Finance Advice Centre Ltd Reviews

5.0 Rating 606 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Finance Advice Centre Ltd
5.0
Based on 606 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Finance Advice Centre Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01332 821 340

Location:

4 Chatsworth House Prime Business Centre Raynesway
Derby
DE21 7SR

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ben Patton and his team were very helpful they made me feel at ease and talk to me through the paperwork
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ashley was really fantastic from start to finish in the process, and it really felt that he had our best interests at heart. Both he and Kayani kept us updated and helped to take the burden of stress throughout the process. We just moved into our home, and we're so grateful for all the help and support from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The service I was provided was outstanding, I spoke to harriette she was lovely and understanding and nothing too much trouble. Harriette explained everything to us in clear detail. I would 100% recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have only one word to say about Clare Massey and Adam Taylor and that's "Amazing" They both went above and beyond to make sure our mortgage application went smoothly keeping us updated on a daily basis, via email , phone and WhatsApp. Always searching for the right product , and interest rate determined to satisfy our financial needs . During the early stages of our mortgage my father passed away, and Clare was empathetic, considerate and became not just my finance advisor but a friend . I can't express how much admiration I have for her. I can't thank Adam and Clare enough in assisting us in purchasing our first house together . Our mortgage is on a 2 year fixed plan and Clare is always one step ahead discussing with us about trying to find a better product before the end of term. I would recommend Clare and Adam in a heartbeat. Great team !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I’m so happy with the help and support. Especially from Alison. Very sufficient and quick to reply. Helped me and my partner so much and would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Upon my initial query I spoke to Maureen who was very professional, friendly and supportive of our mortgage needs. She referred me to Aaron Heer who I cant express enough of how grateful I am as he secured our mortgage. Professional, friendly and helpful in all our needs, totally went above and beyond. Thankyou all so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mark Wallbank (Mortgage Advisor): As a first-time buyer I had very little knowledge of what the process of buying a home would entail, even looking into taking on a mortgage advisor seemed daunting. Finding Mark Wallbank of Finance Advice Centre was exactly what I needed. Very approachable and friendly, but also very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. My purchase was far from smooth sailing due to the difficult housing & mortgage markets... All of which definitely showed that it was crucial I did find an advisor and such a meticulous one in Mark. Cutting a long story short, I went through the process of buying two homes and needed three mortgage applications to get my house in the end. I would tell anyone to take on a mortgage advisor, getting guidance on what is right for you, what is manageable but also assistance on actually applying and sorting out all your credentials etc. Definitely saved me a lot of headaches knowing I had everything in the hands of someone capable. I thank you very much Mark getting me sorted time and time again. Very grateful for all your time and effort. Thank you. Kayanni Barnes (Administrator): The admin team (mainly Kayanni Barnes) I had through the Finance Advice Centre were always there for me, always asking if there was anything else I needed. As a first-time buyer, any and all information and advice was vital and I was always grateful that the admin team always kept on top of my case and were only an email away if I had any questions. Using a mortgage advice service seemed invaluable in the end, not knowing what to expect in the beginning, I now know that I saved myself a whole load of headaches having such a team assisting me on what seemed to be an endless game of emails, replies and paperwork etc. A big thank you to the admin team, thank you for all your time and effort with my house purchase. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We have dealt with the finance advice centre twice now. First time for a complicated mortgage and then for a loan and they have been brilliant each time. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Firstly, Harry Johnston was very approachable and professional. He found us a deal and then was able to change it within a day or 2 based on our property choice. His admin support were very good at passing over details and communicating. Very happy with yhe service. Will recommend to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic advisors, 10/10 service highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am very happy with the service provided by the Finance Advice centre. Kevin Jenkins Worked beyond my expectation to deliver excellent service, he guided me with all the available options and made it possible for me to buy my First Home. Kevin and Kayanni helped me from the start to the end of the mortgage process and helped me to Get the right mortgage with better rates. Highly Recommend! Excellent Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much to u all for securing my mortgage. The advice given by Ashley Alexander was second to none. He has explained everything in fine detail to me,and as always been available for questions. Thanks Ashley for your hard work.finance advise centre will most definitely be recommended to my friends. Especially Ashley. :) Joanne Gardner
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have been with Finance Advice Centre since early 2021 when I had Mark helping/dealing with a first time mortgage. Mark was brilliant, he would make sure I would do the bare minimum of any tasks needed. He would always contact to see how I am and see what progress there is with finding a property. Finally, this year I have found a property and Mark has helped me through every step, as I was going in blind to it all. I will be recommending Mark and the company to family & friends as I didn’t think it would have been this easy and smooth. Thank you again for the help!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely delighted with the service from Jake and Sophie recently helping us secure a mortgage offer. Their meticulous attention to detail meant that when the offer was submitted to the lender there were no further queries on compliance, ensuring the offer went through quickly and smoothly. Very responsive, friendly, helpful, can't find a fault! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jemma and Kayleigh were really helpful and guided me as a first time buyer through the process. Calming my anxieties when things weren’t moving as quickly as I would have liked. Both were a calming influence and made the process just a little less stressful
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The service I received from the initial phone call was clear,straight forward and friendly. Mortgage Advisor Kevin J was patiently persistent in securing an appropriate Mortgage product during a fluctuating/uncertain product market.I received regular informative updates and made the process seem streamless.Very happy with the result! Kayanni provided admin support,always friendly and very efficient! Would be confident in using the services provided again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Finance Advice Centre were great in helping us get our mortgage. Our advisor Edmund was always happy to answer our many questions and excellent at finding the best deal for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have had the pleasure of dealing with finance advice centre three times over the past 7 years. They offer a Fantastic professional service. I would highly recommend their services
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent quick and friendly all you need
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
From first contact with Clare I have had a superb experience with Finance Advice Centre. Securing my first mortgage and consistent contact every step of the way with continuous support after the completion of the sale. I'd like to Thank Clare and her team for their support on an emotional level too as we lost mum during this journey which added to the stress of completing the sale. Highly recommend 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Finance Advice Centre Ltd is rated 5.0 based on 606 reviews