FurniComp Reviews

4.58 Rating 605 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend FurniComp

About FurniComp :

First established in 2005, FurniComp started off as a small retail shop in the heart of Leicester. Being a family run business with over 12 years of experience in the industry we have managed to grow year on year as an independent furniture retailer by offering a personal touch throughout your online furniture purchase.

We can successfully say that FurniComp has earned a reputation as one of the UK’s leading online furniture superstores. We provide an unparalleled selection of the very best quality products, an easy and comfortable shopping experience, expedited shipping offers, and exceptional customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 478 2389

Email:

support@furnicomp.co.uk

Location:

FURNICOMP LTD
Unit 23
Temple Building
Temple Road
Leicester
LE5 4JG

FurniComp  5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Darren P
FurniComp  5 star review on 29th September 2021
Stephen W
FurniComp  5 star review on 26th August 2021
Aneta M
FurniComp  5 star review on 25th August 2021
Oliver P
FurniComp  5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Michelle W
FurniComp  5 star review on 30th July 2021
Shona K
FurniComp  5 star review on 30th July 2021
Shona K
60
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with cupboard easy to build fits perfectly where l wanted it in bathroom holds all towels and other bathroom stuff ,delivered on time too thankyou😉😉
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Furniture is lovely easy to assemble and great service from Furnicomp.
FurniComp  4 star review on 24th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality, easy to assemble. Good communication and friendly and helpful delivery staff. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Took a long time to arrive but due to waiting for Stock, but wasn't disappointed althouth took a long time to assemble but good quality for price communication good was impressed how good it was packaged, would definitely order again although a little worried how long it would take to arrive
FurniComp  5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, ordered at 3pm one day and got delivered at 7am the very next morning, not opened the box's yet so hoping all is as good as the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent cupboard fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service and great product. I recommend doing business with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful re delivery. My sister is delighted with her new furniture.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price with fast helpful delivery. Would highly recommend. Unit is of very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Missing parts when furniture arrived took a while to receive replacements. Plug is Euro and not normal UK 3pin which wasn’t clearly explained when ordering. Other than that okay looks better in the marketing pictures than real life.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sadly the item was damaged. Please see attached photo. The part that is cracked is not visible once assembled but I am concerned about its structural integrity given the position of the crack. Its on the bottom shelf, right hand side front. I was not aware of the crack until I assembled it, but I can guarantee did not happen after delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering process was easy, prices were competitive with other online retailers, customer support were friendly, goods arrived promptly, and were exactly as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This a brilliant purchase, would recommend the company & the cupboard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was sent a damaged and defect sideboard since then I’ve been communicating with the seller and I was due a refund that they have never paid to my account until this day. Do not buy anything from this website. I also had a screw missing for one of the drawers they still haven’t sent it until this day that drawer doesn’t open. This was the worst but ive done, never again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Honestly, I just want to thank you all from office stuff to the delivery drivers for the excellent service you guys provide! I’ll definitely use Furnicomp again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointed as all the small screws are mixed and very hard to distinguish them on the instructions book plus few are missing as it says sent 8 but actually are 5 and some aren.t even on the size to fit in it.s hole .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with our purchase - easy to put together and looks great for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Took ages for my order to arrive and came damaged. Rubbish service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My request for Friday delivery was no problem, which was so convenient. Received txt on delivery day with time and sure enough delivered on time. Great service. Wonderful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality. Only problem was fitting doors and not easy instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FurniComp is rated 4.58 based on 605 reviews