Everything5pounds.com Reviews

3.88 Rating 114 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Everything5pounds.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 69%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Everything5pounds.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've got some great items from this site at a fraction of the cost of high street stores. A few have been from unknown brands so have retained their tags and the quality is generally very good, especially for such a low price. Definitely worth trying!
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to find plenty of cheap fairly decent looking clothes - not amazing quality, but good for the low price!
Posted 1 year ago
Products are usually of very good quality and design, given they're £5 each. Delivery is also prompt, though I'm not as supportive of the price-by-weight model the site uses, i.e. the more items or heavier the package weight, the more expensive the delivery. It also doesn't offer free delivery over a certain amount, further compounding this issue. Nonetheless, I'd recommend this site to others.
Posted 1 year ago
As the name speaks for itself, all the items clothes, shoes etc were five pounds or less. I ordered a pair of boots that is easily worth £20, and a lovely top. Both items were 5stars. Only reason for the 4 stars were a pair of leggings that were thinner than expected and a pair of trousers that were not true to size
Posted 2 years ago
some lovely clothes at an affordable price. postage is quite expensive though.
Posted 2 years ago
The coat,gillet and fleece were all what I wanted.They have a extreme choice of jumpers and cardigans and so many other things.An excellent website.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly prices, a lot of good quality items, fast delivery time.
Posted 3 years ago
this service is quick. however often sizes for bigger ladies are not in stock or if I have to order a bigger size to get the correct fit to my body shape (compared to high street i.e. supermarkets)
over all I am very happy with the service and will continue to use.
Posted 3 years ago
Offer great prices for quality products.
Posted 3 years ago
Really cheap price but the product was really good. Not expected for it.. super love. I would definitely recommend it.
Posted 3 years ago
Everything5pounds.com is rated 3.88 based on 114 reviews