Flannels Reviews

3.8 Rating 20,993 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend Flannels
3.8
Based on 20,993 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.7 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Flannels Reviews

About Flannels:

Flannels is a Home to contemporary mens and womens designer fashion, footwear and accessories. We stock your favourite labels such as DG, Hugo Boss and Stone Island. We have eight stores across Manchester, Liverpool, Leeds, Cardiff, Birmingham and Nottingham. Our ultimate online luxury fashion destination, offering key collections from this season’s best men’s and women’s fashion from the world’s top and most original designer brands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0344 245 9243

Email:

cs@flannels.com

Location:

Flannels Unit A Brook Part East Shirebrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Flannels made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Flannels 1 star review on 1st July 2022
Snow
Flannels 1 star review on 1st July 2022
Snow
Flannels 1 star review on 1st July 2022
Snow
Flannels 1 star review on 1st July 2022
Snow
Flannels 1 star review on 1st July 2022
Snow
Flannels 1 star review on 6th May 2022
Anonymous
Flannels 1 star review on 6th May 2022
Anonymous
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Completely rogue outfit, never ever shop or order from them and hopefully the shop will disappear for good! Ordered two items online, only received one item, contacted immediately expecting either refund or dispatch replacement…basically got told that they had cctv of the item being packed so I had received …asked for it for told couldn’t as it clearly didn’t exist Theives and rogues and the arrogance of their staff is on par with their ridiculously horrific customer service…complete ducking joke of a company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 4 items and two items could not fit so I had to make a return so I returned it following their procedure. Tracking says it's with the shipper meaning they have received it but they have not updated me to let me know that my exchange size is on it's way and the customer service seem useless as I have sent a few emails and they haven't gotten back.. fell ripped off as them items costed alot of money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Balenciaga heels on 5/18/2022, shipped same day. They first shipped with DBD, then it was transferred to UPS and supposedly transferred yet again to USPS. UPS claimed they transferred it to USPS, and USPS claimed that they never received it! So where is it?! Delivery date was suppose to have been 5/25/2022. It's now 6/30/2022 and I never got my order. Both tracking #'s are still showing up as undelivered. I'm 10000% sure someone within the mailing system stole my package. I was told by flannels that I had to wait up to 28 days for an investigation to be completed, 28 days come and went with still NO resolution and they're beating around the bush for a refund! I WOULD AVOID AT ALL COST!
Flannels 1 star review on 1st July 2022 Flannels 1 star review on 1st July 2022 Flannels 1 star review on 1st July 2022 Flannels 1 star review on 1st July 2022 Flannels 1 star review on 1st July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ridiculous delivery, placed an order on the website it said next day delivery if ordered within next 15 hours, got a confirmation saying it could be up to 7 days, immediately contacted the company to explain it was no good, who churned me on chat for 36 hours in which time the order was dispatched and they couldn't now stop it. Pathetic customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Disgrace to honest retailers! Had a pair of £400 D&G trainers, 5 months old the heel is flaking really badly, just the leather all splitting. Took to my local Spinningfields store to be met with the response ‘is that it?’ From the staff member! They were 5 months old and not frequently worn! Manager took pictures, took my details then ‘I will call you Monday’…….nothing! Don’t even try and reach Flannels customer Service on the phone, they don’t answer! Shocking. I messaged their HQ and got emails going, all along they refuse any complaint saying it’s acceptable wear and tear. I had to go direct to DnG who quickly confirmed the item was faulty and Flannels will arrange an exchange…..wrong. Flannels have today refused to replace them saying as I bought from a store they can’t send replacements, despite my faulty pair going back to their HQ. They will only offer me a credit refund, and that will be because the exact same pair are now £100 more. Cowboys, absolute disgrace to good retailers such as Selfridges or John Lewis, Flannels are just a horrible company to deal with, never again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Horrible shipping, ordered a palette totaling 91 dollars and it arrived shattered to pieces!
Flannels 1 star review on 6th May 2022 Flannels 1 star review on 6th May 2022 Flannels 1 star review on 6th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great products,all the latest fashions,cover various age groups most importantly along with the quality of the product your buying,fantastic prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY. ITEMS NOT NEW & REPACKAGED. COVERED IN DIRT. STAFF RUDE. PAY FOR YOUR OWN RETURNS. TERRIBLE SERVICE DO NOT TRUST THEM AT ALL. FAKE GOODS.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Received the wrong item, upon return got sent back the same item and was accused of wearing it. absolute criminals avoid at all cost
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a pair of Veja trainers from Flannels branch in Silverburn, Glasgow as a gift. I wouldn’t have bought them from Flannels and have never actually been into one of their stores, but they were the only place who stocked the size I needed, so I had no choice. Their customer service is dreadful. The young woman who served me looked bored and did not smile once. She actually sighed as though I was an inconvenience. She was very rude and arrogant - clearly thought the only requirement for her job was to look pretty and have her makeup on. Appalling. Also discovered after I paid that they don’t offer refunds, only credit notes. The young woman who served me mumbled this information and I couldn’t hear her so wasn’t aware until after I left. Avoid this shop. No customer service. Also the clothes and bags they sell are awful. Like something you’d buy in a Turkish market, but cost a fortune. All cash and no class as they say!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awful Customer service - Derby Branch me & wife actually complained, found them arrogant & disrespectful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awful service. Charges double the amount (17 pounds) for returning the things than the actual transport cost (8 pounds). Customer service is very arrogant as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
One of the items I have ordered was missing from the parcel and no refund despite my several complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Poor Customer Service sent the wrong item and I've been told I have to pay for the return.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought a Dolce Gabbana Devotion bag which arrived on Sunday 20 of February. When upon opening the package I discovered that the colors were not as posted and immediately placed the bag back in its package and returned it back. When Flannels’s received the returned package they accused me of using it even with the tag intact to the handbag (probably it was a display model...) An absurdity and lie on there behalf. They have refused me to return my monies of 689 pounds (order number FLAN40000070237943) and informed me they are resending the bag back to me. I have now returned from my vacation and can confirm the Dolca & Cabana handbag has been returned to me safely. I am surprised that the handbag was left on the front porch (for a week) to our house without any proof of its safe arrival. I left a negative comment on the Flannel page and then they wrote to me to send it back for a follow-up check. After the inspection they sent me back the same bag again and I did not get my money back. They said I used this bag so I will not get my money back. I will be reporting them to trading standards and perusing for a return of funds via the small claims court. It’s disgraceful behavior. I would not order online again as you do not know what you are going to end up with and they will not take it back!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I just want to say I very rarely complain about a company but this time I was so upset and frustrated by the whole experience. I could not get a refund on a pair of expensive sunglasses I had bought 4 days prior. I had not worn them as they felt uncomfortable and didn't fit me properly. I will never shop at flannels again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Appealing service and awful experience! I bought a pair of trainers from Flannels. The shoes are really uncomfortable as the back part of the trainers dig right into the ankles. The first time I paid £10 myself to return the trainers but they refused to refund my money and sent the item back. I contacted their customer service and they promised me a second investigation on my order. This time they arranged a DPD parcel collection service for me but the driver never came to my door. I had to print the return label and drop it at a collection point. Shockingly, this time they still refused to refund my money and insisted it was not a manufacturing fault. The trainers were sent back to me again! I sent the item back in brand new condition but then just refused to refund. Their return policy is ridiculous and their service is absolutely terrible! Once you buy something from them, whether there are faults with the item, you won't be able to get a refund. It's a scam. If you want a delightful online shopping experience, don't use them. Just as the other reviewers suggested, please go to Selfridges or Harvey Nichols.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Following from my first review, flannels had acknowledged my complain but as expected they were not willing to sort the problem out & are refusing to replace or refund my order due to the timings of the order was placed in October but never used until after Xmas as they were bought as a gift. Flannels response from Nicole the sock expert. Thank you for your email, I am sorry to hear this and I understand your frustration, Unfortunately, we will not be refunding or resending a new pair of socks as you have had these for a few months now and this would be standard wear and tear shown on the item. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards Nicole
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
that worst online shopping !!!! service does not exist !!! has a tax for Europe but on the website terms it writes that it does not have!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Flannels is rated 3.8 based on 20,993 reviews