Helium 10 Reviews

4.65 Rating 364 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Helium 10

About Helium 10: Founded by CEO Manny Coats, Helium 10 is a leading e-commerce technology company that has created an all-in-one software suite for Amazon (private label) entrepreneurs. With its mission to help Amazon sellers rise to the top, Helium 10’s comprehensive software package was designed to provide advanced Amazon seller solutions in the areas of product research, keyword research, listing optimization, product launch, keyword tracking, refund management, and profits analytics amongst other essential functions to help Amazon sellers improve their sales and revenue.

Our mission is to create the next generation of successful Amazon entrepreneurs by delivering a highly accurate, powerful, comprehensive Amazon software package at an affordable price so that sellers at every level can achieve the financial success they deserve.

Based in Irvine, California, with multiple satellite offices around the world, Helium 10 exists to provide Amazon sellers with a comprehensive software suite that addresses their business maintenance and sales growth needs.

Visit Website

Email:
support@helium10.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Helium 10 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Helium 10 is an Amazing Tool. I use it every day! Starting my day - Coffee, Sit Down, Open Helium, then Amazon in that order. Thanks, Manny / Bradley"
Posted 2 months ago
"I've just purchased it and I am loving it so far!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"So far, it's been a tool thats given me insight that I've not had access to. I really am happy I found Helium 10!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing tools and I am not looking elsewhere for another tool to help me in my Amz FBA business"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helium 10 has been an essential suite of tools for our Amazon business and the team delivers tons of value through extremely regular new features and useful blog and webinar content. It really feels like a family, I’m glad to have committed here."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"LOVE Helium 10 - The tools really help me in my Amazon business and the training they offer is amazing ... that's why I signed up for Helium 10 Elite as soon as I found out about it ... I wouldn't be with out them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just an awesome product. I am a small seller so hard to justify the cost so far, but hopefully this can help boost sales"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"interesting"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great, easy to use tools. Everything in one place."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"5/5. The tools are priceless, and the ongoing free content in the FB group and YT channel are fantastic too. I'll be looking to sign on to the mastermind very soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"You guys absolutely NUMBER 1 THANKS FOR EVERY THING"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Awesome suite of tools. top marks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything is good but I have had a few issues. The first being I sent out 100 emails with an old product picture because it wouldn't allow me to change the picture. Now I just found out Followup has been sending emails with "Hi Customer" instead of their name. How do I get the program to grab the customers name?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best Amazon Tool on the market."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great features. Price is high, not realistic for new seller in amazon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helium 10 is the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"really good software. Cerebro is best in class."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I loved Helium 10 so much I signed up for their Elite program ... the tools and webinars are incredibly valuable to my business. I want to highlight the GREAT customer service that I've received - not only are the tools top notch but they have awesome customer service when you need it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The best tool for Fba nothing is better then this"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The all-in-one tool I needed for Amazon Business. Really good, and really useful features."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helium10 really does make selling on amazon quite a bit easier and more successful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helium 10 is rated 4.65 based on 364 reviews