First Class Watches Reviews

4.89 Rating 793 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend First Class Watches
559 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
43 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
59 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
37 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
53 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
38 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
60 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
59 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
39 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
75 Review Views
4PM
4PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does First Class Watches deliver?

About First Class Watches: Trading as a brand authorised watch shop online for over 8 years we promise to give you nothing but the best customer service while shopping online.

Visit Website

Phone:
01926 298499

Email:
info@firstclasswatches.co.uk

Location:
9 Warwick Road

Category:
Jewellery & Watches

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how First Class Watches made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
"Great service, Excellent price, First Class delivery"
Posted 5 years ago
Are you First Class Watches? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Fast, efficient service. The watch was in perfect condition and exactly as described, if not better. Perfect gift!!"
Posted 5 years ago
"Ordered the watch at a very competitive price. Delivered the next day. Very impressed with service"
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent company to deal with good communication and first rate delivery service. Range of watches are amazing also best prices I could find."
Posted 5 years ago
"Thank you for your excellent service."
Posted 5 years ago
"I decided to order a watch at 3:30 pm on Monday. At 2:00 pm the next day the watch was delivered. Everything about the transaction was simple and straightforward. The only downside was I missed applying for the 6% discount because I did not read the website properly. My fault entirely, next time I'll be more careful. I'd recommend First Class Watches to anyone."
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent service, ordered one day received the next.....well pleased"
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent service, watch is lovely and received very quickly. Would recommend to anyone"
Posted 5 years ago
"Great watch at a good price , prompt delivery"
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent reliable watch, with quick delivery time and good customer service. Would use again."
Posted 5 years ago
"First class service and product in every way. This is the third purchase that I have made from First Class Watches and I would have no hesitation in 100% recommending them to anybody. Many Thanks !!!!"
Posted 5 years ago
"Received my watch in excellent condition in 3 days from the UK to the US. Very happy."
Posted 5 years ago
"Received my watch in excellent condition in 3 days from the UK to the US. Very happy."
Posted 5 years ago
"Very good service, price excellent. We would recommend this retailer a very good *****"
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent!! A great selection of watches at very good prices, fast delivery and very pleased with my purchase! Thanks again would recommend to anyone, who is looking to buy a watch in the near future."
Posted 5 years ago
"This is the first time I used First Class Watches but it won't be the last. The watch was exactly as described and it arrived the next day. An excellent service and very well done."
Posted 5 years ago
"After a great deal of research on and offline I decided to use FCW to purchase a watch for my partners birthday, the choice of watches on FCW is superb and the website buying experience was streamlined and intuitive. The watch arrived promptly and my partner is very pleased with it. I fully recommend FCW to any buyers."
Posted 5 years ago
"Extremely satisfied with the service provided,delivery of the watch was promp and the product is amazing will certainly consider using again for future purchases"
Posted 5 years ago
"Very nervous about buying over the Internet with a company I has never heard of. The efficiency of ordering and delivery was great. They even price matched my watch saving me £20 ( replying back to me within 20 minutes). Next day delivery. They gave me a call to check because my delivery and bill address were different. Really pleased I used them."
Posted 5 years ago
"Normally hate nagging review emails. Happy to oblige this time as the service was exceptional. Quick free delivery, price matching on an already reduced item. They even credited me a price match after I'd placed the order, as it was late in the day and I had to make the 4pm 'next day delivery ' deadline. I don't make a habit of buying watches costing several hundred pounds, but if I did, I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Posted 5 years ago
First Class Watches is rated 4.89 based on 793 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access