Storage World Reviews

4.48 Rating 63 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Storage World
Visit Website

Phone:
01612744777

Email:
manchester@storageworld.co.uk

Location:
40 Ashton Old Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Storage World made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very friendly and helpful would not go anywhere else"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Did what they said quite satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price. Everyone very helpfull. Made moving easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Professional service provided efficient and attentive staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Graham talked me through it and was vertical helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the kind feedback
Posted 5 months ago
"Good access & space."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"It didn't make me happy, they were more expensive than competitors and everything had to be done over the phone - meaning there is no place to read the small print and the addons they like to put. Their website is basic with basic information so you have to call to get further information"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Was able to provide me with the space I required within my budget."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"From the very first enquiry to everything stored at the end, the whole team were fantastic. Professional, yes, but friendly, pragmatic and communicative. And the removal man they recommended was fantastic, and they took a real interest in what I was doing. Thank you so much Jacci, Vicky and Chris. You made a (potentially) very stressful day all the nicer and happier. V happy with your service and would recommend you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Service provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review Jill
Posted 10 months ago
"Great team members. Good facilities. A lot of understanding between us and the people at the reception."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind feedback
Posted 11 months ago
"Well to tell u the the truth the staff Cath and Graham are great and the owner don't know Jackie that well but it's nice place but there is few things they could do better it's very cold and 1 loading bay would help if we had 2 plus bit more light in unit But I know it's new and they are trying to improve things Regards Jane kasbia"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, point noted. We have three loading bays, but only one fully operational until the New Year.
Posted 11 months ago
"It was the nice & comfy well come I was given as soon as I stepped in the door & how help full the staff were"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to use and the staff are amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Changed our storage supplier to Flexispace and I am very happy with site in Manchester and also the service by the great staff. Very clean, secure and staff on hand to help you whenever needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was very, fast, efficient and effective. Couldnt recommend them highly enough. Loft Interiors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful, gave advise on size of unit required for our needs. Easy to to sort payments and moved in same day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I needed to put some gardening equipment in storage as I had nowhere else to store it"
Helpful Report
() - Posted 1 year ago
"First time using the"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Storage World is rated 4.48 based on 63 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support