GO SKYDIVE Reviews

4.92 Rating 603 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend GO SKYDIVE
988 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
94 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
83 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
19 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
524 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
201 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
44 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
23 Review Views
04AM
4AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01722568766

Email:
gordon@goskydive.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how GO SKYDIVE made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Absolutely wonderful day, staff very helpful and an all round fantastic experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you GO SKYDIVE ? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback GO SKYDIVE receives. Reply Free
"The tandem skydive I did at GoSkydive was THE BEST experience of my life! So much cooler (and scarier!) than I was expecting, however so much fun! The whole day was run extremely well, like a well oiled military procedure, and every member of staff I encountered along the way was friendly, helpful and overall very funny! I cannot recommend this experience, and this company, highly enough! (Pun not-intended!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Brilliant. Professional. Well organised. Well drilled.Back next year.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Amazing experience definitely doing it again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A great experience and one I can attach to my list of completed challenges!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I had to travel from North Wales to Sailsbury and was on my own due to the distance . All the staff were very good and made me feel safe. The whole process was based on the jumpers safety which just enforced my confidence with them. My jump instructor was a young man called Will and while we were waiting to get in the plane he chatted to me and any nerves i did have were calmed, The jump itself was more than AMAZING and i will be jumping with them again next summer ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thanks Skydive, I thoroughly enjoy the skydiving experience and Will, the instructor who I jumped with was really helpful. I was, however surprised by your photo packages costs and the hard sale you have performed. When I was asked three times by staff if I wanted any photos, I was deeply disappointed. I think you charge a lot for all the photo packages and this is something I mention to my friends. I would suggest to either reduce the price and or implement it in your overall package. £79 for a few photos or 10 min video?! Sorry but I'd rather get a wrist band camera and did it myself but wouldn't allow that either. I understand that you need to keep this business alive but your hard sale surprised even my friend who was there as a support and she is a business manager in one of your major banks. I wish you every success in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Jumping out of a plane is great fun, I just wasn't very happy with customer service as we group booked 5 spaces together and had to go on two seperate planes, spoil it a bit for us ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It's an amazing day from arriving to leaving. All of the staff are very professional and put you at ease. A truly incredible experience! Thank you Go Skydive team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Awesome but book as early as you can, the later you go the longer you wait!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The whole service and setup of the facilities was excellent. If was to do this again I would most definitely choose do skydive at GO Skydive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The staff were professional and excellent throughout, from check in to landing. We had an amazing morning at Go Skydive and couldn't ask for any more from the experience. Hopefully see you guys again soon for another 15,000ft jump!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great experience, great team delivering a great day out! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Highly accommodating and a very proficient organisation. I shall do it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Amazing experience. Fantastic, reassuring staff who made me feel really at ease even though I was terrified. Recommend getting a video done which is great quality. Do it with Go Skydive, you won't regret it!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This was a birthday present. I thought I would be apprehensive but on the day it was brilliant. The staff were reassuring and the man I jumped with was excellent. Havent stopped smiling since. would love to do it again. Highly recommended and I raised £105 towards a Defib machine for the social club, Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Amazing.....Truly stunning... the ground staff were enthusiastic and helpful and the professional calmness of the guys out of the plane made everything come together. Brilliant....I am coming back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The set up was incredibly well organised and everyone was really friendly and professional. My instructor Shane was great and provided a fantastic "Hand cam" record of the event which is great to watch back and show friends. I'll definitely be completing another jump soon and recommend anyone who is thinking of doing it to try here first. A brilliant experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Extremely well organised and with good humour"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I originally bought the 7,000ft jump for my fiancé as his Christmas present...then upped it to 10,000ft for his birthday. I surprised him with the 15,000ft jump on the day. The goskydive team are beyond professional. They are all so polite, calm and fun making the whole day one he'd repeat at the drop of a hat. I'd highly recommend visiting here if you or anyone you love wanted an experience to remember."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
GO SKYDIVE is rated 4.92 based on 603 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support