Global Knowledge Reviews

4.06 Rating 461 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Global Knowledge
Read Global Knowledge Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0118 912 3456

Write Your review

Tell us how Global Knowledge made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Knowledgeable tutor who gave real examples.
(Canon Europa NV) - Posted 2 years ago
In would encourage you in providing more test labs and more variety of security and Networking courses. Al the test m’y congratulations for the quality of your teachers.
(NATO CI Agency) - Posted 2 years ago
Provide me with best training
(Orange Business Holdings UK LTD) - Posted 2 years ago
Very good trainer and nice methodology. Learning was fun
(Orange Business Holdings UK LTD) - Posted 2 years ago
This course/s was informative and well delivered.
Posted 2 years ago
The overall course and instructor were very good.
Posted 2 years ago
Instructor for Angular course was really good doing his job. He make us feel really confident to ask any questions and in general the classes had a good flow. I really learnt a lot.
Posted 2 years ago
It could be made a little more interactive.
Posted 2 years ago
The actual Trainer was very good, however, the training material was not available on day 1 of the two day course, details of included association membership were not available until after the course had completed and promised physical copies of the required further study materials were not forthcoming and have been provided electronically which is poor for a 300 page book. This has been raised and a response is awaited.
Posted 2 years ago
I passed the exam!
Posted 2 years ago
Was able to attend the course despite the London one being cancelled
Posted 2 years ago
Experience and engagememt
Posted 2 years ago
Good course, very good teacher. Just think that 2 full days for an online course is too long.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent course content and outstanding instructor. Would come back to Global specifically to have Mike O'Brian as a trainer again.
Posted 2 years ago
After the second day the instructor had a back problem and the rest of the course was given online from his home. Do not want to put the blame on the instructor, these things happen, but I had chosen the training in London for a better learning experience.
Posted 2 years ago
I didnt received my voucher to make the exam. regards. renato
Posted 2 years ago
Good pre-course information, good set up for virtual classroom
Posted 2 years ago
Trainer was brilliant
Posted 2 years ago
The venue was good, the instructor, was knowledgeable and presented the content in an easy to follow format, very enjoyable, thanks
Posted 3 years ago
While the instructor was excellent - one of the best I've experienced - the performance of the virtual lab infrastructure was so poor that it was impossible to complete the labs.
Posted 3 years ago
Global Knowledge is rated 4.06 based on 461 reviews