FurniComp Reviews

4.55 Rating 241 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend FurniComp

About FurniComp :

First established in 2005, FurniComp started off as a small retail shop in the heart of Leicester. Being a family run business with over 12 years of experience in the industry we have managed to grow year on year as an independent furniture retailer by offering a personal touch throughout your online furniture purchase.

We can successfully say that FurniComp has earned a reputation as one of the UK’s leading online furniture superstores. We provide an unparalleled selection of the very best quality products, an easy and comfortable shopping experience, expedited shipping offers, and exceptional customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 478 2389

Email:

support@furnicomp.co.uk

Location:

FURNICOMP LTD
Unit 23
Temple Building
Temple Road
Leicester
LE5 4JG

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still waiting for a new top to the side board
Posted 3 days ago
Liking our TV unit ,the thing that I'm not so keen on is the markings on the doors ,some look like real stain ☹️
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely piece of furniture at a very good price.
Posted 5 days ago
what a great company . Easy to order . Was kept firmly up to date on delivery . Quick delivery time . Turned up on time expected . Delivery guys were polite, helpful and competent. Very happy and would not hesitate to use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. The update phone call and the estimated delivery phone call was excellent. Answered my return calls at any time of day as well.
Posted 6 days ago
Great value and fantastic furniture thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Took a chance as bought on line but very happy. Glass doors not 110% fit but 98. So good enough
Posted 1 week ago
Cabinet was delivered on time, great communication with seller and it looks fab, really pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased with the service product worth the money
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what I ordered and good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt order and delivery service. Furniture arrived at the time expected after a call to advise expected time of delivery. The furniture was as described and easy to construct. Very happy with the finished product and the service received.
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately there were screws and dowels missing which I had to go out and purchase and caused a delay in assembling.
Apart from that it’s basic but does the job
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely looking piece of furniture. With having to work from home a couple of days a week now, this table is perfect with its slide out desk. 2 handy drawers that have proper runners so slide open eadily. Slide the desk back under when done and its back to a lovely console table. Great desk at a fab price.
FurniComp  5 star review on 4th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing! Ordered a sideboard and bookcase combination on New Years Eve at a price cheaper than any other site I could find, I was contacted New Years day to ask if it could be delivered Jan 2nd! Great service, great price and really happy with the quality of the furniture - would definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and beautiful grey and white sideboard, good quality and worth the money. My husband doesn’t enjoy putting furniture together but he said it was straight forward and put together quick. Looks beautiful in my living room.
Would definitely recommend and would purchase again.
The only issue I had was the delivery which the company are aware of and are working on changing, the item was left at my front door!
FurniComp  5 star review on 4th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
The furniture quality was very good and whilst the wrong colour doors were originally sent, Furnicomp did a fantastic job in getting the correct ones too me very quickly, very impressed with their approach.
Posted 1 week ago
The finished product looks great but to build it wasn’t great. There were bits not pre drilled & my husband who used to build furniture for a living said it a nightmare. There was also a piece slightly broken but we managed to make it work. Overall love the look of the unit & would purchase again.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb service
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time buying from this company and they were great. Easy to contact and staff very helpful. Quick delivery and kept updated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great solid furniture would buy again
Posted 2 weeks ago
FurniComp is rated 4.55 based on 241 reviews