Fullhouse Reviews

4.62 Rating 84 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Fullhouse
Read Fullhouse Reviews

About Fullhouse:

Started in 2008, Fullhouse is a family-owned furniture retailer in Singapore offering products across living room, bedroom, dining room and storage. Our company aspires to be unique in our identity, to create a business that is diverse, creative and purposeful; and provide a service that makes everyone from all backgrounds feel welcome and Live Better, Together.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Fullhouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fullhouse graciously agreed to arrange the exact ceramic dining table we wanted. Thank you Jolin and Sebas!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bethapudi, we're glad that you've received your desired Ceramic Dining Table and loving it. We're looking forward to your next visit with us! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Jaedon was very helpful from the time we arrived and till the time we left. I am happy with all with the product quality that came. Delivery guys were nice and did their job very very well. Will definately come back to Fullhouse again for my next furniture.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Junaidi, thank you so much for the positive feedback! We're extremely pleased to learn that you had an amazing experience with us. We value your take on our service and staff very deeply, and we'll be sure to let Jaedon know the positive comment. Once again, thanks for your kind words and we look forward to serving you again!
Posted 1 day ago
Price is good.
Showroom is beautiful and service staff is very attentive, patient and does not give pressure.
Delivery is prompt and allows tracking, delivery man is friendly and helps to ensure the table delivered is in good condition and steady.
Overall, I am very pleased with the service!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Janice, thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. Your recognition on our's services means a lot to us and it keeps us going. We look forward to serving you many years to come.
Posted 1 month ago
I guess I am lucky to have come across Fullhouse on the 12.12.20. I bought a queen size bed with storage, queen size mattress and a wardrobe. The great patience as exemplified by Mr Bosco, the salesperson, that day was truly heartwarming. Making the whole process seamingly smooth and wonderful.

They have great collections of furniture, you name it, they got it! We had the privilege to try the mattresses and Mr Bosco was very willing to answer all our queries and gave us plenty of time to discuss.

Delivery was great too with top-notch service, where they informed us 2 days in advance of our delivery and even called us in before arrival. A text message was sent to track our delivery process too. The delivery man were superb with the fixing and shifting of furnitures purchased.

Really impressed with the services from Fullhouse and the delivery team! Thank you guys, the furnitures came in good condition as what was discussed. Thankful to have come across them! A great start to 2021 indeed :)
Posted 2 months ago
On behalf of everyone at Fullhouse, I would like to thank you for sharing this excellent review about our store. The Fullhouse team is thrilled to receive such a detailed and positive feedback on how we're doing. Your recognition to our Team's effort means a lot to us and it keeps us going. With that in mind, we're also constantly learning and refining our services so we're able to bring out an even better Fullhouse to all our customers.
Once again, we're thankful for your valuable comment and we look forward to serving you many years to come. :)
Posted 1 month ago
Thumbs Up service.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Choon Kiat, thank you for the positive feedback on how we're doing. Thank you for choosing Fullhouse! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great company and highly recommended. Furniture quality is good and price is reasonable. First time buy online and everything went smoothly. Their customer service is very friendly and fast replyers. Thank you Fullhouse!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jessie, thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We take pride in knowing you are happy with your online experience with us. Have a lovely week! :)
Posted 1 month ago
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Posted 2 months ago
Hey En Hwa, the team here at Fullhouse is thrilled to receive such a great rating. It means a lot to us, thank you so much! Have a great week ahead~
Posted 1 day ago
The service staff was friendly and attentive to my needs.
The delivery staff are very efficient in the installation of the wardrobe
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Aidil, seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Fullhouse. We look forward to serving you for many years to come :)
Posted 1 month ago
The salesperson was courteous. Furniture is good and value for money. Delivery was as per the day/time. Overall a very good experience indeed.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mr Doshi, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our showroom and service. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Fullhouse. Thank you! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, great customer service, quick installation. Beautiful furniture set.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi BF, we're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience at Fullhouse. We take pride in knowing our customers are satisfied with their store experience. Have a lovely week :)
Posted 1 month ago
So far experience is good. Showroom sales staff eager to help.

The only thing is the delivery could hv let us know the delivery time range in advance will be better.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us! Our team is doing our very best to coordinate with our delivery process so that we in turn may serve you better. We look forward to see you again soon, and have a wonderful week ahead!
Posted 1 day ago
I am generally very happy with the product and service except this joining can be beautify be putting on silicone.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the positive review! We're glad to hear you enjoy our service and quality products, we really appreciate it. We'll be sure to let our team know about your thoughts, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 3 hours ago
The delivery men call before they deliver the goods. Very friendly and helpful. Happy with the purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nan, thank you so much for the positive rating! We're glad to hear you've enjoyed our services and products. We look forward to serving you again in the future, and have a wonderful week ahead!
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Allan for being professional, patient and courteous while helping us with our purchase. The delivery crew was very fast and explained how to use the recliner sofa. Love the quality of the leather on the sofa. Thank you Fullhouse!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, the team here at Fullhouse is thrilled to receive such a great rating. It means a lot to us, thank you! We'll be sure to let Allan know your positive comments, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Have a wonderful week ahead~
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Allan for being so patient and took time to explain to us. Your service was very professional, patient and courteous. The recliner leather sofa is really nice and we hope to enjoy it lying down watching a movie. Thank you Allan!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dawn, thank you so much for the positive feedback! We'll be sure to let Allan know of your kind words. We hope you enjoy your lovely new sofa and the movies to come! We look forward to serving you again, have a wonderful week ahead~
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much. The assemble was swift. The workers are very polite. Thank you Fullhouse for the great service and awesome product.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the positive review! We're very glad to hear that you've enjoyed our products and services, as well as the assembly process seamless. We look forward to serving you again, have a lovely week ahead!
Posted 1 day ago
Smooth n easy transaction. Delivery was quick, 3 days after making the purchase. Store called to confirm delivery date n time. Awesome. Sofa is comfortable n sturdy.Overall a good buy from Fullhouse. Fully recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Mazlan for this great 5-star review! We really appreciate you helping to share the word about Fullhouse. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed our services and your new sofa, and we look forward to serving you again. Have a fantastic week ahead~
Posted 1 day ago
The products quality are top notch. Customer service is quite knowledgeable.
Delivery take around 3 weeks due to build to order
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Aidil, thanks so much for your kind words! We're very glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Fullhouse and enjoy our products. We're glad to hear your order has arrived safe and well, and we look forward to serving you again! Have a wonderful week ahead~
Posted 1 day ago
Fast & smooth tranx.
Delivery works & fixing are good too; with all the experience workers they have in a team.
Thank you guys!!!
#keep it up👍👍👍😎
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you AtomAnt for your review! Our delivery colleagues will be happy to hear this too! Have a nice day ahead~ :)
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, on time and efficient
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review! We hope you love your new products from Fullhouse, have a nice day! :)
Posted 2 months ago
Fullhouse is rated 4.62 based on 84 reviews