FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 164 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend FireRetardantShirts.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5053083100

Email:

sales@fireretardantshirts.com

Location:

3425 Girard Blvd NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107

Write Your review

Tell us how FireRetardantShirts.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
FireRetardantShirts.com Reviews | 20th November 2019
fireretardantshirts
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wide selection of FR shirts that I need for my job. Thank you for the fast shipping.
Posted 1 year ago
I had to overnight FR clothes to the job site for my crew. They were able to get my order overnighted and my FR clothes arrived on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Great people here. They always help with my ordering and availability of the pants that I need for work.
Posted 1 year ago
I would recommend this store to others. I have using fr shirts for 2 years now. They are my go to store for my work clothes.
Posted 1 year ago
I have tried the other FR Shirt companies and this company is the best. Rasco direct never responds to my inquires. This company always goes above and beyond to help me with my orders.
Posted 1 year ago
Started a new job in the oil field. I bought my clothing from here. The clothing fits perfectly and I will get more shirts/pants here in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product and cheap.
Posted 1 year ago
the hoodies are perfect for our crews. arrived quickly and at a great price.
Posted 1 year ago
You can't beat the quality and price. I am buying more soon.
Posted 1 year ago
My FR henley shirts are comfortable, shipped fast, and pretty warm for winter use.
Posted 1 year ago
A friend recommended me here. I am glad he did. I have found all of my work clothes here. Customer service helped with my order and I haven't had any issues.
Posted 1 year ago
My Lapco FR shirts shipped fast. I wear them everyday. They are comfortable and worth the little extra. Thank you all for your help.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality shirts way less expensive than I can find them in ND
Posted 1 year ago
If your not buying you FR's from these guys, you're wasting your time and money. Their customer service is unbelievable & unbeatable. Use 'en, you won't be sorry.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick Responses Easy to purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
Shipped my order fast.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the wrong size. They were able to help me get my order correct and ship in a timely fashion.
Posted 1 year ago
Clothes are really great quality from Rasco FR and the I always get them in a few days after ordering.
Posted 1 year ago
The Rasco shirts that I order from this store are great for field work.
Posted 1 year ago
I had to order shirts for our employees at my company. They arrived fast and all of our guys love them. Thank you! Will order more soon.
Posted 2 years ago
FireRetardantShirts.com is rated 4.77 based on 164 reviews