Helium 10 Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,265 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Helium 10
4.5
Based on 1,265 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Helium 10 Reviews

About Helium 10:

Founded by CEO Manny Coats, Helium 10 is a leading e-commerce technology company that has created an all-in-one software suite for Amazon (private label) entrepreneurs. With its mission to help Amazon sellers rise to the top, Helium 10’s comprehensive software package was designed to provide advanced Amazon seller solutions in the areas of product research, keyword research, listing optimization, product launch, keyword tracking, refund management, and profits analytics amongst other essential functions to help Amazon sellers improve their sales and revenue.

Our mission is to create the next generation of successful Amazon entrepreneurs by delivering a highly accurate, powerful, comprehensive Amazon software package at an affordable price so that sellers at every level can achieve the financial success they deserve.

Based in Irvine, California, with multiple satellite offices around the world, Helium 10 exists to provide Amazon sellers with a comprehensive software suite that addresses their business maintenance and sales growth needs.

Visit Website

Phone:

(818) 873-3087

Email:

support@helium10.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It doesn't work and the customer service isn't helpful and takes forever to respond
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Michelle! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and we apperciate the feedback. We're sorry for the inconvenience, we'd love an opportutnity to assist you with your issue. If you can e-mail us at support@helium10.com, one of our expert representatives will get in touch. Look forward to hearing from you soon, have a great day!
Posted 2 years ago
you should make it completely free for one month for beginner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helium10 continues to create products that users don't want. We just want you to fix the backlog of issues of the current products. At Prosper, literally a dozen people agreed. Fix Scribbles, Fix Cerebro/Magnet2. Make the easy things work. We need wildcards when we do include/exclude. We need partial match in scribbles. We need our lives to be easier. We don't need new products. We are leaving to other programs in droves because you aren't building what we need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's my first time to use so Good lucky
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A lot of bugs in Adtomic! I have been waiting over a month time but still not all bugs are resolved
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very slow and glitchy, not worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The reason i’m saying poor is because the analytics is not working correctly I’m not getting my data for video campaigns for the last 30 days and not getting accurate numbers for products sold. I think it worked really well before Adamatic and I do understand that whenever you add new features There’s a good chance you will break other ones. I think the problem is with the API but I really need to get it working so I can start cutting those bleachers and increasing beds that are converting… Please help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, I hope this review will help your company a lot A- software review. 1- overall the most great tool is cerebro and magnet and no one can work without them 2- INVENTORY MANAGEMENT great tool 3- MARKET TRACKER great tool , 4- PORTALS old technique and you need to see Elite seller tool for the funnels 5- PROFITS good but not updated well and not accurate please check sellerboard.com , their website do the profit very accurate and updated every few hours. 6- ADTOMIC very basic tool and there are much better tools in the market like sellics.com etc... 7- KEYWORD TRACKER very bad because the updating is so slow and far from the realty and I can tell it's almost useless. 8- overall the software tools work very slowly like ( Mammuthus ) specially with keyword tracking and adtomic B- customer service your company have very bad support in the level one support , it's empty loop and also the higher level just asking about screen shot and most of the time no solution. This is my opinion and I wish the best for your company. Best Regards.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There are mor eimportant tools out there
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The idea of Helium 10 is great but the platform has a lot of issues abd bugs. Some of the new features are not working as expecte and we have always double check if the entries are full executed on Amazon. Support of Helium 10 is not satisfactory. Still waiting for a ticket to be resolved for more than 50 days now. Only get apologies and not resolutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I no longer use H10 for a reliable P&L system, the delay in reporting PPC Spend is not up to par with the competition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Is the payment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am not a customer yet but I was going to sign up based on the recommendation from a friend. I feel I need time to test the software to see if it works for me, I was offered a certain time to use it, but i did not get to use it before I was cut off
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Maybe I just got a bad copy of the software, When I was viewing the training course on the cerebro tool I noticed the number of data columns on the training video;s cerebro tool was fifteen (15) on my cerebro tool was only nine (9) . Data columns on the training video's cerebro tool that are not on my cerebro tool are; amazon rank average, amazon rank count, position rank, relative rank, competitor rank, ranking competitors (count) and competitors performance score. Now I will go over all the other pro training videos to ensure that my software tools are the same as the tools in the training videos, I certainly hope this issue can be resolved, this is very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Larry, thanks for your feedback. If you want to see the additional columns you mentioned in Cerebro you will need to enter multiple ASINs into the search bar and then run the search. If you only entered one ASIN you will see fewer columns. Please follow up directly with our support team on support@helium10.com if you need further help.
Posted 3 years ago
Looks good option, but I need it for AMZ México and is not available yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Ricardo, thank you for your suggestion. Feedback like yours is what helps us make our tools better. Please send your suggestion to our support team at support@helium10.com as customer feedback helps inform what features and functionality we develop. Thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, The problem I noticed are 1. It misses some ASIN which are currently exist. 2. It also shows some ASIN with zero sales while it is not true. Hope you improve those points and become wonderful company. Jean.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
no pude obtener el descuento de exclusiv50
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I mean, tools are great, but I have spend a month to resolve my issues on the problem display of my actual sales on profit, margin is wrong, things haven't been sold was on, the only thing I can trust was the sold numbers, which this bothers me a lot!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
il programma non è in italiano e black box da dati poco attendibili ...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi I'm a new user. As for software I give 10 but as for costumer service very slow compare to other like zonguru etc .A bit of advice and support i as it's very important for beginners that don't want to make the wrong investment Hope it will get better Yaniv Adrian
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Helium 10 is rated 4.5 based on 1,265 reviews