FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 164 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend FireRetardantShirts.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5053083100

Email:

sales@fireretardantshirts.com

Location:

3425 Girard Blvd NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107

Write Your review

Tell us how FireRetardantShirts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews | 20th November 2019
fireretardantshirts
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent seller
Posted 1 year ago
Shirt is very comfortable and nice
Posted 1 year ago
I was very very impressed that I called almost at closing time to double check availability of some shirts, then I got off the phone and placed an online order. About mid day the next day I got a notification that they were shipped! Very friendly store with great customer service! Will continue to order from them!

Lucas
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect sale excellent service good value
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent shirts, top notch protect and great communication when ordering! This is the place to buy!
Posted 1 year ago
Shirts and hoodies arrived on time. Thanks :pray:
Posted 1 year ago
The Rasco Henley shirts here are the best price. Shipped quickly and have a good fit.
Posted 1 year ago
I like the overalls they fit well over my pants and shirt. Great to work in.
Posted 1 year ago
My order was shipped fast. Had it 2 days after ordering.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been trying to find the Rasco FR hoodies. They had them and sent them quickly. Cust
Posted 1 year ago
I recommend this store and will keep shopping here. The prices are the best I have found for Big Bill clothes.
Posted 1 year ago
I wasn't sure which size would fit and what I really needed for work. The staff was able to help me figure out these details and my sizes.
Posted 1 year ago
Great shirts can’t beat their prices
Posted 1 year ago
Would recommend to oil
Posted 1 year ago
And have a great fit. They are easy to work in. Thank you for the great pants :+1::skin-tone-2:
Posted 1 year ago
They have a bigger and better priced clothing then my local FR store in Odessa
Posted 1 year ago
Their customer service is awesome. If I make a mistake with my order they are quick to help me solve the problem.
Posted 1 year ago
This is my FR store.
Posted 1 year ago
I preordered my hoodie and they kept me informed on when it would ship.
Posted 1 year ago
I have to use fr clothing for my job at the refinery. I go here because of the good pricing.
Posted 1 year ago
FireRetardantShirts.com is rated 4.77 based on 164 reviews