FurniComp Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,587 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend FurniComp
4.4
Based on 1,587 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read FurniComp Reviews

About FurniComp:

This venture started its humble beginnings whilst we were at university as students. Slowly as we started to understand the furniture market and the demand for it, we realised this is what we wanted to do and decided to create our own furniture company and FurniComp was born in 2018. As we got through university and graduated, we made this our full time goal and now are working with some of the best manufacturers and suppliers of home furniture products across the world.Being a family run business with experience in the industry we have managed to grow year on year as an independent furniture retailer by offering a personal touch throughout your online furniture purchase.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 478 2389

Email:

support@furnicomp.co.uk

Location:

FURNICOMP LTD,
Unit 4, 92-94 Gipsy Lane,
Leicester
Leicestershire
LE4 6RE

FurniComp 5 star review on 8th December 2020
O M
FurniComp 5 star review on 5th September 2020
Anonymous
FurniComp 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Megan M
FurniComp 4 star review on 12th July 2020
Elaine P
FurniComp 4 star review on 12th July 2020
Elaine P
FurniComp 5 star review on 11th July 2020
Kim F
FurniComp 5 star review on 9th July 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Decent & easy website, prices are reasonable, everything arrived in order & easy to put together the only constructive criticism is better drawer runners, or an option to upgrade. Very pleased & going to order more stuff and maybe upgrade runners & options of top worktop & side panels so fingers crossed. Yes would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service thank you and lovely wardrobe
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really happy with my purchase for a lot cheaper than elsewhere. Delivery was much quicker than expected too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Outstanding product, just quite small inside for coats and shoes but exactly what I wanted and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Buying and delivery good. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality product, very sturdy and reasonably easy to put together. The adjustable shelves allow for boots to be stored - very happy with this product and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Could have been 5 stars if not for the grey material cracking when you put in screws which is visible on the front of the unit. Also having to measure and put screw holes in yourself rather than them be marked up for you was a pain and inconvenient. One of the feet was faulty but I was able to remedy ot easily. Other than the above I do like the unit and would buy from Furnicomp again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service shocking will not communicate you,answer the question ❓ where Is my order what stage is it at has it been shipped.they just wanted my phone number for the courier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Loved the sideboard well worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Checked estimated delviery before purchase and it stated 7-10 days. Our order was sent to courier after 14 days and now the courier is going to take another 2 weeks. Fast response when emailed and courier used was very polite and helpful but struggling for drivers. Cant review furniture as of yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So pleased with my cabinet easy to put together and good quality 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I can't review a purchase I've not received yet?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company to deal with, the product arrived on time and in excellent condition. I am delighted with the quality of the product, it looks great in my lounge. Would not hesitate to use this company again, great customer service! B.wilson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good, professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Very quick delivery and quality of the product is great. Will definitely be ordering from this company again. 11/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent value for money . Delivery was delayed because of shipment from Poland was delayed.. Still Excellent product and will use again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery-next day. Great cusomer care and great delivery team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered on time. Item is as advertised. Assembly was a bit tricky but that was down to the ridiculous instructions which were too small and very hard to read as the print was very faded. Very happy with the item but shame about the instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely sideboard. Just beware you get Β£70 extra charge even although you are mainland scotland ( Aberdeen)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleased with the unit exactly what was needed. Fairly easy home assembly although still having slight problem with door! Good value for price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
FurniComp is rated 4.4 based on 1,587 reviews