Getaround UK Reviews

4.45 Rating 112 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Getaround UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Getaround UK Reviews

About Getaround UK:

About Getaround:

As the largest car-sharing service in the world, we’re on a mission to bring fresh air to big cities with convenient 24/7 access to shared cars nearby. With Getaround, simply book a car, unlock it with your phone, and get going.

Visit Website
Very good service and modern technology. My 1st rent car. I really enjoyed. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service was perfect. As I knew how it works I found no issues to handle the car. Big thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rental was easy. Car worked well and was very good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had a lovely experience in France! The car I rented was more than good for me. The owner was lovely and very friendly person.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great App, really convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
-Modern Life Adapted- app
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A quick easy method of car hire when and where you want it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great app. Easy to use, very intuitive. The features of the app allow to take photos of the car as well as describe any issues so all the parties have clear picture of the state of the car at the beginning of the rental and at the end. This is very important as no one would like to be made liable for the damage they have not done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very good and easy service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sehr gut, einfach, schnell und problemlos
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am been very pleased with both my bookings with Getaround. It is very convenient and found in many locations . Both vehicles were in a good condition for both my bookings. No membership fee required made Getaround my top choice of all the other car sharing scheme in London.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good and easy to get
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wooooowww!!! Woooow!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to set up and use. Loved that the car was nearby and that I did not have to travel to big hire company. Easily extended and all was clearly documented.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very satisfied with the app, so easy to use and very good communication whenever I needed any help or an answer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best app ever
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice and easy car rental
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Getaround is super!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
good alternative than rental car companies
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Getaround UK is rated 4.45 based on 112 reviews