EZ SMILE Reviews

4.39 Rating 142 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend EZ SMILE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read EZ SMILE Reviews

Phone:

1300 936 400

Email:

info@ezsmile.com.au

Location:

19/14 Jubilee Ave

I’m actually in shock how good these work! I didn’t expect this much of a good result. I’m no longer insecure about my smile... not only that, the customer service is great, they are very helpful and answer any questions you ask. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
As most people would be, I was sceptical at first. After thinking about it and looking at numerous reviews I decided to give it a go. I was onto my 3rd set of aligners and my brother, whom I hadn't seen in months, commented and said he could notice a change already. Now onto the retainers I am very happy with the outcome. My only advice is to ensure impression is done properly (top then bottom, not at the same time) and just be persistent with it. Its less than a year a wearing them full time and the outcome is huge. I would highly recommend to anybody who has even thought of the idea of trying it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the great review Beau. :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
They are great, very fast and thorough and great customer service. Can't wait to get my new aligners.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yay! thanks for the review :)
Posted 1 month ago
My EZsmile journey was overall pretty good. Wearing the aligners was easy, not painful at all. The customer service staff was always friendly and willing to help over email. A piece of advise if you are considering invisible aligners: Be patient and constant. It is a process, and you will start seeing progress ~ half way through your treatment plan.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your review :)
Posted 1 month ago
I have only been through the initial process so far and am now waiting for the aligners to arrive but the customer service has been amazing and I’m excited to start the transformation!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We can't wait to see your new smile Alana :)
Posted 1 month ago
I have been putting off straightening my uncomfortably crowded teeth for over 20 years as i hate going to the dentist! EZ smile was really easy and while my smile is not Hollywood perfect the crowding is so much better and more comfortable - I am able to reach the side of my teeth to clean/floss which i have not been able to since childhood!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning, I recently completed my ezsmile aligners and continued wearing the final aligner set for the time required, I was initially really happy with my results but since completion my teeth have started to move again, so I tried to use the previous aligners but they weren’t fitting the same and some actually cracked and broke, I was wondering if you would be able to help me get back to the result I had initially as I was really happy! Could I receive some new complimentary aligners just to re straighten again? I would like to finish this service and be really happy with them! Thankyou Jade
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Jade, It is really important to continue wearing your retainers at night so your teeth do not start to move back. Simply email our smile team and they will be able to organise a new retainer for you.
Posted 1 month ago
The cost and the convenience is much better than going to see a dentist or orthodontist. However, it’s been a few months since I finished my plan. I followed the steps and instructions correctly but my bottom teeth are not entirely straight (my top teeth were already pretty straight so they were aligned completely with the aligners), I sent an email about my bottom teeth with some photos but the response I got was not about my bottom teeth not straightening properly. I’d probably recommend paying a bit more and going somewhere you know you’ll get the end results and service you paid for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to review Rebecca
Posted 1 month ago
Much more confident in my smile after using my ezsmile for 12 months
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
YAY!!
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to deal with, no need to attend appointments & can be done from the comfort of your own home! Modifications can be done during the treatment plan if required, which is fantastic peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful review...thanks :)
Posted 1 month ago
Overall, EZsmile offered an affordable, yet highly effective treatment option. I almost went with Invisalign but I'm glad I did my research. I ended up saving over 4k. Highly recommend EZsmile!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great news! So happy we could help you with your teeth straightening journey
Posted 1 month ago
The whole process was easy and straight forward, and I’m very impressed with the end result.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would love to see your after photos Sarah!
Posted 1 month ago
I was sceptical as to whether aligners via the post would work, and how easy it would be. The entire experience was great, the staff are super helpful, always available when needed and very responsive to emails. I would highly recommend using EZ Smiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for recommending us :)
Posted 1 month ago
I got my treatment with just 15. I could change the clear aligners faster, sometimes after one week. The whole process went very quick. The end result is what I expected. I still keep the retainers in as much as possible to keep my teeth straight because the wisdom teeth are coming. I'm very happy I found ezsmile and can recommend it to highschool peers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the great review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, easy and affordable orthodontics delivered straight to your door! Excellent customer service responding to my queries. Teeth are straight in as little at 8 months. Couldn't be happier! Thanks EZsmile. ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the great review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, assisted myself through all the process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
thanks for the review Amy :)
Posted 1 month ago
So easy to deal with, very helpful and understanding staff and a great end result. Very happy, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful review, thanks Carl :)
Posted 1 month ago
I was very sceptical of ezsmile and doing everything without seeing an actual dentist but I am so happy with the results! I feel so much more confident with me new smile! Thanks ezsmile!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Glad to help Tammy!
Posted 1 month ago
Ez smile is great for finally fixing that smile! Super easy to organise and great customer service if you need it! Wish I had of done it years ago!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So happy you are happy Charlie!
Posted 1 month ago
Great! Was really easy to get straight teeth while living rural. Very convenient! Very happy with my results!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful review, many thanks
Posted 3 months ago
EZ SMILE is rated 4.39 based on 142 reviews