Helium 10 Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,261 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Helium 10
4.5
Based on 1,261 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Helium 10 Reviews

About Helium 10:

Founded by CEO Manny Coats, Helium 10 is a leading e-commerce technology company that has created an all-in-one software suite for Amazon (private label) entrepreneurs. With its mission to help Amazon sellers rise to the top, Helium 10’s comprehensive software package was designed to provide advanced Amazon seller solutions in the areas of product research, keyword research, listing optimization, product launch, keyword tracking, refund management, and profits analytics amongst other essential functions to help Amazon sellers improve their sales and revenue.

Our mission is to create the next generation of successful Amazon entrepreneurs by delivering a highly accurate, powerful, comprehensive Amazon software package at an affordable price so that sellers at every level can achieve the financial success they deserve.

Based in Irvine, California, with multiple satellite offices around the world, Helium 10 exists to provide Amazon sellers with a comprehensive software suite that addresses their business maintenance and sales growth needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

(818) 873-3087

Email:

support@helium10.com

I am only in my second week of learning the skills and information provided in the Freedom Ticket and so far I have been a happy customer, the lessons are thorough and complete and help with planning the launch of my Amazon business. I don't have a comparison to other tools out there, but this one seems more than enough for a new starter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent tools for A to Z for Amazon seller
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there! We apperciate you taking the time to leave us a review! We're pleased to hear that our tools are working out great for you. Thank you again and have a great day!
Posted 4 months ago
Have been using Helium for years as we had a lifetime 50% off any plan. Today we received an email that they are removing the discount. Just to be clear, they are not raising prices on their website, but simply reverting on their promise. This is not a company worth my or anyone else's trust. It's a company of liars. Why I say this is because not only has my small company been a paying customer over the years but we're paying them with our companies data. How can I trust Helium not to sell my data to 3rd parties? After what they've done I clearly CAN'T - YOU SHOULD NOT TRUST THEM EITHER!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We appreciate your concern about our recent updates to our grandfathered Diamond Plan. We fully understand how changes like this can be frustrating. As mentioned in our email, we have added a significant amount of value to our Diamond plan, including Adtomic PPC, Follow Up, Market Tracker, our new Walmart marketplace tools, and more. The security and privacy are of customers’ data is a high priority and something we take very seriously. We do not, and have not ever released customer data or information to third-parties. To discuss this further, please contact us at 818-873-3214,
Posted 9 months ago
It is very useful in creating my ad campaign and selecting the right keywords. It is much better than the software that I used before.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Anna! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really apperciate it! Awesome to hear that our tools such as Cerebro and Magnet, are helping you with keyword research. Thanks again and have a great day!
Posted 4 months ago
It doesn't work and the customer service isn't helpful and takes forever to respond
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Michelle! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and we apperciate the feedback. We're sorry for the inconvenience, we'd love an opportutnity to assist you with your issue. If you can e-mail us at support@helium10.com, one of our expert representatives will get in touch. Look forward to hearing from you soon, have a great day!
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful specially for those who are beginners.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Cris! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate your time and feedback! We're so glad that you think Helium 10 is useful, we pride ourselves in making our tool accessible to both the beginner and expert level sellers. Thank you again for the review and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Posted 4 months ago
fantastic product, has helped us so much with our amazon product research. love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Aliver! We can't thank you enough for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it! You can't beat the dream team of tools we have to offer for product research - Black Box, Trendster, X-Ray, to name the few. Thank you again and we hope you have a wonderful rest of your day!
Posted 4 months ago
Stop sending me email after email please
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Fiona! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your feedback, we apperciate it! Not a problem, if you'd like to unsubscribe from our mailing list, you can hit the unsubscribe link at the very bottom of the e-mail you receive. If you need assistance, please feel free to e-mail support@helium10.com. Thank you again and have a great day!
Posted 4 months ago
It is excellent. Not only the tool, the education system of how to use Helium 10 and also how to success on Amazon business really helps. Thanks Helium 10 Team, Kevin and Bradely!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Yasushi! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and provide us valuable feedback, we really appreciate it! The whole Helium 10 team, Kevin and Bradley strive to educate the community on how to be successful Amazon sellers, whether it be through Freedom Ticket, Project X, or the many articles available on our website. Thank you again and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Posted 4 months ago
Unequivocally a must have for starters like myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jack! First we have to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it! Couldn't agree more! Helium 10 offfers an array of different tools to help manage and grow an e-commerce business, while also offering training programs on not only our tools but selling on Amazon as well. Thank you again for the feedback and hope you have a great rest of your day!
Posted 4 months ago
Really good tool, to bad I cannot connect our Vendor Account but I totally get that it is an limitation in the Amazon integrations, else super happy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Micke! Thank you for providing us with your honest feedback/review, we greatly appreciate it! We're sorry for the inconvenience that we're unable to support your token connection with your Vendor Account. Our team is constantly working on updating and expanding our tools, so definitely stay tuned to see if we're able to get Vendor Central connected! Did you know that we have an exclusive Facebook Group for Helium 10 Members? This group is a community of forward-thinking Amazon sellers collaborating on all things related to selling on Amazon! If you haven't joined, I definitely recommend you check it out! → https://www.facebook.com/groups/Helium10Users/ Thank you again and have a great rest of your day!
Posted 2 months ago
Yes This tool is very useful
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Hassan! Thank you for the kind words, we greatly appreciate your feedback/review! We pride ourselves in having all the necessary tools to be a successful seller for not only Amazon but Walmart and other e-commerce platforms! Did you know that we have an exclusive Facebook Group for Helium 10 Members? This group is a community of forward-thinking Amazon sellers collaborating on all things related to selling on Amazon! If you haven't joined, I definitely recommend you check it out! → https://www.facebook.com/groups/Helium10Users/ Thank you Hassan and have a great day!
Posted 2 months ago
its very useful software for amazon seller to grow their business.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Sameer! Firstly, we'd like to say thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad you think that! Not only does Helium 10 offer the best all-in-one software/tool, but we provide valuable training resources that'll help any level of seller become successful on Amazon and any other e-commerce platform. Did you know that we have an exclusive Facebook Group for Helium 10 Members? This group is a community of forward-thinking Amazon sellers collaborating on all things related to selling on Amazon! If you haven't joined, I definitely recommend you check it out! → https://www.facebook.com/groups/Helium10Users/ Thank you again and have a great rest of your day!
Posted 2 months ago
Helium 10 is a perfect apps for me
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Rehaimi! Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! Did you know that we have an exclusive Facebook Group for Helium 10 Members? This group is a community of forward-thinking Amazon sellers collaborating on all things related to selling on Amazon! If you haven't joined, I definitely recommend you check it out! → https://www.facebook.com/groups/Helium10Users/ Thank you again and have a great rest of your day!
Posted 2 months ago
Good very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I faced an authorization issue during subscription, but a super prompt response received from Helium 10 support team. Looking forward to take action, the moment I am live.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good services,and low prices❤️❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing😊💯
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yes Helium 10 is a very good tool , free excess gave me a lot of knowledge and I gave them 4.5 review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t make an account the “are you a robot” check never fills just keeps circling. Been like this for the last week. There is no contact us button on the website and if it is should make it more visible. Never got past the membership part so can comment on the actual site. Would love an email from the company on how to avoid this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Asanteni sana kwakila mtu anahe tumia HELIUM ila ningependa mnisahidie mahana ni Mara yangu ya kwanza kutumia huduma kama hii asanteni sana 👍👍🤔🤔✌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helium 10 is rated 4.5 based on 1,261 reviews