Paws and Claws Reviews

2.7 Rating 89 Reviews
44 %
of reviewers recommend Paws and Claws
2.7
Based on 89 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Paws and Claws made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Until now have been with this company for 7 years and have never had a problem with them . They pay my vets very quickly so do not have to argue with them. I appreciate that not everyone has the same treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Straight forward and clear
Helpful Report
(Pet Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
Contacted rr claim for my dog, everything was handled and settled very quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
(Pet Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
This company was most helpful when my dog had surgery and settled the claim quickly. I would recommend it.
Helpful Report
(Pet Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
Nothing wrong with the service received from Paws insurance BUT they didnt send details to Compare the Market and I could not claim my toy so tried to contact them to confirm with them but didnt get any joy! Compare wouldnt let me claim because of this!!!
Helpful Report
(Pet Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
My claim has been handled very professionally and promptly.
Helpful Report
(Pet Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
Was very happy with initial quote when came up for renewal went up over £30. Very disappointed with this. When called to complained just told have to pay £30 to cancell. With find a better quote elsewhere.
Helpful Report
(Pet Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
Paws and Claws was chosen as it was affordable and easy to do on the computer. My cats are old girls and the policy chosen was what we need to deal with challenges.
Helpful Report
(Pet Insurance) - Posted 7 years ago
Very good communication over the phone
Helpful Report
(Pet Insurance) - Posted 7 years ago
I had never used this insurance provider but found them to be very good in all aspects. My dog had to have a lump removed from above her eye in January and the claim was dealt professionally via my vet within a period of 3 weeks which I considered to be a reasonable length of time.
Helpful Report
(Pet Insurance) - Posted 7 years ago
It was straight forward to take out this policy but there was minimum paperwork/documentation and I have had little contact since but i know it is there should I need it.
Helpful Report
(Pet Insurance) - Posted 7 years ago
As I have not contacted them for anything It is hard to comment on any aspect of this insurance I can only hope that when I need to they will prove helpful.
Helpful Report
(Pet Insurance) - Posted 7 years ago
good value for money against the cost of some others just need to wait and see what renewal costs will be.
Helpful Report
(Pet Insurance) - Posted 7 years ago
Easy to organise and adequate.
Helpful Report
(Pet Insurance) - Posted 7 years ago
Paws and Claws is rated 2.7 based on 89 reviews