GlassesNow Reviews

4.81 Rating 885 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GlassesNow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read GlassesNow Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44141 5486520

Email:

info@glassesnow.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how GlassesNow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic customer service, very speedy delivery. Really helped me out as I lost a pair at Gatwick airport several weeks back, ordered from GlassesNow and wasn't disappointed. Next day delivery at competitive prices, would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
The frame on my distance glasses broke and I needed a new pair urgently. Ordered the glasses online c 4pm and had them delivered (free) less than 24 hours later. Specsavers had quoted me 10 working days and Vision 'Express' at least five and wouldn't have charged me all that much less. The new glasses are exactly right and have been finished well. I usually get my glasses from online firms like Goggles4U but they take a week or so to deliver (about the same amount of time as VE or SS but for a third of the price). The website is easy to use if rather slow. If you need a pair of glasses urgently and have your prescription details on hand then I can't think of a better service to use.
Posted 3 years ago
Good customer service and fast delivery. They helped me out greatly after losing my glasses on holiday.
Posted 3 years ago
I had Oakley lenses before and thought they where good but these lenses are amazingly clear. really happy with the speed of the service being 24 hours from me ordering them to me wearing them.I will definitely be using glassesnow again and will recommend to my friends also. top service, thank you
Posted 4 years ago
I am not an individual that usually takes the time to write reviews. However, with this site I was more than impressed with the customer service support and the speed of service. I am so surprised that having ordered the glasses yesterday afternoon, they landed on my desk this morning in France. I couldn't have been more impressed with all aspect. Many thanks!
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered my glasses at 1pm...less than 24 hours later I had them. They came wrapped in black paper and in a black envelope which was very premium. Am so happy with the service and price that I will be ordering from again soon.
Posted 5 years ago
Great customer service and received my order the next day with free delivery. Fantastic.
Posted 5 years ago
Had a little trouble with the checkout so they rang me up asking me to email a photo of my prescription which then i did, rang them up again to make sure everythint was fine with the order and they confirmed that i would recieve the glasses next day which i did, so impressive how efficient they are! The glasses are great also, would recommend this to everyone!
Posted 5 years ago
BRILLIANT. Ordered glasses with my prescription on Friday lunchtime and they were with me by 5.30pm on Saturday. When I had a query about the order and rang them up, the phone was answered within 3 rings by a real human being who was friendly and able to answer my question. Plus, the glasses were beautifully packaged. A great example of how to under promise and over deliver. Fantastic.
Posted 5 years ago
Was very satisfied with my order from start to finish
Posted 5 years ago
I was putting off buying a pair of new glasses from my usual online supplier who were the cheapest I could usually find as I couldn't find my prescription, priced up what I wanted from them at £134 but would have had a discount code to use against the frame. I decided I wanted my new ones to arrive for a weekend away before Christmas and had left it too late to order from my usual place so I typed next working day glasses into Google and came across glasses now, the exact same frame with 1.6 thin lenses anti scratch and anti glare and next day delivery was £115!!!!! Bearing in mind I usually wait over a week for a new pair I couldn't believe it, and so ordered midnight on Wednesday still sceptical about wether they would turn up the next day but didn't really care if they didn't because of the price, but low and behold, got the shipped email Thursday afternoon and then DPD delivered Friday. I'm not usually one to praise online shopping nowadays as there's a certain expectation of next day delivery etc when placing orders online, but when it comes to buying prescription glasses that have lenses made to any specification and receiving them for a very fair if not cheap price the next day I didn't even know it was possible. Hats off to glasses now and they've got my custom now for life.
Posted 5 years ago
I needed some prescription glasses quickly, I found glessesnow online promising next day delivery, I was a bit sceptical but having done my home work checking out other reviews I decided to give them a go. Hay presto ordered at 3pm Thursday afternoon my new glasses arrived on Friday. Excellent service very pleased.
Posted 5 years ago
Glasses arrived within12 hours, excellent service
Posted 5 years ago
First class service!
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic very speedy service. Hugely helpful customer service too. Will certainly use again in the future. Streets ahead of other online eyewear retailers I have used.
Posted 5 years ago
So impressed with Glasses Now. Found the Prada frames I wanted for less than half the retail price, inc prescription lenses and delivery to Central Europe. Even more outstanding was the speed of delivery. Ordered mid-afternoon on a Tuesday and they where delivered to Germany by Wednesday lunchtime ... Wow. I will certainly be using Glasses Now again.
Posted 5 years ago
Firstly was hesitant to buy glasses online, but after the experience I think I will always buy from glassnow
Posted 5 years ago
Very fast service, had what I wanted. I would have liked anti-reflection glass included in the price as it is elsewhere. All in all, 8.5/10, would probably use again.
Posted 5 years ago
A very pleasant surprise - quick service and fantastic value/quality - Thank you
Posted 5 years ago
Great service - my partner had lost her glasses and Specsavers messed her around for days, so I ordered them from Glasses Now in the afternoon and received them at 9.30am the next day - Many Thanks
Posted 5 years ago
GlassesNow is rated 4.81 based on 885 reviews