FurniComp Reviews

4.64 Rating 382 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend FurniComp

About FurniComp :

First established in 2005, FurniComp started off as a small retail shop in the heart of Leicester. Being a family run business with over 12 years of experience in the industry we have managed to grow year on year as an independent furniture retailer by offering a personal touch throughout your online furniture purchase.

We can successfully say that FurniComp has earned a reputation as one of the UK’s leading online furniture superstores. We provide an unparalleled selection of the very best quality products, an easy and comfortable shopping experience, expedited shipping offers, and exceptional customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 478 2389

Email:

support@furnicomp.co.uk

Location:

FURNICOMP LTD
Unit 23
Temple Building
Temple Road
Leicester
LE5 4JG

Lovely wardrobe good quality much better than I thought it would be for the price, and really well packaged. Thank You.
Posted 6 hours ago
Excellent experience had. The Wardrobe arrived within in the anticipated time frame and was extremely well packaged.

For flat pack furniture the Wardrobe of very good quality.

The only thing I feel that let's it down just slightly are the door and draw handles. They look good but feel of cheap quality. Unexpected when you look at the Wardrobe itself.
Posted 8 hours ago
The item arrived undamaged and within a couple of days of ordering. Easy to assemble. Reasonable quality for the sum paid. Two or three more shelves would have been a bonus!
Posted 10 hours ago
Great quality furniture and very quick delivery , would definitely use this company again and would recommend .
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely furniture.
Posted 1 day ago
I wrote to furnicomp regarding damage to the boxes upon delivery and again later regarding damage to the product and am still awaiting a response.
The sideboard is lovely apart from the chipped board.
Posted 2 days ago
The unit is made of sturdy material but we (in our 70s) found the instructions not easy to follow to put together but eventually managed to figure it out. Once put together we are pleased with this item.
Posted 2 days ago
The item arrived promptly and was assembled with ease.
Posted 2 days ago
Great product and excellent service from the Furnicomp team. The sideboard looks really smart in the reception area at my offices.
I ordered one product which was being arranged for delivery but changed my mind and wanted something else, and the team were really helpful.
The goods came in earlier than expected and delivery was arranged at a suitable time.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, telephone confirmation within half hour of buying online, delivered next day and sideboards are of excellent quality.
FurniComp  5 star review on 13th April 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Great service beautiful product highly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely piece of furniture, perfect 🤩
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with sideboard, great quality
Posted 3 days ago
The service from start to delivery was first class, however the sideboard is very difficult to assemble unless you are experienced in DIY.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service! Would definitely use this company again.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely unit, easy to put together. Suitable for what I needed but Wish there was more shelves as a lot of wasted space for my purpose . Be good if they were available to buy
Posted 4 days ago
Good delivery time, good product
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered within quoted time scale.
Very well packaged.
Flat packed....9/10 for assembly instructions.
1 moan, desk mainly white, lots of dirty marks on most pieces, obviously happened where ever packed, care not taken.
Posted 6 days ago
Nice and easy transaction. The unit is beautiful and even arrived early.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was prompt but the courier only one of the two boxes. I emailed the company that evening and they sorted the issue the next day. Great storage piece, easy to put together and sturdy.
Posted 1 week ago
FurniComp is rated 4.64 based on 382 reviews