European Moving Reviews

4.26 Rating 119 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend European Moving
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 73%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read European Moving Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 203 621 9930

Email:

europeanmoving@europeanmoving.org

Location:

Bradley House
Park Farm Close
Folkestone
CT19 5DU

Write Your review

Tell us how European Moving made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We had a fantastic experience with European Moving! We moved from Glasgow to Santander. We used 2 dedicated vans to move all our belongings. Agop, our European moving coordinator, was really helpful and approchable during the whole process. Regarding the drivers allocated to the move they were really helpful and professional. The move went well, everything arrived in good condition and as scheduled. I am really glad that I chose them to move our stuff to Spain. 100% recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was an amazing experience with European moving. The team was giving continuous updates and the delivery of goods was completed safely and in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shifted my things from London to France. The experience was a seamless, thorough follow-up and no problems at all. The best part was that it was way cheaper than most packers and movers services. I was also assigned a move manager to keep track of the process, which made things very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Sara, Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad you loved our services on your move from London to France. It means a lot to us and our entire team. Stay safe, we look forward to seeing you again. Best wishes, European Moving
Posted 4 months ago
Second time we use European Moving and it went well. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Eduarda, Thanks so much for leaving us a review. It has always been our pleasure to serve you and we would love to see you again. Best wishes, European Moving
Posted 4 months ago
all ok and safe...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We are grateful to help you with your move, see you soon! Best wishes, European Moving
Posted 4 months ago
everything was great, perfect timing and this was well loaded and unloaded.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Tarnie, Thank you for taking out the time to share your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that your move went successfully well and you are happy with our service. Please come back soon again! Best wishes, European Moving
Posted 5 months ago
Good price. It was my first time moving goods to a different country and i was doubtful in the beginning but the actual move went very smooth. Everything completed as scheduled. Thanks for the help!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Simon, Thank you so much for trusting us. We really appreciate your business and are pleased to know that your move went well. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes, Team European Moving
Posted 5 months ago
All went fine, staff is friendly and supported with the move from start to end. Positive experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Yuvraaj, Thanks for leaving us a review. We are pleased to know you had a positive experience with us, see you again. Best wishes, European Moving
Posted 5 months ago
Good value and makes the process of moving big things around so much easier!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Sean, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. We are so glad you had a good experience with us, hope to see you again! Best wishes, European Moving
Posted 5 months ago
Good service! I would use them again for all my transport needs as they are competitively priced, efficient and have been very helpful throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Amber, Thanks for taking the time to write us a positive review. We are delighted to know that you loved our services. We are here for you anytime! Please feel free to connect with our team for any of your future needs. Best wishes, European Moving
Posted 6 months ago
They moved my stuff carefully to the destination. Recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Lana, Thanks for the great feedback. We highly appreciate your time and are glad all your things arrived in good shape and in time. Stay safe and wish you all the best! Warm Regards, European Moving
Posted 6 months ago
We used European Moving to bring a large kitchen from the UK to France,the service was fantastic! The kitchen was picked up and delivered to us within 48 hours!! Both the Ivaylo who coordinated it for us and Bo the driver were helpful,friendly and professional. Highly recommend and would definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Jane, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. This is incredibly helpful and we are grateful for customers like you. We are delighted to know your move from the UK to France was fantastic. Our team would be very happy to read this. All the very best from us, we would love to see you again! Best wishes, European Moving
Posted 6 months ago
The guys were good and careful about the whole process. Moved my household goods appropriately and i am happy as nothing was broken, all got delivered in good shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Jude, Thanks for leaving a great review. We are pleased all your goods arrived safely in good condition to the destination. See you again! Best wishes, European Moving
Posted 6 months ago
European Moving was really fabulous for helping my family move. Communicated professionally and gave me realistic expectations. Never stopped working and did their job with a great attitude.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Julia, Thanks so much for your feedback! We are really glad you enjoyed our services. Your reviews is highly valuable and let's us know we are on the right track. We would love to see you again! Best Wishes, European Moving
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the close attention and efficiency of Ivaylo Koev, Lisa Pirouet and David the driver. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Paul, Thank you so much for taking out the time to leave a review. We are delighted to know you loved our services and will definitely share this with our team to let them know about their amazing work. Good luck, we would love to see you again. Warm Regards, European Moving
Posted 7 months ago
We had to rebook the service due to some emergency which fell through at the last minute. On rebooking, the service was fabulous, and the drivers were courteous, efficient, and the move went effortlessly. Packing was done very precisely keeping in mind the delicate items and all the items were placed carefully in the van. Despite the change in the dates, there was no issue with any of the service we used, would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We were nervously anticipating the worst case scenario for our move day but to our relief everything worked out well! Thank you to the staff and transporter used by EU Moving!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Tiffany, Thank you for taking out the time to write us a review. We really appreciate it and will share it with our team to let them know about their amazing work. Looking forward to serving you again. Best wishes, European Moving
Posted 7 months ago
Moved a large houseful of belongings. I had packed beforehand but the move was completed in less time than what i had anticipated. The team was very efficient and careful and made sure all the boxes were put the way we wanted them. Not one thing was broken. After hearing all the horror stories about using the movers, we were pleasantly surprised at how easy our move was. They made our moving day very stress free and easy. I would use them again and highly recommend them to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Alex, Thanks for sharing your experience with us. It was a pleasure helping you move. Our greatest concern has always been the safety and care of our customers' belongings. We are pleased all your things arrived safely and in good condition. Good luck with your new home. Best wishes, European Moving
Posted 7 months ago
Wonderful experience with European Moving. Quick drivers, sound customer service and very safe. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. It means a lot and helps us determine that we are on the right track. Thanks again for your time, we wish you all the best in your new home. Best wishes, European Moving
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent communication throughout. They kept me posted about the time when the driver would come to pick up and deliver my goods to the destination on time. Worth every penny, economical fare with good service, if you are looking for budget-friendly international travel especially during times of Brexit and a pandemic, they are the best choice. All my belongings were delivered without any damage and I am happy with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Aditya, We really appreciate the time you took to write us a review. Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to know we were able to make your move better and we hope to see you again soon. Good luck with your new home! Best wishes, European Moving
Posted 8 months ago
European Moving is rated 4.26 based on 119 reviews