Feather & Stitch Reviews

4.83 Rating 121 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Feather & Stitch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Feather & Stitch Reviews

About Feather & Stitch:

Our aim at Feather & Stitch is to provide a fabulous boutique shopping experience outside central London. Each season, items are handpicked from mainly Danish, French and other European designer labels with a focus on stylish everyday pieces - well cut jeans, luxurious knitwear, silk blouses and dresses and beautiful accessories.

Owner and Founder, Fiona Sanderson, cut her teeth in the world of fashion travelling the globe as a buyer for a big high street retailer before founding Feather & Stitch in Richmond, Surrey in 2009. This was also the year Fi had her first baby - Fi has found it interesting at times juggling the two!

Feather & Stitch's mission is to help customers find their own individual style and one of the team is always on hand to offer one-on-one styling advice. We also order items in specifically for customers and pride ourselves in delivering an amazing shopping experience and personal service.

We'd love to see you in the shop if you are travelling through Richmond, so do pop by!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8332 2717

Email:

info@featherandstitch.com

Location:

16 King Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Feather & Stitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hurrah! Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered pair of air and grace trainers from the sale on Sunday and received beautifully packaged on Wednesday morning. Excellent service, communication and product. Would definitely recommend and would use again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic, so glad you love your trainers. Thanks for the lovely review.
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant, so glad they worked out for you. Thanks so much for your lovely review.
Posted 8 months ago
My dress is as gorgeous as I hoped, and delivered fast and beautifully wrapped up.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hooray, that's great! Thanks so much for leaving us a review, much appreciated.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic! Thanks so much for your review Lisa!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Item arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic, thanks so much for your review.
Posted 8 months ago
Fabulous boutique, with beautifully curated collection of top European brands with a Scandi vibe, super helpful styling advice and all round lovely place to shop
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ah thanks so much lovely Victoria! We really appreciate your comments. See you again soon x
Posted 8 months ago
Such helpful staff, thank you so much for very speedy delivery too. Just love your clothes range. X
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ah thank you Francesca, we really appreciate your review and your comments.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, order arrived very promptly, beautifully wrapped. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks so much for posting your review!
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered the sessun kimitoto blouse and it arrived beautifully packed and delivery was very quick. I was very pleased to find it in my size and in the sale. The blouse is exactly as described and seen on the website, it is true to size and feels feather light and will be perfect for those hot summer days and nights.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for writing such a detailed review, we really appreciate it!
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect service, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks so much!
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order online, prompt delivery, blouse very nicely packaged, no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to submit a review, much appreciated!
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely delivery packaging, great quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks so much for your lovely review!
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful clothes and always fast delivery. They also respond quickly with returns and refunds.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks lovely Bethan for your kind review. We really hope you visit again soon!
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt, efficient and packed with care, attention and detail. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks so much for your lovely review! Really appreciate it.
Posted 9 months ago
Classy, , no fuss packaging. Immediate helpful response when i returned items.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks so much for your kind review. Hopefully, we’ll see you again soon! X
Posted 9 months ago
Great service Great communication received the goods promptly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the lovely review, we hope you visit us again soon!
Posted 9 months ago
Order arrived quickly. Love their well curated collection of clothes.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review, much appreciated!
Posted 9 months ago
I love Feather & Stitch's eye for fashion, I wish I'd discovered this boutique years ago. Amazing clothing and a great buying experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
What a lovely review, thank you so much! We hope to see you again soon x
Posted 10 months ago
I received my order within a few days of ordering. My lovely jumper 1234 was beautifully packaged. I will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic, thank you so much for your review. Great choice with your cashmere!
Posted 10 months ago
Package arrived swiftly and was beautifully presented. Refund of the piece I had to return was also handled swiftly
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for taking time to write such a lovely review. Much appreciated! We hope you shop with us again soon.
Posted 10 months ago
The most beautifully curated clothes - pretty , stylish , edgy and wonderful service in the store . My favourite shop by far .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the lovely review, we really appreciate it. And love having shoppers like you in store. See you soon!
Posted 10 months ago
Feather & Stitch is rated 4.83 based on 121 reviews