor meldrew signing off
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Useful item at a good price. However I tried to order on my IPad and got right through the transaction only for the final button to effect payment to not work. So the website may need optimising. Luckily I received an email on what I had got sitting in my inbox so was able to go to my desktop and not to totally waste my time re-inputting everything. So a negative and a positive equals a middling mark.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,499 reviews