Feather & Stitch Reviews

4.90 Rating 350 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Feather & Stitch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Feather & Stitch Reviews

About Feather & Stitch:

Our aim at Feather & Stitch is to provide a fabulous boutique shopping experience outside central London. Each season, items are handpicked from mainly Danish, French and other European designer labels with a focus on stylish everyday pieces - well cut jeans, luxurious knitwear, silk blouses and dresses and beautiful accessories.

Owner and Founder, Fiona Sanderson, cut her teeth in the world of fashion travelling the globe as a buyer for a big high street retailer before founding Feather & Stitch in Richmond, Surrey in 2009. This was also the year Fi had her first baby - Fi has found it interesting at times juggling the two!

Feather & Stitch's mission is to help customers find their own individual style and one of the team is always on hand to offer one-on-one styling advice. We also order items in specifically for customers and pride ourselves in delivering an amazing shopping experience and personal service.

We'd love to see you in the shop if you are travelling through Richmond, so do pop by!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8332 2717

Email:

info@featherandstitch.com

Location:

16 King Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Feather & Stitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service as ever, despite the restrictions of lockdown.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Rebecca, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback, we really appreciate it and your valued support. X
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous!
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Olivia, we are so pleased you are happy with your purchase. X
Posted 3 months ago
The best boutique in the country, no comparison! Fi & her team are amazing!
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Claire, Thank you so much for leaving such lovely feedback for us and for your continued and valued support always. XX
Posted 3 months ago
As always , a very quick and efficient service. I am always pleased with my purchases. I couldn’t recommend Feather and Stitch enough.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Julie, Thank you so much for leaving such positive feedback for us, we are thrilled you are happy with your shopping experience with us. X
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommend, really pleased with my purchases
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Melanie, Thank you so much for leaving such lovely feedback, we really appreciate your support. X
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely service and beautiful clothes. Unfortunately the Royal Mail sent my parcel to Wales so it took longer than normal but the staff at F&S were in contact the whole time.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Alison, We are so sorry there was a delay in you receiving your parcel from us. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such lovely feedback X
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and gorgeous product. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Melanie Thank you so much for leaving such positive feedback for us, we are delighted you are happy with your purchases X.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and beautifully presented. Second purchase made and very happy!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving such lovely feedback for us. We really appreciate your support X.
Posted 3 months ago
Love my skirt!! Fast delivery and beautifully wrapped! Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Cecilie, we are thrilled to hear you are happy with your gorgeous skirt and thank you so much for taking the time to leave such lovely feedback for us X.
Posted 3 months ago
A really great small local shop that also has an amazing website.
Run by real people who are passionate about lovely clothes
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such lovely feedback, we are thrilled to hear this and thank you for your support. X
Posted 3 months ago
First purchase and really happy with my beautiful jumper. Quick and easy to order and a speedy delivery. Beautifully packaged too. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Wilma, we are delighted to hear you are so pleased with your jumper and thank you for leaving such lovely feedback X.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service - my order arrived promptly and nicely packaged. Thank you - I will be ordering from you again!
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Sarah, we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your shopping experience with us and thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely feedback X.
Posted 3 months ago
I have shopped online with this retailer on a number of occasions and recommend them without hesitation. Customer friendly website, great personal service and speedy delivery with items beautifully packaged. A recent telephone call with a sizing query was dealt with in the same personal friendly manner. Lovely boutique.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback. We are delighted that you are happy with your shopping experience with us, we value your support. X
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful clothes and lovely, helpful, friendly team.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such lovely feedback, we are very grateful for your support. X
Posted 3 months ago
Really great online service, they always package things beautifully as well which makes it extra special. The items were exactly as described on the website. Great independent store.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Helen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback. We really appreciate your support. X
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you - my new favourite coat - love it
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Victoria, We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your beautiful coat. Thank you so much for leaving feedback, we really appreciate your support. X
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous products, beautifully packaged and timely delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Keerti, Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback, we are delighted to hear that your shopping experience with us was a success. X
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, prompt replies. Shipped order quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback. We are very grateful for your support. X
Posted 3 months ago
Great blouse
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Sarah, we are delighted you are happy with your blouse. We hope you will shop with us again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, fast delivery and well packaged product. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving feedback for us. We are delighted you are happy with the service.
Posted 3 months ago
Feather & Stitch is rated 4.90 based on 350 reviews