Getaround UK Reviews

4.45 Rating 112 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Getaround UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Getaround UK Reviews

About Getaround UK:

About Getaround:

As the largest car-sharing service in the world, we’re on a mission to bring fresh air to big cities with convenient 24/7 access to shared cars nearby. With Getaround, simply book a car, unlock it with your phone, and get going.

Visit Website
Is unfair how there is extra charges on top of fuel difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It was easy 24/7 and I will do it again if need. Very happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Perfection sur tous les domaines. Rien à dire. 5* SERVICE.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service ...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Everything was cool
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to locate the vehicle, the car was easy to drive and very economical.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rented twice in France now, and if you don't need a shiny new car, this gives you access to cars in good condition at a much cheaper price than traditional renters
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Convinent, easy to use and reasonably priced. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It was a very good experience and ease to hire a car. The condition of the car was excellent. I will be glad to recommend Drivy at anytime to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I highly recommend this service. It was easy and smooth to hire a vehicle. For first time users please build in extra time to have your ID checked.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My car was cancelled 30 min before collection. I was changed to another car in South London which cost us £40 return plus we arrived 3 hours late to our destination due to this inconvenience. At our return, we need to drop the car again and took us 1 hour to get home. I tried to contact Drivy customer service and I can't which is really frustrating. Terrible experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Faces some issues while paying & it did not go through even though I got enough balance available. I had to try different cards to make it happen.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very clear and easy to use. Loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was overcharged for diesel I did not use - just because of a flawed car fuel indicator and their automated charging system - I reported this 2 weeks ago and I'm still waiting for an answer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service and very efficient also less costly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good exsperience. Good service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Customer service is very bad. no communication no more information to the customers I very angry with your services
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent car and good service drivy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Getaround UK is rated 4.45 based on 112 reviews