FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews

4.78 Rating 160 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend FireRetardantShirts.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5053083100

Email:

sales@fireretardantshirts.com

Location:

3425 Girard Blvd NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107

Write Your review

Tell us how FireRetardantShirts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews | 20th November 2019
fireretardantshirts
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good service, and good quality products.
Posted 10 months ago
Had exchange the 2 pair of jeans I purchased do to being to small. Got a rma number sent them back and they sent me out the new size I requested and the fit perfect. Fast and great service highly recommend as I will be a return customer in the near future.

Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Professional Service
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered shirts and they were too long. I sent an email in and was able to get my order exchanged very easily. Service and return department was great.
Posted 10 months ago
super fast shipping and high quality shirts and pants.
Posted 10 months ago
Sizes were true to size. Rasco clothing has held up.
Posted 10 months ago
The clothes were true to size and didn't have any issues after wearing them, washing them and using them for my work uniforms
Posted 10 months ago
I always get my shirts and pants for work here. I work in the oilfield.
Posted 10 months ago
Fast Shipping. I keep using them because of that.
Posted 10 months ago
Great quality shirts
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery nice shirt
Posted 11 months ago
Fit great
Posted 11 months ago
fast and professional, I liked the web site it was easy great pictures of the clothing and variety of sizes and makes. places an order an arrive fast from Houston to Virgin Islands. I will be ordering exclusively from FR store.
Malcolm Casas
Safety
Posted 1 year ago
Its a good shirt, I like it
Posted 1 year ago
Super Fast Shipping, Great Quality!!
Posted 1 year ago
Didn’t have product I wanted but gave me a similar substitution and refunded the difference.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent seller
Posted 1 year ago
Shirt is very comfortable and nice
Posted 1 year ago
I was very very impressed that I called almost at closing time to double check availability of some shirts, then I got off the phone and placed an online order. About mid day the next day I got a notification that they were shipped! Very friendly store with great customer service! Will continue to order from them!

Lucas
Posted 1 year ago
FireRetardantShirts.com is rated 4.78 based on 160 reviews