Feather & Stitch Reviews

4.88 Rating 232 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Feather & Stitch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Feather & Stitch Reviews

About Feather & Stitch:

Our aim at Feather & Stitch is to provide a fabulous boutique shopping experience outside central London. Each season, items are handpicked from mainly Danish, French and other European designer labels with a focus on stylish everyday pieces - well cut jeans, luxurious knitwear, silk blouses and dresses and beautiful accessories.

Owner and Founder, Fiona Sanderson, cut her teeth in the world of fashion travelling the globe as a buyer for a big high street retailer before founding Feather & Stitch in Richmond, Surrey in 2009. This was also the year Fi had her first baby - Fi has found it interesting at times juggling the two!

Feather & Stitch's mission is to help customers find their own individual style and one of the team is always on hand to offer one-on-one styling advice. We also order items in specifically for customers and pride ourselves in delivering an amazing shopping experience and personal service.

We'd love to see you in the shop if you are travelling through Richmond, so do pop by!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8332 2717

Email:

info@featherandstitch.com

Location:

16 King Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Feather & Stitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery and beautiful dresses as described on website.
Personalised service from this fab boutique.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Alice, thanks so much for your lovely comments. We really appreciate your feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
This is a new website for me and although I am returning my jeans for the next size up- the service from start to now has been impeccable, a personal touch by email. I am impressed.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Katherine, thanks so much for your lovely comments. We look forward to seeing you shopping with us again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Even in these disrupted times, my order arrived quickly and I am very happy with it. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely comments and feedback. We really appreciate it.
Posted 2 months ago
Dress was posted very quickly, and was packaged beautifully. Very pleased with both the dress and the service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback. We are delighted you are happy with your lovely dress.
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased with the jumper. I will certainly shop with Feather & Stitch again Catherine Hanby
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Catherine, thanks so much for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you shopping with us again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful clothes - I recently bought a jumper and skirt but had to return skirt as too small, but was refunded very promptly and will certainly be purchasing from Feather and Stitch again :).
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy that you were pleased with your shopping experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and so pleased with everything I received. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Julie, thanks so much for your feedback. We are delighted that you are happy with everything.
Posted 2 months ago
I loved my purchase. The lady on the phone was very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Eloise, thanks so much for your feedback. We are delighted that you were happy with your purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery of a lovely blouse you’re one of the few UK stockists of Des Petits Hautes so I was really pleased to find you.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Vicky, thanks so much for your lovely feedback. We love Des Petits Hauts too. Keep an eye on the website for new arrivals.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and after care
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Kathryn, thanks so much for your lovely comments. We are delighted you are happy with your shopping experience with us.
Posted 2 months ago
Really love this dress so flattering on. Fits well in the medium I'm a size 12 but sometimes in dresses with no stretch need to go up a size but found this t be a really good cut and fit. This brand is new to me really like them, I will be looking out for more from them. Great to see the insta video on Feather & Stitch showing this dress , especially right now when we can't go out to any shops.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Rachel, thanks so much for your lovely comments. We are thrilled that you are happy with your dress and your shopping experience with us.
Posted 2 months ago
As always beautiful packages of gorgeous yummy clothes x
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Jessica, thanks so much for your lovely comments. We really appreciate your feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and and absolutely delighted with item
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Anne, thanks so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted that you are happy with your shopping experience with us.
Posted 2 months ago
Service at feather and stitch is very good. They answered my emails quickly. I ordered a jumper, which I love. It came beautifully wrapped, making it a pleasure to open.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Sharon, thanks so much for your lovely comments. We are thrilled that you are happy with your jumper and your shopping experience with us.
Posted 2 months ago
Received my order very swiftly. Came in nice packaging.
The Munthe dress i ordered, is utterly stunning! Can't wait to wear it, once lockdown finishes, whenever that may be.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Susie, thanks so much for your lovely comments. We are delighted your are happy with your Munthe dress. Please do keep an eye on the website for lovely new arrivals from this brand.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely shorts, prompt delivery, happy customer!
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Sue, we are delighted you are happy with your shorts and thank you for leaving us feedback, we really appreciate it.
Posted 2 months ago
Received order very quickly & it was packaged lovely, I had to unfortunately send the dress back as too small !
Refund received very promptly ! Excellent
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Karen, thanks so much for your lovely comments, we really appreciate it. We are pleased that you were happy with your overall shopping experience with us.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant dress,fast delivery,really satisfied .
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Anne, thanks so much for your lovely comments. We are delighted you are happy with your lovely dress.
Posted 2 months ago
Quality products and superior service
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us. It is appreciated!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service to match their beautifully chosen items. Have shopped online twice and will do so again!
Posted 3 months ago
We are very happy to hear that. Thanks you so much for your lovely review and we hope you enjoy your next shopping experience with us.
Posted 3 months ago
Feather & Stitch is rated 4.88 based on 232 reviews