First Class Watches Reviews

4.89 Rating 796 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend First Class Watches
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read First Class Watches Reviews

About First Class Watches:

Trading as a brand authorised watch shop online for over 8 years we promise to give you nothing but the best customer service while shopping online.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298499

Email:

info@firstclasswatches.co.uk

Location:

9 Warwick Road

Write Your review

Tell us how First Class Watches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First Class Watches 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Mr E, Exeter, Devon
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The watc arrived in few dwys and it was excellent.
Posted 6 years ago
Amazing postage speed. Wow, 2 days delivery to Australia. Watch is beautiful, and the cheapest on the net. Also loved the pictures of people wearing them in real life on the listing.
Posted 6 years ago
Very prompt reply to my email and an effortless system to order the watch which was delivered the next day. Delighted with the item and first class service.
Posted 6 years ago
Great service, Excellent price, First Class delivery
Posted 6 years ago
Fast, efficient service. The watch was in perfect condition and exactly as described, if not better. Perfect gift!!
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered the watch at a very competitive price. Delivered the next day. Very impressed with service
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent company to deal with good communication and first rate delivery service. Range of watches are amazing also best prices I could find.
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your excellent service.
Posted 6 years ago
I decided to order a watch at 3:30 pm on Monday. At 2:00 pm the next day the watch was delivered. Everything about the transaction was simple and straightforward. The only downside was I missed applying for the 6% discount because I did not read the website properly. My fault entirely, next time I'll be more careful. I'd recommend First Class Watches to anyone.
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service, ordered one day received the next.....well pleased
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service, watch is lovely and received very quickly. Would recommend to anyone
Posted 6 years ago
Great watch at a good price , prompt delivery
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent reliable watch, with quick delivery time and good customer service. Would use again.
Posted 6 years ago
First class service and product in every way. This is the third purchase that I have made from First Class Watches and I would have no hesitation in 100% recommending them to anybody.
Many Thanks !!!!
Posted 6 years ago
Received my watch in excellent condition in 3 days from the UK to the US. Very happy.
Posted 6 years ago
Received my watch in excellent condition in 3 days from the UK to the US. Very happy.
Posted 6 years ago
Very good service, price excellent.
We would recommend this retailer a very good *****
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent!! A great selection of watches at very good prices, fast delivery and very pleased with my purchase! Thanks again would recommend to anyone, who is looking to buy a watch in the near future.
Posted 6 years ago
This is the first time I used First Class Watches but it won't be the last. The watch was exactly as described and it arrived the next day. An excellent service and very well done.
Posted 6 years ago
After a great deal of research on and offline I decided to use FCW to purchase a watch for my partners birthday, the choice of watches on FCW is superb and the website buying experience was streamlined and intuitive. The watch arrived promptly and my partner is very pleased with it. I fully recommend FCW to any buyers.
Posted 6 years ago
First Class Watches is rated 4.89 based on 796 reviews