Cerebral Reviews

4.88 Rating 88 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cerebral
Read Cerebral  Reviews

About Cerebral :

Help for anxiety & depression. Online provider visits, care management, and prescriptions delivered to your door.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My boyfriend started Cerebral and referred me! Trying is scary but Cerebral makes it easy to start.
(On-homepage) - Posted 3 weeks ago
This feels like a safe space where I can share my feelings without judgment. Thank you.
(On-homepage) - Posted 3 weeks ago
I was with another telehealth service just texting. I quit. Face to face telehealth is much better.
(On-homepage) - Posted 1 month ago
My health insurance never made me felt heard, and I've been with them for years. This is a very cool platform with a great team that I’m glad I found.
(On-homepage) - Posted 1 month ago
I was skeptical at first, but it gets better every time I talk to them. Seriously.
(On-homepage) - Posted 1 month ago
Cerebral is awesome. Realized I was way overpaying for meds in the past.
(On-homepage) - Posted 1 month ago
Y’all I was losing it. I found Cerebral at the perfect time. Now I’m fighting the good fight. Cerebral’s amazing.
(On-homepage) - Posted 1 month ago
This is legit. I thought it was sketch, but 30 minutes into my session and I feel confident about this service.
Posted 1 month ago
The world is ending with COVID-19, but with Cerebral, it’s not all that bad.
(On-homepage) - Posted 1 month ago
Cerebral is an amazing way for people without insurance to get quality care and I’ve been recommending this to my friends and family.
(On-homepage) - Posted 1 month ago
Cerebral has made it possible to get medication and support very easily for me.
(On-homepage) - Posted 4 months ago
Cerebral is rated 4.88 based on 88 reviews