Helium 10 Reviews

4.67 Rating 243 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Helium 10

About Helium 10: Founded by CEO Manny Coats, Helium 10 is a leading e-commerce technology company that has created an all-in-one software suite for Amazon (private label) entrepreneurs. With its mission to help Amazon sellers rise to the top, Helium 10’s comprehensive software package was designed to provide advanced Amazon seller solutions in the areas of product research, keyword research, listing optimization, product launch, keyword tracking, refund management, and profits analytics amongst other essential functions to help Amazon sellers improve their sales and revenue.

Our mission is to create the next generation of successful Amazon entrepreneurs by delivering a highly accurate, powerful, comprehensive Amazon software package at an affordable price so that sellers at every level can achieve the financial success they deserve.

Based in Irvine, California, with multiple satellite offices around the world, Helium 10 exists to provide Amazon sellers with a comprehensive software suite that addresses their business maintenance and sales growth needs.

Visit Website

Email:
support@helium10.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Helium 10 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Helium 10 is an Amazing Tool. I use it every day! Starting my day - Coffee, Sit Down, Open Helium, then Amazon in that order. Thanks, Manny / Bradley"
Posted 1 week ago
"They have awesome tools and free videos and facebook groups to get you the information that you need to be successful."
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"quick response to query"
Posted 9 hours ago
"Everything you need in one place!"
Posted 17 hours ago
"very helpful and easy to use tool that i can recommend."
Posted 1 day ago
"Works as described - gathering information currently about potential products"
Posted 2 days ago
"Helium 10 is very useful and easy to use. I love the video tutorials. Thanks Helium 10 Team!"
Posted 2 days ago
"The software is unbelievably powerful and accurate"
Posted 2 days ago
"i guess i am missing what different uses i can do with this."
Posted 2 days ago
"great software, def recommend"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very efficient for me, just need to be a little more ergonomic and accurate."
Posted 3 days ago
"So far I have no complaints! Customer support is excellent!"
Posted 3 days ago
"An excellent and much needed resource when you are selling on Amazon. Forget the rest and get Helium 10 as it is all you need!"
Posted 3 days ago
"I wish support had a chat function where we could receive immediate answers / feedback."
Posted 3 days ago
"I am really having issues on product reached, limited Exclude Keyword trying on the upcoming key search for new items very difficult with filter rules, maybe you could contact me to verify, do you have product reach group I could join, I would even pay for an hour for a remote video and screen sharing, THX"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Lana,

Have you had a chance to watch our Keyword Research Workshop? It's over 2 hours of training specific to keyword research with Helium 10.

Watch it here: https://pages.helium10.com/keywords-replay

Also, I would highly recommend joining the Helium 10 Users Group on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Helium10Users/
Posted 3 days ago
"the best for research"
Posted 4 days ago
"I am new to Amazon selling and I have found that Helium 10 has preformed as my trainers have predicted. It is a very valuable tool for my business."
Posted 4 days ago
"The keyword organic rankings are consistently off when cross browser checking them. Data points just seem off. For the life of me I cannot figure out how to get the superlinks to work with multiple ASIN's. Watched all the videos and even reached out to support for help. Nada from them. I need them for some marketing. It's unfortunate because this platform was really on point with up to date metrics, but now it just seems off when trying to validate or double-check it. Really frustrated with the superlinks. Can't raise them on their support email, so hopefully this gets their attention."
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Alan,
Thank you for your review. Have you checked out this video on GEMs our 2-step URL builder?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0JtjhOCKgms

You probably want to use "Targeted ASIN Search URL" be sure to enter one ASIN per line and then click generate.

You can find the GEMs tool here: https://www.helium10.com/gems/
Posted 4 days ago
"Great tool for optimization, Easy to use. Many different features."
Posted 4 days ago
"GOOD, data is accurate"
Posted 5 days ago
"We are finding the program so very useful to get insight into our amazon business. Would love to be able to afford the full suite, but as a little business that isn't possible right now."
Posted 5 days ago
Helium 10 is rated 4.67 based on 243 reviews