Feather & Stitch Reviews

4.78 Rating 89 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Feather & Stitch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Feather & Stitch Reviews

About Feather & Stitch:

Our aim at Feather & Stitch is to provide a fabulous boutique shopping experience outside central London. Each season, items are handpicked from mainly Danish, French and other European designer labels with a focus on stylish everyday pieces - well cut jeans, luxurious knitwear, silk blouses and dresses and beautiful accessories.

Owner and Founder, Fiona Sanderson, cut her teeth in the world of fashion travelling the globe as a buyer for a big high street retailer before founding Feather & Stitch in Richmond, Surrey in 2009. This was also the year Fi had her first baby - Fi has found it interesting at times juggling the two!

Feather & Stitch's mission is to help customers find their own individual style and one of the team is always on hand to offer one-on-one styling advice. We also order items in specifically for customers and pride ourselves in delivering an amazing shopping experience and personal service.

We'd love to see you in the shop if you are travelling through Richmond, so do pop by!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8332 2717

Email:

info@featherandstitch.com

Location:

16 King Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Feather & Stitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent customer service. Fast delivery and delighted with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate it x
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, receiving my order promptly and also refunds promptly also. Lovely clothing Defo shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fabulous! Thank you so much for your kind review.
Posted 2 days ago
Such a beautiful coat and so much cheaper than other stores selling the same brand! Amazing service, and really fast delivery. Feather and Stitch are now a go to store for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ah that's great, we love a happy customer! Thanks so much for the review, much appreciated. See you again soon. x
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely skirt. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review, we really appreciate it.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service over the phone. Several Items measured for size with a tape measure whilst on the phone so I was assured of buying the correct size; having chosen, the items were beautifully packed and on their way for a next day delivery. Couldn’t have been more helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kind review. We're really glad it all worked out for you! x
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for a quick and efficient service. Much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your review Brenda, much appreciated! x
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived promptly and beautifully wrapped. Love the color and material which hangs really nicely and is true to size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review! So glad you love it x
Posted 1 week ago
Given that I have returned the item, I suggest you coordinate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, please give us a call! All our returns are up to date, so perhaps we haven't yet received it? We'll do this straight away if you get in touch. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good communication and delivery. Pleased with my dress can’t wait to wear it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased you're happy with your dress! We really appreciate your kind review x
Posted 1 month ago
Love the scarves and fast delivery! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fab, glad you love your scarves! Thanks so much for the review, much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful clothes from established and up and coming labels that are easy to order and arrive quickly. They are also very understanding about returns/wrong sizing etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time x
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous clothes & top notch service every time - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you lovely Victoria xx
Posted 1 month ago
Suzy was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for your lovely comment!
Posted 1 month ago
Great helpful service and quickly posted item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, we're so glad you had a good experience with us. Thanks for the review x
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous shirt. Size 10 fitted well with no gaping (I’m 165cm tall with 34DD bust). Great with skinny velvet jeans.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous! So glad you love your shirt. Thanks for taking the time to post a review x
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and professional service,thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review, much appreciated! x
Posted 1 month ago
best quality and postage was on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review, much appreciated! Hopefully, see you again soon. x
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and efficient service. Item nicely presented, properly prepared and shipped with care.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your kind review, much appreciated. Hopefully, see you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Great delivery, beautifully packaged and the items I bought exceeded expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your lovely review, much appreciated. We're glad you had a good experience with us, hopefully see you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Loved my FWSS red jumper. Arrived on time and beautifully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're so pleased you love it! Thanks so much for the kind review. See you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Feather & Stitch is rated 4.78 based on 89 reviews