Finance Advice Centre Ltd Reviews

5.0 Rating 614 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Finance Advice Centre Ltd
5.0
Based on 614 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Finance Advice Centre Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01332 821 340

Location:

4 Chatsworth House Prime Business Centre Raynesway
Derby
DE21 7SR

Finance Advice Centre Ltd 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Sarah Ziemiecki
Finance Advice Centre Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Edwin Jarrin Lliguin
Finance Advice Centre Ltd 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Johanna Sharkey
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Honestly, Mr Nathan My Mortgage Broker has done a fantastic job from start to finish. Very helpful,friendly, brillant, understanding, professional, efficient and fast responses throughout the process. Highly recommended!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I cannot recommend highly enough! Despite a good income and secure job with a ten percent deposit, high street lenders wouldn’t touch me due to an old (yet settled ccj). Dave Moore was fantastic at getting me a mortgage and so helpful, really taking the time to explain everything to me. This was followed up from an admin perspective by Alison who was equally as amazing and efficient. Once my mortgage was agreed Dave and then Olivia supported me to get all the relevant insurances. Despite the mortgage company being at times slow, Dave and his team really keep me in the loop and got me on the move. I honestly didn’t think I would get a mortgage but the Finance advice centre made my dream possible for which I can’t thank them enough. 10 out of 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
From start to finish, the team at Finance Advice Centre Mortgages (especially Greig + Lauren), were incredibly helpful and professional. Emails were answered promptly and we were provided with more assistance than we could've ever asked for during an incredibly nerve-wracking but exciting time. We couldn't recommend finance Advice Centre Mortgages more. We were incredibly lucky to have met Greig and he helped us few times now. From start to finish the service provided has been exceptional. They have been incredibly helpful, maintained constant communication and provided us with a mortgage that we couldn't be happier with. This is not our first property. Despite this, it was made effortless. Guiding us from start to finish, explaining everything as we progressed. I'm not one to leave reviews but I had to, I can't recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the second time we have used The Finance Advice Centre, the first time being 6 years ago. At that time i was just coming out of bankruptcy and my broker Paul promised he would get us a mortgage with Halifax and the day after he delivered his promise. This time we thought we would have no problems as i have a good wage and my wife is earning good money too, so when we got refused from Newcastle building society, it was a kick in the teeth. Chris Towlson advised us to go back to Halifax but unfortunately again refused for the same reason, coming out of lock-down. They had taken December, January February and March as my true earnings which made it impossible to come up with the right wages. Even though i was still working for the same company for over 10 years. We then talked to Chris again came up with some ideas, a letter from work more recent bank statements etc. Chris identified they had calculated my wife's earnings incorrectly and i believe he then wrote a letter explaining that they were not looking at the figures correctly and they should look at it more objectively. He went above and beyond explaining in detail our finances and circumstances. Then last night at 4pm on Friday we got the phone call to say we had got the Mortgage. Chris Towlson has gone out of his way to fight on our behalf and we are now going to move into our new dream house. We want to say a massive thank you as without him this move would not have been possible. I would and have recommended the company to anyone. Dealing with a real person, always at the end of the phone to talk to makes the process less stressful. A big thank you from our family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I recently purchased a house through Finance Advice Centre Ltd, and was guided through the journey by Vijay Sanghani. I was provided an exceptional service by him. He was very helpful and extremely responsive to all my queries (as a first time buyer they're were many!) Thank you for making my journey to purchasing my first property a smooth one. Would 10/10 reccomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service provided by Daniel. Kept me updated at all times and nothing was too much trouble. Would 100% use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've used the Finance Advice Centre for several years now and they always provide an excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jake Connors is the best from start to finish and not forgetting Lauren. Back in October 2020 when we first got in touch with Jake we thought that we would have no chance getting a mortgage, at least for a while. Then Jake has helped us get back on track and increase our credit score and May 2021 we have just moved into house of our dreams so we cannot thank you enough. This company works very hard. They cannot do enough for their clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nathan Thompson is simply the best mortgage advisor I can imagine. As a professional, immaculate, and more importantly as a person incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and just a great person to work with. He turned the impossible into something more than we wished for. Other advisers turned us down for ShareToBuy even with a 10% deposit, he found a lender for us in the middle of the pandemic who accepted my furlough and a 5% deposit with great annual interest. Today is our completion day, and without Nathan, this day could not have happened. Forever thankful for you. If you’re looking for an advisor, stop and ask for Nathan Thompson. The very best.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and support from Greig and Lauren
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Massive thank you to the Finance Advice Centre for all their help with my journey. I must say Vijay Sanghani was very helpful and the way he supported/advised me with my mortgage application was truly exceptional. From the first day till the end result he went above and beyond, and I couldn’t have asked for more. Vijay is very approachable and was always there when I needed him. He ensured he tailored everything to my needs and was open and honest which I feel is always the best approach especially when dealing with finances. Vijay is an asset to the Finance Advice Centre, and it was an honour having him as my advisor. I would recommend the Financial Advice Centre and especially Vijay to anyone that needs sound advice and support with their finances. Thank you once again Vijay and keep continuing what you do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I can't praise Financial Advice Centre enough. It speaks volumes for a company's ethos when the people who work for it play such an active role in going above and beyond to secure satisfaction of their customers. We faced several obstacles with our mortgage application due to our own personal circumstances and not only did Kyle Nicholson get us through the housing door, he also fought like a trooper to make sure the process was completed satisfactorily. I would go as far as saying he took a personal interest in our welfare and his service and communication was faultless. We are now home owners! Not only will I be using Financial Advice Centre again when it comes to remortgage, I will be recommending them to everyone I know. A big thank you to Kyle and the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mark was extremely helpful and kept me fully updated on what was happening at all times. He was always reachable if I needed to discuss anything and would go through everything thoroughly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I did not think I would be able to get a mortgage and FInance Advice centre secured this for me brilliant service fantastic Mortgage advisor one very happy customer 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic team who are brilliantly led and who bent over backwards to assist us throughout our purchase. Not only were they highly efficient and excellent at keeping us updated, they helped us find a new lender last minute when our own circumstances changed unexpectedly, without any panic or issues. I couldn't recommend them highly enough. Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Where do I start, upon my initial request of support regarding a mortgage they have been nothing short of fantastic. Offering advice and support and making the unthinkable becoming a reality. George Morgan was our personal broker and he was polite, responsive and seemed to sort everything out so simply. We were also introduced to Lucy who was equally fantastic sending all the info required in a timely manner, whilst keeping us informed on the application. Simply put, they've smashed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had the pleasure of using The Finance Advice Centre to complete my remortagage and from the start to finish Mark Wallbank was very helpful and made sure he got us the best deal and always kept us up to date with how the mortgage was progressing. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Chris & Lewis were absolutely fantastic, after being told we weren't able to get a mortgage by another independent advisor, these guys sorted us right out! Everything was made simple for us as first time buyers, they were always easy to get hold of and they kept us up to date throughout the whole process. We highly recommend Chris & Lewis and cannot thank you both enough! Big up x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service from both Chris and Lewis, don’t know what I would have done without them in the purchase of my property! They went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly, would highly recommend their services and will definitely be using them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I totally 100% recommend the Finance Advice Centre Ltd. What a Fantastic Service from start to finish. Great customer support from Chris Towlson & Lewis Hammond. Nothing was too much trouble for Chris he answered every question promptly with superb product knowledge. Extremely responsive to all of my emails/calls and there were a lot, keeping me updated every step of the process. This made my home buying experience stress free. I would definitely use there services again. Many Thanks for all your help and support. Keep up the fantastic work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Finance Advice Centre Ltd is rated 5.0 based on 614 reviews