Feather & Stitch Reviews

4.83 Rating 121 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Feather & Stitch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Feather & Stitch Reviews

About Feather & Stitch:

Our aim at Feather & Stitch is to provide a fabulous boutique shopping experience outside central London. Each season, items are handpicked from mainly Danish, French and other European designer labels with a focus on stylish everyday pieces - well cut jeans, luxurious knitwear, silk blouses and dresses and beautiful accessories.

Owner and Founder, Fiona Sanderson, cut her teeth in the world of fashion travelling the globe as a buyer for a big high street retailer before founding Feather & Stitch in Richmond, Surrey in 2009. This was also the year Fi had her first baby - Fi has found it interesting at times juggling the two!

Feather & Stitch's mission is to help customers find their own individual style and one of the team is always on hand to offer one-on-one styling advice. We also order items in specifically for customers and pride ourselves in delivering an amazing shopping experience and personal service.

We'd love to see you in the shop if you are travelling through Richmond, so do pop by!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8332 2717

Email:

info@featherandstitch.com

Location:

16 King Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Feather & Stitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love the scarves and fast delivery! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fab, glad you love your scarves! Thanks so much for the review, much appreciated.
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful clothes from established and up and coming labels that are easy to order and arrive quickly. They are also very understanding about returns/wrong sizing etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time x
Posted 4 months ago
Gorgeous clothes & top notch service every time - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you lovely Victoria xx
Posted 4 months ago
Suzy was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for your lovely comment!
Posted 5 months ago
Great helpful service and quickly posted item
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent, we're so glad you had a good experience with us. Thanks for the review x
Posted 5 months ago
Gorgeous shirt. Size 10 fitted well with no gaping (I’m 165cm tall with 34DD bust). Great with skinny velvet jeans.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fabulous! So glad you love your shirt. Thanks for taking the time to post a review x
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient and professional service,thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review, much appreciated! x
Posted 5 months ago
best quality and postage was on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your review, much appreciated! Hopefully, see you again soon. x
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt and efficient service. Item nicely presented, properly prepared and shipped with care.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for your kind review, much appreciated. Hopefully, see you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Great delivery, beautifully packaged and the items I bought exceeded expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for your lovely review, much appreciated. We're glad you had a good experience with us, hopefully see you again soon!
Posted 5 months ago
Loved my FWSS red jumper. Arrived on time and beautifully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We're so pleased you love it! Thanks so much for the kind review. See you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
I was given the perfect advice over the phone from a lovely lady & when the rainbow dress arrived it fit like a dream! I then visited the store the following week & bought a gorgeous skirt. Such a gem of a store.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
That's so lovely, thank you so much for leaving a review. Really glad you could swing by and see us. Hopefully, see you again soon! x
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for such a positive review. We're so glad you came to see us. Come again soon! x
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service, quick delivery and product exactly as shown and described. Will use you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fabulous, thank you so much for your kind review x
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for your lovely review, we're so glad you had a good experience with us!
Posted 6 months ago
Stunning collection every season and amazing service, expert advice and so friendly that it really is a joy to shop with feather & stitch again & again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you lovely Claire, we appreciate your kind comments. See you very soon xxx
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, gorgeous clothes And honest advice!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for your review, so glad you had a good shopping experience with us!
Posted 6 months ago
Wonderful service and range of clothes. Skirt was sent to NZ and VERY happy with it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic! So glad you love your skirt. Thank you for your lovely comments.
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely company to buy from
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the lovely review! x
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely dress thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fabulous choice! Thanks for the comment x
Posted 7 months ago
My first purchase with F&S was a sale item, I received a phone call as soon as I'd submitted my order to inform me there was a small mark on the item (make-up!), I still wanted the item & the lady I talked to kindly offered to wash the product. It arrived promptly, beautifuly wrapped in Tissue Paper & Ribbon, without a sign of a make-up mark.Not bad service for a £19.50 T-Shirt. The product is lovely, good quality & I'll defintely be ordering for Autumn/Winter!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Allison, we're so glad it worked out. You can't beat a good t-shirt! Thanks for your kind review, we hope to see you shopping online again soon.
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased my dress for my son's forthcoming graduation. I selected Next Day Delivery and was delighted that it arrived as promised. The dress matches the picture on the website and if anything is nicer. I love the pastel ice cream colours. I would definitely buy from Feather & Stitch one day and hope I can visit the boutique in person.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
That's super, thanks so much for your lovely review. What a fabulous dress! We hope the graduation goes well and that we get to meet you soon.
Posted 8 months ago
Feather & Stitch is rated 4.83 based on 121 reviews