GlassesNow Reviews

4.81 Rating 885 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GlassesNow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read GlassesNow Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44141 5486520

Email:

info@glassesnow.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how GlassesNow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Website glasses would be delivered one day.But still promptly delivered.
Posted 8 months ago
Good value glasses, very helpful on the phone if needed and delivered perfectly next day. Will definately use again.
Posted 2 years ago
The model I'd selected on the website wasn't actually in stock, but they contacted me and there was only a day's delay in the process. Annoying under the circumstances, but decent overall. Would use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick service Pity you can’t try before you buy
Posted 2 years ago
I didn't get them next day. But I wasn't in that much of a rush, and no body else could have gotten them to me any quicker
Posted 3 years ago
Great Service, Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Great fast service, lost my glasses so ordered a pair at lunch on Friday, received them at lunchtime on Saturday! Brilliant for emergencies!
Posted 3 years ago
Great product and great price.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service- ordered at 3.50pm and received at 1pm the next day. They are very big on me and keep falling off but for glasses in a hurry it's a great service although the fit won't be spot on sometimes
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and delivery. Very helpful customer service. Very impressed. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
doing what you said you would do thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Glasses are good quality however they arrived on Monday when they should have arrived Saturday. I did get a partial refund without asking for it though which is excellent customer service.
Posted 3 years ago
There great and came the next day after ordering them. Also, I had put the wrong prescription in one of the settings and your man called me to check this.
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service - my glasses were unavailable, which made me sad, but I was assisted over email to find some other suitable frames - thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Offering automatic next day delivery
Posted 4 years ago
means i can work
Posted 4 years ago
Extremely fast delivery of prescription glasses in an emergency. Using an easily trackable and well known delivery company... not to mention the very reasonable prices
Posted 4 years ago
Service received from Glasses now was excellent. I phoned twice with enquiries concerning my order and was helped by really professional customer services. Small confusion by courier who informed me that my order wouldn't be delivered next day as some one had forgotten to put my order in the van. But then delivered them later that day. Lucky we were in.
Posted 4 years ago
speed of service
Posted 4 years ago
Clear www site easy to order Fast service , beautifully packed Good quality simple spectacles made up to prescription at a great vfm price Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
GlassesNow is rated 4.81 based on 885 reviews