Helium 10 Reviews

4.63 Rating 638 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Helium 10
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Helium 10 Reviews

About Helium 10:

Founded by CEO Manny Coats, Helium 10 is a leading e-commerce technology company that has created an all-in-one software suite for Amazon (private label) entrepreneurs. With its mission to help Amazon sellers rise to the top, Helium 10’s comprehensive software package was designed to provide advanced Amazon seller solutions in the areas of product research, keyword research, listing optimization, product launch, keyword tracking, refund management, and profits analytics amongst other essential functions to help Amazon sellers improve their sales and revenue.

Our mission is to create the next generation of successful Amazon entrepreneurs by delivering a highly accurate, powerful, comprehensive Amazon software package at an affordable price so that sellers at every level can achieve the financial success they deserve.

Based in Irvine, California, with multiple satellite offices around the world, Helium 10 exists to provide Amazon sellers with a comprehensive software suite that addresses their business maintenance and sales growth needs.

Visit Website

Email:

support@helium10.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Helium 10 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Helium 10 has so much powerful tools in a single package. The Freedom ticket makes it even a greater package for Amazon sellers. Would definitely recommend to others.
Posted 2 months ago
I learn alot from this software especially Project X. Without Helium 10, i wont even know where to start. It really builds up confidence in starting an Amazon business.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
It is a very good software but the cost of $97 is a little bit too much for small amazon sellers like me. I wish they have one more user model that target for users like me.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Genial para crear buenos listings y campañas de PPC
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Has all the tools you would need.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Helium 10 is an essential tool for all Amazon sellers. I highly recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
You're 5 stars for culture and ethos, your marketing and community is great. To hit the 5th star for me, I'd like to see better support for the UK market, specifically in the tools. Follow up needs to have a time delay setting, no one wants an email at midnight! We go soo far to be personable and build a relationship with our buyers, then we go and email them at silly o'clock. just have a 'send at' option. And Ads! where is it? I know you need to make it stable, and fool proof and test, test, test... but we want it now!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Best tool on the market!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
complete platform with all the tools for amazon sellers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Im extremely satisfied with the software. Any one can understand and be able to use with ease. Very useful & powerful tool. I still got lots to learn and get benefit from this software. Big thank you to Helium 10 Team.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
great system
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Helium10 is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Helium10 is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I love this platform, its precision is great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great tool, i used every day Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I just starting using Helium 10, but find it to be much more comprehensive than other programs that I have used for keyword research.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good customer service...simple as that!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great tool to use. Just get it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm sure Helium 10 is a great product, but I haven't been able to see for myself because of an error that prevents Helium 10 from connecting to my Amazon Sellers account. I raised the issue with Helium 10 Support almost THREE WEEKS ago (yes, you read that correctly) and they still haven't been able to fix it. I am new to Amazon FBA and I purchased Helium 10 with the hope that it would be the best way to start my new business, but I have been left bitterly disappointed.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helium10 helps me daily run my Amazon store in many ways. It is vital to the success of my business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helium 10 is rated 4.63 based on 638 reviews