GlassesNow Reviews

4.81 Rating 885 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend GlassesNow
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read GlassesNow Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44141 5486520

Email:

info@glassesnow.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how GlassesNow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Perfect in every way! Great glasses - good price range - absolutely sonic speed delivery (under 24 hrs from ordering) and really excellent customer service - who even made the effort to call as well as email. This is the 2nd time I have used them and I would highly recommend them. A seriously impressive company. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and nice touch with the thank you card in the box. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Unlike others that claim next day then change to weeks on checkout GlassesNow lived up to the promise, despite me ordering minutes before the next day cut off! My glasses are also as ordered and no problems. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Superb personal service delivered prescription sunglasses door to door in under 48 hours - Wow . Had to ring to check it was not a mistake - thanks Jaqueline and the lab - 5 Star Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product from a great bunch of guys. I could not believe how fast the turn around was. There communications are A1, I cannot thank them enough, I would anyone to try them. Many thanks. Paul.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I brought glasses for my husband and have had no regrets. He loves them. A quick and fast service will def recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thought they would be Turtle in colour ( same as the last pair I ordered) - my bad - black still good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Fast delivery. Well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service....I would highly recommend GlassesNow
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service...quality product and super quick delivery as promised. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received within 24hrs very very happy as needed glasses quickly for work. Would use again not only for speed of service and cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product & very good customer service and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely quick and very professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First class, service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Needed to try the glasses on in a store first but ordered at half the price with glasses now and only took two days to deliver. Fantastic service. Would be interested to see an explanation on their website how they do vari focals without measuring.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
****Fantastic 7Star service**** There are lots of fake websites out there that claim to offer the same glasses I bought from GlassesNow but they do not offer the exceptional same customer service that GlassesNow offer Being brand new to the glasses now website I called GlassesNow in advance to double check the validity of the website and spoke to a fantastic lovely Scottish speaking lady in Scotland who confirmed the item was indeed in stock and gave me such lovely customer service over the phone that Boom!! I was making the purchase of my hard earned cash of £195.00 Postage was free due to the price of my glasses and they made they way down to London from Bonnie Scotland via DPD which was very comforting as this is a courier service I personally use on many occasions. Also that gave me such peace of mind as I can track my package progress on my mobil phone via the DPD app 👍🏾 I am VERY happy with my spanking brand new Gorgeous Tom Ford Glasses and the secure packaging was fantastic along with an amazing service I am already recommending GlassesNow to my friends who are complimenting me on my fine new Tom Ford glasses Well done GlassesNow - As soon as I can save up another £195 I will be getting these same Tom Ford glasses from you again but this time in the gorgeous white colour for my holidays in July Keep up the great work Thanks for being genuine website Kind regards and thanks - Brian (A real man living in London and not fake news for a review for a fine pair of glasses)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great and fast service, the glasses were with me the next day. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
From the moment I ordered it took only 22hours and 22 mins before the glasses were in my hands - perfect service and perfect glasses !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I can't recommend the company highly enough as my prescription is very different to the normal ones the service is amazing as I've used the company many times they always explain that my prescription lenses will need to be ordered in and always deliver to the highest standard
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really incredible experience. Ordered at 8pm on weds night. Got phoned Thursday morning to double check prescription. Glasses arrived Friday morning 10am. Paid less than £100 for a pair of genuine designer frames and coated prescription lenses. Couldn’t be happier, will use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
GlassesNow is rated 4.81 based on 885 reviews