First Class Watches Reviews

4.89 Rating 796 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend First Class Watches
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read First Class Watches Reviews

About First Class Watches:

Trading as a brand authorised watch shop online for over 8 years we promise to give you nothing but the best customer service while shopping online.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298499

Email:

info@firstclasswatches.co.uk

Location:

9 Warwick Road

Write Your review

Tell us how First Class Watches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First Class Watches 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Mr E, Exeter, Devon
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
10 out of 10 all good
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered this watch for my daughter for Christmas and it arrived very quickly to n Ireland and was the cheapest that I could find,I would definitely recommend this company and would have no qualms about buying from them again. P White
Posted 6 years ago
Good product at a good price. An easily navigated web site and speedy free delivery, all as promised. What's not to like.
Posted 6 years ago
First class service from First Class Watches. They accepted a price-match offer for this purchase. Unfortunately, the first delivery had a small manufacturing defect but a replacement was sent out the very next day and it was pre-checked for any cosmetic imperfections. Very pleased with both the service and the watch.
Posted 6 years ago
Bought for xmas present very happy with the price and it looks great would reccomend shopping here for watches delivery was very good aswell so in all very pleased...
Posted 6 years ago
Quick efficient service
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service . thankyou.
(how do you manage it when so many others fail????)
Posted 6 years ago
I ordered my watch at 3:30pm on Monday. At 2pm the next day I had the watch in my hands. First class service from First Class Watches.
Posted 6 years ago
Bough this watch as a 30th birthday present for my daughter, fast delivery and very weel packaged. Watch is gorgeous!!!
Posted 6 years ago
first class service.
Posted 6 years ago
Was very pleased with how fast item was despatched and delivered.
Posted 6 years ago
Fast service, and good price. Tks
Posted 6 years ago
My order arrived promptly and was well packaged. The watch itself is excellent value for money and my husband is delighted with it. It's a lovely looking watch and has numerous features - perfect for men who love gadgets! I wouldn't hesitate in recommending First Class Watches.
Posted 6 years ago
quite formidable ....probably one of my best watches....I own Rolex and Panerai also
Posted 6 years ago
Very helpful and efficient... Would use again and recommend
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent speeedy and free delivery and cheaper than high street stores. Would definitely order from again.
Posted 6 years ago
Delivered next day! Very quick, will recommend this website :-)
Posted 6 years ago
Item has not arrived when it was scheduled to
Posted 6 years ago
Good price, good product, good, fast, service to give next-day delivery. Web site easy to negotiate. What's not to like? I would go back to FCW when looking for my next watch.
Posted 6 years ago
I live in Australia and I could not be happier with the service and support from First Class Watches. My Citizen watch arrived in perfect condition, packaged perfectly, faster than I expected. Thank you FCW. I will definitely do this again.
Posted 6 years ago
First Class Watches is rated 4.89 based on 796 reviews