GlassesNow Reviews

4.81 Rating 885 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GlassesNow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read GlassesNow Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44141 5486520

Email:

info@glassesnow.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how GlassesNow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent sunglasses and great price but the delivery was fantastic.Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really great price and quick delivery. Ordered on a Sunday so was expecting not to receive for a while but received on within 48 hours!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery (next day- chose DPD ) Nicely packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Even though I messaged them on a Sunday nite at 22.40 they still replied to me straight away excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic fast delivery. Best price on the internet.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good service price and timely shipping. Would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service, arrived less than 24 hours after ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent perfect Ray-Ban Super quick delivery packaged lovely what else to say except thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic value and so quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely amazing service! Sunglasses arrived within 24 hours of ordering. Great saving on this site compared to the High street. Highly impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great product, great price and order received really quickly. Thanks for the great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered a pair of Oakley sunglasses on Friday lunchtime they arrived lunchtime on Saturday. Not only they were the best price I could find on the internet but they use a great delivery service - DPD who have uniformed drivers in marked vans unlike others who turn up in with goods squashed into an old car.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service. Expected the Oakley sunglasses I ordered to arrive a lot later than they did. Good quality, very happy with my purchase. Well packaged too!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing from beginning to end. I price compared multiple sites before purchasing my new sunglasses (as I have many pairs, this purchase was a want & definitely not a need!) & also checked reviews. Glasses Now came out top for both. Navigation of their website is easy, checkout straight forward, with multiple delivery options. Confirmation email received immediately & then confirmation of delivery with tracking available. Delivery was extremely quick, which is incredible In itself considering the current crisis. Packaging was amazing. I’m delighted with my new glasses. An absolute steal. I would definitely recommend Glasses Now to anyone wanting to purchase glasses/sunglasses.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived promptly and extremely well packaged. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great product, very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service and very good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very prompt; courteous and helpful telephone support too
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
GlassesNow is rated 4.81 based on 885 reviews