GO SKYDIVE Reviews

4.92 Rating 603 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend GO SKYDIVE
881 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
60 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
79 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
38 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
19 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
20 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
41 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
22 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
92 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
86 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
405 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01722568766

Email:
gordon@goskydive.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how GO SKYDIVE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Thanks Skydive, I thoroughly enjoy the skydiving experience and Will, the instructor who I jumped with was really helpful. I was, however surprised by your photo packages costs and the hard sale you have performed. When I was asked three times by staff if I wanted any photos, I was deeply disappointed. I think you charge a lot for all the photo packages and this is something I mention to my friends. I would suggest to either reduce the price and or implement it in your overall package. £79 for a few photos or 10 min video?! Sorry but I'd rather get a wrist band camera and did it myself but wouldn't allow that either. I understand that you need to keep this business alive but your hard sale surprised even my friend who was there as a support and she is a business manager in one of your major banks. I wish you every success in the future."
Posted 2 years ago
Are you GO SKYDIVE ? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Jumping out of a plane is great fun, I just wasn't very happy with customer service as we group booked 5 spaces together and had to go on two seperate planes, spoil it a bit for us ."
Posted 2 years ago
"Awesome but book as early as you can, the later you go the longer you wait!!!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Highly accommodating and a very proficient organisation. I shall do it again."
Posted 2 years ago
"I did my skydive with Goskydive on sunday29th may. I had received information and advice already online and on the website, but I was especially pleased with the induction when I arrived which was humorous,reassuring and designed to help us all relax, but contained all essential information. At 70years I was not doing this for fun,only as a fundraiser for my Charity "Fernheath Play",but I was pleasantly surprised and did enjoy it...especially after the parachute opened..... All the instructors I met were friendly, helpfuland professional. God bless you all and keep you safe.Paddyxxx ps some more signage as you enter the industrial estate would be good, if you can, for those of us who dont have sat nav."
Posted 2 years ago
"Really good actual sky diving experience but 3 hour long delay waiting for another party to arrive which wasn't fun. Also the café on site was shocking, worst customer service ever!!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"The reason I have chosen good and not very good is because of the organisation between ourselves and GO Skydive before the day. We (as a group) didn't get any information until late regarding what the outstanding amount of money needed to be paid as we done the jump for charity and were all raising money. There was a deadline that we weren't told about to raise the amount of money by so those that hadn't raised enough were in a panic as they were told by friends and family that they would donate on the day of the jump. We were a bit worried about the weather but all 16 of us managed to jump, even though it was a little cloudy, the jumps all went to plan. Overall the day could not have gone any better and the staff at GO Skydive in Salisbury could not have been more enthusiastic or accommodating if they tried. Everyone was made to feel comfortable and safe. Everyone said they would do a skydive again which shows how comfortable the instructors made us feel and how great the day was."
Posted 2 years ago
"Everyone was so friendly, my jump was awesome!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"It was exhilarating but too short of an experience!! If I had to do it again I would definitely pick to do the jump at 15,000ft."
Posted 2 years ago
"It was an excellent experience and would definetly recommend, however we were waiting around a very long time even though the weather was perfect. We arrived at 10am and jumped at 1.30pm. It was explained that it was a particularly busy day most likely due to previous bad weather(re-bookings). My feeling is that they had booked too many in that day. Luckily there is lots of space to sit outside (and in) and a cafe to get drinks and food so it wasn't too bad."
Posted 2 years ago
"Was a great experience and the video really captured this! Having to reschedule a number of times was slightly annoying due to weather but I guess there's nothing which could be done about that. Overall it was a good!"
Posted 3 years ago
"My first time doing a skydive so nothing else to compare it to but as a business I thought it was exceptionally well run - very efficient with well trained staff all of whom were friendly and also professional. Would certainly recommend them to anyone who was interested in jumping out of a plane!"
Posted 3 years ago
"I really enjoyed the day; the staff and the instructors were great and made you feel really at ease. The only thing that I found at fault is that I wasn't sure where to go to park due to signage. I went to the car park for flights which wasn't manned and I was standing around until a pilot popped into the office and told me I needed the next car park along! Got there in the end."
Posted 3 years ago
"All things directly related to the Skydive : training, personnel, experience etc were great and the interaction with your istructor and ground staff was great. We almost didnt get to jump on the day due to cloud conditions but they pulled out the stops and got us up very late in day. Our patience was rewarded. However, the indirect stuff which goes to give the day an all round great feeling was not good. The catering facilities while ok were poor on table clearance and many had to clear the last occupants' mess away themselves. Tables were only cleared when totally vacated which at busy times was basically never. The toilets were awful, unchecked, unkept and hence extremely smelly. Hated using them during our long day there. You must remember when going this activity is totally weather dependant and they go to great lengths to explain that yet some people still moaned. If you are not prepared to have your jump postponed after an already long days wait, maybe this activity is not for you!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Such a fab day! You feel as though you're in expert, professional hands. Sky diving with GoSkyDive is the most exhilarating experience."
Posted 3 years ago
"Things were pretty shambolic leading up to the day. Phones not answered, bookings messed up, people calling back with the wrong information. BUT, on the day, very organised, great staff, fantastic experience."
Posted 3 years ago
"I booked a skydive for my boyfriend as he has always wanted to do it and he absolutly loved it the staff at go skydive we're very welcoming and very friendly made my partners experience brilliant will definitely re book another skydive for my partner and also will book one for myself"
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent experience thought the crew were first class. Photos were very expensive and if im honest not worth the £99.00"
Posted 4 years ago
"The setup at Goskydive was faultless. The safety briefing was very informative but light hearted which was very good. Instructors were very friendly and experienced. The whole operation runs like clockwork however if the weather is not right (how it was on the morning of my dive) there is very little to do at the site except sit and wait. There is a very good cafe however I was not really in the mood for eating."
Posted 4 years ago
GO SKYDIVE is rated 4.92 based on 603 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support