EZ SMILE Reviews

4.35 Rating 113 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend EZ SMILE
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read EZ SMILE Reviews

Phone:

1300 936 400

Email:

info@ezsmile.com.au

Location:

19/14 Jubilee Ave

Super easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
That it is !
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the results. Easy to use and at a price I was able to afford! Thank you EZ Smile!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for your review.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
many thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Though EZ smile retainers are easy to use and not too pricey, I was a little dissapointed with my results. The way the retainers are anchored, needs improvement. I voiced my doubts when I first started treatment (as my retainers did not cover one of my back molars) but was told this would not affect treatment. I was proved right in due course when the gap between the uncovered molar and the last covered one soon became bigger (a constant nuisance now as food gets stuck in it all the time), and though my teeth appear visually straighter from some angles, they are not level, so my teeth don't sit comfortably without wearing the retainers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
After braces at a very young age and almost ten years of painful wisdom teeth that pushed and ruined teeth, EZ Smile gave me back my straight teeth and confidence again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Yay, we love hearing this!!
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect I enjoyed the time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 4 days ago
Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
thank you so much :)
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and value. A couple of my friends are going to jump on board as well. 6 months and my teeth are much straighter. A lot less painful than my traditional braces back in the day. Highly recommend to anyone this is the way of the future. Well done EZsmile
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's fantastic, hope you have become an EZ SMILE Sharing member.
Posted 6 days ago
Such good value for money. I had a few teeth that needed straightening and I got a quote from my orthodontist which was over $8000. Ez smile fixed my problems and now I can smile worry free. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great review :)
Posted 6 days ago
The EZ smile aligners were so EZ to use, Compared to braces. Cleaning my teeth thoroughly was a priority, so being able to remove the aligners for meals and then to brush after was incredible. Thanks EZ Smile
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love this review, thanks!
Posted 6 days ago
The entire process was super simple and easy to follow.... a good quality product and I have had great results.....very happy with the outcome!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the awesome review :)
Posted 1 week ago
Wearing the EZ Smile aligners quickly became part of my day to day routine and I hardly even noticed them, all the while they were busy doing an amazing job of straightening my teeth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So happy to hear about your journey!
Posted 1 week ago
Such a simple process. Questions are always answered quickly. Loving my results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
thank you for your review :)
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn’t fault this system! Customer service was amazing and I felt like every question I had was answered promptly. I have recommended to multiple friends and family!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful, many thanks Annie :)
Posted 1 week ago
I use to have a “good side” and a “bad side” when somebody told me I had to smile for a photo. Now I am confident with my teeth I don’t have to worry about that anymore. EZ smiles have really gave me that confidence boost that I needed at a very affordable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great review, thank you so much
Posted 1 week ago
Was very easy too work with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was our pleasure :)
Posted 1 week ago
I’m happy with my results and I recommend EZ SMILE to all my friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
yay! we love it when we are recommended to friends!
Posted 1 week ago
I’m so happy with my teeth right now. I’ve always had a bit of a twist with one of my front teeth and tried to get used to it. Selfies enhanced the tooth so much that I stopped smiling in photos. In only 7 months, my teeth are straight again and I’m living having my photo taken. Thanks Ezsmile.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing, would love to see your after photos!
Posted 1 week ago
I was beyond impressed with how well something that is 1/4 of the price of traditional orthodontic options worked just as well. Thanks for giving me back my smile confidence EZ Smile.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great review :)
Posted 1 week ago
Best decision of my life! I am a new man!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
WOW...many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
EZ SMILE is rated 4.35 based on 113 reviews