HARRYSTORE Reviews

1.2 Rating 180 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend HARRYSTORE

Write Your review

Tell us how HARRYSTORE made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Complete scam - was nothing like the advertised product. Received this - was meant to be a gift box with 48 pens. Do not use this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Total scam - my experience is just like the others on this site. I will dispute with my credit card company. They totally misrepresented the product that on their website.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Never received $100 order. Scammers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered the fancy gel pens and have never even gotten them! They may be shipped later or come in mail later, but I sure haven't received them yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Glitter pens are horrible - not worth the money. Pens came as inserts only with four cases. Very disappointed. Asked for a refund, have not heard back. Stay away...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Similar experience to recent posts. Item took one month to arrive and arrived with four plastic pens and gel inserts that you cannot use. Total scam. I also ordered through Facebook and will not trust their vendors again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just received my order of 48 gel pens! What a waste of money! I’m sorry I did not investigate before purchasing! Their USA number is bogus and so is the UK one! Thieves!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered 48 gel pens, and after two months, finally received my order, which turned out to be a cheap package of the insides of pens — impossible to use. That’s it. Complete junk. When I posted to warn others, they blocked me. DO NOT USE THEIR SITE. DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THESE FRAUDS.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Everything about this place is bogus. They delete every negative review and block comments. Horrible. Such a scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered set of 48 gel pens. Set came with only 5 pen cases. Others are pen refill inserts. Also, it took over a month to arrive. I tried contacting several times and no one responded. I will not be purchasing anything else from Harry’s or any other on-line sales promotion through Facebook. That said, the ink itself is quite nice, but the were too expense not to come ready to use. Photo compares size to a Sharpie.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I got scammed and sent not what I ordered. I emailed them and they never responded so I filed a claim with Paypal and won, but I am required to return them item before I can receive a refund. It would cost me more to ship the item back (
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered the gel pens that they are raving about. What I received was the flimsy INSERTS for the gel pens that can't bear any weight for writing or coloring! It is definitely NOT what is represented in the add. VERY frustrated :( The regular pen on the left is a regular Stabilo pen. The others are the gel inserts that were sent to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered a camera 8 weeks ago still not here 1st a total scam Will never buy from Harry store ever again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I recommend harrytoystore because until now my packages have arrived full and always saves me money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I recommend harrytoystore because until now my packages have arrived full and seems to have good things to choose.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Had exactly what i needed and was packed very well. Excellent communication via email on delivery and easy to buy off the website, giving me free delivery which was a bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have recently had a couple of orders from Harrytoystore and I have been really pleased. Always good service and delivered as ordered. Returns and refunds without any issue. keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
This is the first time i have used this site. They have a lot of toys which are good quality and much cheaper than other sites. I had my order within 9 days, everything works the way it should and I have a very happy little girl now!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Had exactly what i needed and was packed very well. Ordered o bunch water balloons, much cheaper then Amazon. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick delivery, excellent price and quick to respond and to resolve complaint. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
HARRYSTORE is rated 1.2 based on 180 reviews