GO SKYDIVE Reviews

GO SKYDIVE have a Customer Happiness Grade of B-. Customers love their customer service but are unhappy with their refunds. Full Insights

4.92 Rating 610 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend GO SKYDIVE
87 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
20 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
23 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
44 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01722568766

Email:
gordon@goskydive.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate GO SKYDIVE ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"So far no issues, the insurance has been easy to set up and has sent through documents straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I sorted out my insurance online but didn't get any policy emailed to me until I called and was inform that there was a mistake on the claim form apparently I put in to many letters on my number plate when I said I didn't the person on the phone said that I made the mistake and wil have to have a new quote which was 150 more then what I paid for online I told the lady on the phone that you can't get quotes when your number plate is wrong but she was definite I made the mistake when I asked for an manager she came back and said it was a computer error and I could have the quote I had first so please be careful an do not take their word for it if this happens but it was sorted and my policy documents came a few hours after and I got cheap insurance so it was not all bad"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very easy to set up policy online. So far very pleased. TECY08PC01"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Revived a welcome to the Incurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick and easy forms to fill in very prompt response , good price for 1st time driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"GRBZ98PCO1. Very easy to set up & a very competitive price. Thanks Go Skippy."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Cheapest around amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely wonderful day, staff very helpful and an all round fantastic experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The tandem skydive I did at GoSkydive was THE BEST experience of my life! So much cooler (and scarier!) than I was expecting, however so much fun! The whole day was run extremely well, like a well oiled military procedure, and every member of staff I encountered along the way was friendly, helpful and overall very funny! I cannot recommend this experience, and this company, highly enough! (Pun not-intended!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant. Professional. Well organised. Well drilled.Back next year.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Amazing experience definitely doing it again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A great experience and one I can attach to my list of completed challenges!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I had to travel from North Wales to Sailsbury and was on my own due to the distance . All the staff were very good and made me feel safe. The whole process was based on the jumpers safety which just enforced my confidence with them. My jump instructor was a young man called Will and while we were waiting to get in the plane he chatted to me and any nerves i did have were calmed, The jump itself was more than AMAZING and i will be jumping with them again next summer ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thanks Skydive, I thoroughly enjoy the skydiving experience and Will, the instructor who I jumped with was really helpful. I was, however surprised by your photo packages costs and the hard sale you have performed. When I was asked three times by staff if I wanted any photos, I was deeply disappointed. I think you charge a lot for all the photo packages and this is something I mention to my friends. I would suggest to either reduce the price and or implement it in your overall package. £79 for a few photos or 10 min video?! Sorry but I'd rather get a wrist band camera and did it myself but wouldn't allow that either. I understand that you need to keep this business alive but your hard sale surprised even my friend who was there as a support and she is a business manager in one of your major banks. I wish you every success in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Jumping out of a plane is great fun, I just wasn't very happy with customer service as we group booked 5 spaces together and had to go on two seperate planes, spoil it a bit for us ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It's an amazing day from arriving to leaving. All of the staff are very professional and put you at ease. A truly incredible experience! Thank you Go Skydive team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Awesome but book as early as you can, the later you go the longer you wait!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The whole service and setup of the facilities was excellent. If was to do this again I would most definitely choose do skydive at GO Skydive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The staff were professional and excellent throughout, from check in to landing. We had an amazing morning at Go Skydive and couldn't ask for any more from the experience. Hopefully see you guys again soon for another 15,000ft jump!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great experience, great team delivering a great day out! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
GO SKYDIVE is rated 4.92 based on 610 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This