FLEXiSPACE Self Storage & Workspace Reviews

4.45 Rating 58 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend FLEXiSPACE Self Storage & Workspace
Visit Website

Phone:
01612744777

Email:
enquiries@flexispace.com

Location:
40 Ashton Old Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate FLEXiSPACE Self Storage & Workspace?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mr Anthony English DD
Verified Buyer
"Good access & space."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"It didn't make me happy, they were more expensive than competitors and everything had to be done over the phone - meaning there is no place to read the small print and the addons they like to put. Their website is basic with basic information so you have to call to get further information"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ms Stephanie Cunningham
Verified Buyer
"Was able to provide me with the space I required within my budget."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sarah Paxton
Verified Buyer
"From the very first enquiry to everything stored at the end, the whole team were fantastic. Professional, yes, but friendly, pragmatic and communicative. And the removal man they recommended was fantastic, and they took a real interest in what I was doing. Thank you so much Jacci, Vicky and Chris. You made a (potentially) very stressful day all the nicer and happier. V happy with your service and would recommend you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr David Murray DD
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ms Jill Price
Verified Buyer
"Service provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Jill
Posted 1 month ago
"Great team members. Good facilities. A lot of understanding between us and the people at the reception."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind feedback
Posted 2 months ago
Ms Jane Kasbia
Verified Buyer
"Well to tell u the the truth the staff Cath and Graham are great and the owner don't know Jackie that well but it's nice place but there is few things they could do better it's very cold and 1 loading bay would help if we had 2 plus bit more light in unit But I know it's new and they are trying to improve things Regards Jane kasbia"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, point noted. We have three loading bays, but only one fully operational until the New Year.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Robert Thomas
Verified Buyer
"It was the nice & comfy well come I was given as soon as I stepped in the door & how help full the staff were"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tidytradesmen
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to use and the staff are amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Changed our storage supplier to Flexispace and I am very happy with site in Manchester and also the service by the great staff. Very clean, secure and staff on hand to help you whenever needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The service was very, fast, efficient and effective. Couldnt recommend them highly enough. Loft Interiors."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
MS ANITA DIXON DD
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful, gave advise on size of unit required for our needs. Easy to to sort payments and moved in same day."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I needed to put some gardening equipment in storage as I had nowhere else to store it"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 8 months ago
"First time using the"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Safe and Secure"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Norman Wellens
Verified Buyer
"The staff and the surroundings"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Norman
Posted 8 months ago
"Great and affordable space. Neat and clean with easy access. Come and go as we pleased."
Helpful Report
() - Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your kind feedback
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Ged Barnes
Verified Buyer
"Top place and staff Thanks Ged Uksofas"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the kind feedback Ged
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Stephen Bott
Verified Buyer
"The owner was extremely helpful and friendly and I would recommend his company to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
FLEXiSPACE Self Storage & Workspace is rated 4.45 based on 58 reviews