Harts Of Stur Reviews

4.67 Rating 12 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Harts Of Stur

How would you rate Harts Of Stur ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick friendly service, safely packaged, great."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I recently purchased a Kitchen Aid Artisan toaster. I have had many toasters in my life which cost various prices, but NONE could compare to the Artisan. Most toasters give uneven results, i.e one side darker than the other, but the Artisan gives perfect toast every time. So far, I have not tried the toasted sandwich facility, but have no doubt that the result will be excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Brilliant choice on their website and they also have a large store which I plan to visit. Delivered quickly and efficiently and everything was well packaged. Would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very prompt service at a good price. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great products ate very reasonable prices. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good price and fast delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Speedy and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great products ate very reasonable prices. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easily to deal with and very competitive. Nice website and good deals on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Disgusting customer service, bought really expensive item did not work correctly, asked to return it manager argued with us about it and wouldn't refund would never shop there again and would discourage any one to buy from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Harts Of Stur is rated 4.67 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This