ergox Reviews

4.80 Rating 20 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend ergox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read ergox Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0433959122

Email:

info@kaiserboating.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how ergox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First delivery got lost on shipping so they sent me a new one, no questions asked, what a lovely company :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had to create a bracket for my screen. It works well.
Posted 1 month ago
will purchase another again soon
Posted 1 month ago
It surprisingly worked and held up my 32" ultrawide Samsung monitor that weighs 6.4kg
Posted 1 month ago
ergox has a wide range of products for home offices that is value for money and effective. Freight was quick despite the delay with postal services.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery, smooth overall purchase process.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and prompt service - very happy!
Posted 2 months ago
..........
Posted 2 months ago
Surprisingly speedy shipment and very competitive pricing that gives the poor quality, cheap brands on Amazon a run for their money.
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality, super fast delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Online purchasing experiences dont get any better Ergox. I had order the next possible business day even after ordering late in the afternoon. The fastest shipping I've had. The product (dual arm monitor) is of high build quality and cannot be faulted. Incredible service.
Posted 7 months ago
excellent quality, very easy to build, fast postage
Posted 10 months ago
Everything came fast and free! Was exactly what I was after.
Posted 10 months ago
Purchased the pc monitor arm, while the overall quality is good, the point where the monitor VESA plate clicks into the monitor arm is quite flimsy, and has a lot of movement.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent monitor arm for heavier 27" monitors and great price compared to what else is available.
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to assemble and it went straight to work.
Posted 1 year ago
I love it!
Posted 1 year ago
Great price for a decent product
Posted 1 year ago
Great item and service
Posted 1 year ago
So great
Good stuff
Posted 1 year ago
ergox is rated 4.80 based on 20 reviews