Helium 10 Reviews

4.66 Rating 527 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Helium 10
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Helium 10 Reviews

About Helium 10:

Founded by CEO Manny Coats, Helium 10 is a leading e-commerce technology company that has created an all-in-one software suite for Amazon (private label) entrepreneurs. With its mission to help Amazon sellers rise to the top, Helium 10’s comprehensive software package was designed to provide advanced Amazon seller solutions in the areas of product research, keyword research, listing optimization, product launch, keyword tracking, refund management, and profits analytics amongst other essential functions to help Amazon sellers improve their sales and revenue.

Our mission is to create the next generation of successful Amazon entrepreneurs by delivering a highly accurate, powerful, comprehensive Amazon software package at an affordable price so that sellers at every level can achieve the financial success they deserve.

Based in Irvine, California, with multiple satellite offices around the world, Helium 10 exists to provide Amazon sellers with a comprehensive software suite that addresses their business maintenance and sales growth needs.

Visit Website

Email:

support@helium10.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Helium 10 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Helium 10 has so much powerful tools in a single package. The Freedom ticket makes it even a greater package for Amazon sellers. Would definitely recommend to others.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best software for Amazon sellers!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
I can only recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
I just started to use Helium 10, so I do not know deep about it yet. But the preliminary experience is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
well what can i say...you can do literally anything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
the best software for product research
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I'm new to Amazon and have yet to learn how to launch products on Amazon. The webinar sounds very interesting and promising and I hope I can seek out a new career through Helium 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
no complaints so far, great suite
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am just beginning.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very useful tool. It would be better if it will be online phone or chat support service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent tool.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Best AMZ Tool on the market! 100% recommended for every serious seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A Fantastic suite of tools for my Amazon business!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
great softwear helpfull when i get acess to the ppc tool?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have 5 or 6 ASINS that are not showing up in my United States products list. I would really like to get emails set up for these products ASAP.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good product, well thought out
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Helium 10 is by far the most superior program available on the market that provides a fully comprehensive data system for selling on Amazon. Freedom Ticket has been an absolute god send and has helped me learn so much along my Amazon journey to become a successful Amazon seller. Wouldn't use anything else.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I am not going to say very good to keep room for progress ! But i really find them easy super easy when you forget something and can learn from the page. customer service is fast and efficient . thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I like Followup much better than another program I was subscribed to. Much more professional. Love the fact that a picture of the real product shows up in the email - makes the email much more authentic.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
excellent the lambo of the software
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Helium 10 us a heck of a great tool for analysing the Amazon store. It is a powerful program that takes the hard work out of the data collection and analysis.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Helium 10 is rated 4.66 based on 527 reviews