HARRYSTORE Reviews

1.23 Rating 180 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend HARRYSTORE

Write Your review

Tell us how HARRYSTORE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My resistance bands have been on delivery since 3/22. They gave me a tracking number and it did not match ANY of the delivery companies. I sent them a nasty email and received one back stating that their system had problems due to the pandemic and that my package was delivered 1-2 days ago. REALLY!!! Definitely a scam and I’ve been had like a lot of other people. Hopefully PayPal will get my money back for me. Not holding my breath though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wish I could give them 0 stars. Definitely a scam. Don't buy anything from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Same deal as many others. I ordered exercise bands in late March. They gave me a tracking number for China Post. According to this, my package has been on a plane in transit since March 29 -- three weeks! They have not replied to my emails. Likely a scam. How do we go about shutting them down?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just read reviews from other unsatisfied customers so I thought I'd add mine. I ordered work out bands on 3/25 on 3/27 said they left China well it's now 4/15 just trying to find out status but they won't respond and no number. So the gyms will probably open up in couple months and still won't have them.DT
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Same as below. Just a scam and no customer service!##
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This place is a scam. They advertise on facebook and they should be taking to court. No phone number just an email adress I never received my items Watch out. Is anybody here having other info that can help to others like me? A phone number, an adress or something? Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It has now been 3 weeks since ordering the exercise bands I found on Face Book. If delivery is longer than normal due to Covid-19 put a notice on your website and checkout on your store. Doing this allows customers to make educated decisions and not have to leave horrible reviews on your website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Damaged sweater on first use. Do NOT use!!! The coiled ends snag on clothing. Tried contacting seller multiple times for return without response. Terrible product and company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered that lint product from them. It arrived used and with lint already on it. I never heard back from the seller about a refund. So I disputed it with Paypal. He actually had the nerve to request the product back! Why so they can resell it? It cost more than the product to send it back to Vietnam so I decided to just keep the item so they wouldn't resell it to someone else and I threw it away!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Place is a complete scam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Same thing happened to me. I ordered gel pens and received only the inserts. This is a scam. do not order from these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company ripped me off! I ordered two sets of LSZDP Gel Pens for Adult Coloring Books 48 pcs each. I received all of the 96 insides of the gel pens but they only sent me 10 outer coverings. They owe me 86 outer coverings. see photo. I tried to get my money back and they refused. Now I'm trying to get the full order DUE TO ME. I got cheated 86 gel pen outer covering and caps. I am hoping they come clean and send me the REST OF MY ORDER. To further add to insult...this was supposed to be a Christmas gift to my talented daughter. Not only did this company let me down...they let her down too. If they make good on my order and send me what they still owe me...I will let you all know. Until then, BEWARE OF THIS SELLER! *** photos. they owe me 86 of the 1st photo. I did receive all 96 of the insides of the gels (5th photo), but the product cannot be used with out the outer coverings (gel covering #1, gel covering #2 and gel covering cap). Very sad :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received the item but it's not worth a damn wooden nickel!!! I'm glad I tried it on a pair of sweat pants first and it pulled a hole in the pants! 1 swipe with the item ruined the sweat pants. I'm so glad I didn't try to use it on my designer sweaters! I threw the item away and learned a valuable lesson before real damage was done 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received the item promptly it was the lint remover however it has snagged my garments and does not work. I have tried to contact by email to no avail. I wished I would have seen these reviews before I ordered. I will be filing a complaint myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HORRIBLE SCAM, items NEVER received. Emailed MULTIPLE times to no avail. Do. Not. Order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company is a scammer. Item did not perform as it was advertised. I emailed the company to return the item but they did not respond. I had to file a complaint through PayPal in order to get my money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I never ordered this. I read all the negative reviews after seeing it on FB. I don’t know why FB even posts these scams from China. Lots of clothing sites where the clothes look great. Check company reviews first- and not the FB reviews
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item never delivered. Shipping said it was shipped from China! No dates on shipping info. 1+ weeks since text said it was in NY! Still no delivery! Do not want direct ship items from China even if it comes! Corona virus in China!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wow, this will teach me to read reviews before ordering. I paid my money n received a tracking #. I'm still waiting for my product. I've filled a dispute with PayPal. Waiting for their response. Like all the others, if there was a triple negative score I'd give it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
THIS COMPANY IS A FRAUD! I purchased a product online after seeing their instagram ad. I paid in full but they never mailed the product, never gave me a tracking #, and have ignored my messages since. Don’t buy anything from them. They are thieves.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HARRYSTORE is rated 1.23 based on 180 reviews