Feather & Stitch Reviews

4.88 Rating 232 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Feather & Stitch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Feather & Stitch Reviews

About Feather & Stitch:

Our aim at Feather & Stitch is to provide a fabulous boutique shopping experience outside central London. Each season, items are handpicked from mainly Danish, French and other European designer labels with a focus on stylish everyday pieces - well cut jeans, luxurious knitwear, silk blouses and dresses and beautiful accessories.

Owner and Founder, Fiona Sanderson, cut her teeth in the world of fashion travelling the globe as a buyer for a big high street retailer before founding Feather & Stitch in Richmond, Surrey in 2009. This was also the year Fi had her first baby - Fi has found it interesting at times juggling the two!

Feather & Stitch's mission is to help customers find their own individual style and one of the team is always on hand to offer one-on-one styling advice. We also order items in specifically for customers and pride ourselves in delivering an amazing shopping experience and personal service.

We'd love to see you in the shop if you are travelling through Richmond, so do pop by!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8332 2717

Email:

info@featherandstitch.com

Location:

16 King Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Feather & Stitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered on time, well packed, happy!
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Louise, thanks so much for your lovely comments. We are pleased you are happy with your shopping experience with us.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service, beautiful produce
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely comments and feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick service, lovely packaging and very happy with my order.
Posted 2 months ago
We are so happy you are pleased with your purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery. Item as expected. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
We are so pleased you were happy with your recent purchase and the delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service , Very helpful and quick to respond on a question I nnded advice.
Posted 2 months ago
We are so happy you were pleased with your shopping experience with us. We are always here to help if we can.
Posted 2 months ago
lovely blouses received from Feather & Stitch and quick delivery. thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
We are delighted you are pleased with your blouse and its delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful clothes which arrived promptly during lockdown .
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your lovely message. We are so happy you are pleased with our service.
Posted 2 months ago
I Found the whole process very easy
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sharon, we are so pleased you were happy with dealing with us. Thank you for leaving us feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Loved the dress, fantastic price and received it the best day. Was my first time shopping with Feather and Stitch - it won’t be the last.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Debra, we are delighted you loved your Hayley Menzies dress. We look forward to seeing you shopping with us again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautifully wrapped blouse arrived within 48hrs. Lovely item at a great price. Excellent customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Caroline, we are delighted that you are happy with you lovely blouse and the overall shopping experience with us. We look forward to seeing you shopping with us again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Really quick delivery, beautifully wrapped and gorgeous clothes. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are are delighted that you are happy with your purchases.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic quality of both items, and I am delighted.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Fiona for your feedback and we are pleased you are happy with your purchases.
Posted 2 months ago
Feather & Stitch has the most gorgeous clothes and outstanding customer service. It's full of stylish clothes from interesting designers, suitable for work and home. I love going in there and usually come out with much more than I'd planned, but never feel pressurised to buy.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Sue, thank you so much for your lovely comments. We appreciate greatly your support and look forward to seeing you in the boutique very soon.
Posted 2 months ago
This is the first time I have ordered from Feather & Stitch, the web site is very easy to negotiate and the updates on the order I made excellent. I also needed a bit of assistance, the Customer Service from Feather & Stitch is absolutely great, immediate response and very helpful. I would highly recommend Feather & Stitch and will definitely be purchasing from this site in the future as it is very reassuring to know that you are being looked after so well.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Chrissy, thank you so much for your lovely comments and for supporting us. We really appreciate it.
Posted 2 months ago
The clothes that I bought were for my daughter’s birthday. Very pleased with the service. Delivery was prompt and they fitted her perfectly.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Anna, we are delighted that you were happy with your shopping experience with us.
Posted 2 months ago
Great choice of brands
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Joanna, we are delighted you are happy with our brand choices.
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection of brands and products, easy to use website with excellent product info. The ordering process is smooth and the delivery was fast and efficient. Will definitely not hesitate to order again from Feather & Stitch
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Gaynor, thank you so much for your lovely comments and feedback. We really appreciate your support.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely shorts, barely had them off! Great service from Feather & Stitch.
Posted 3 months ago
We are delighted you are happy with your shorts, great choice.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful, and quick to answer my email questions
So with that I order my lovely item A excellent service!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely comments and we are delighted you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant, quick service (especially during these times). Lovely shirt too, I love it!
Posted 3 months ago
We are delighted you are happy with your purchase and thank you so much for your lovely comments.
Posted 2 months ago
Feather & Stitch is rated 4.88 based on 232 reviews