Hidden Hearing Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,544 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hidden Hearing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.72 out of 5
Read Hidden Hearing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01622355390

Write Your review

Tell us how Hidden Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A life changing experience I can finally enjoy time with my family and participate where i could never do before having the aid fitted.
(Lytham) - Posted 9 months ago
Garrie at Hidden Hearing gives me an excellent service for my hearing and has supplied hearing aids that have improved my social life and my confidence
(Newcastle Upon Tyne) - Posted 9 months ago
Roy gave me a first class service . We were both impressed by all he did and advised us what was bestfor me .very pleased .
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you got help resetting my hearing aid







Thank you for your help in resetting up my aid Thanks again Ron Johnson
Posted 9 months ago
I can only give a first-class review of my experience relating to Hidden Hearing representatives, both office staff and consultants. Thank you very much for a "could not be better" service.

William M. Brown
Posted 9 months ago
Punctual,polite, professional. Daniel always puts one at ease, and listens to what I say.
Kind regards
Brenda Dunn
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleasant gentleman. Happy with all tests and information given.
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful but have a lot of question to ask on the next visit
Posted 9 months ago
I was extremely happy with the thorough hearing test I experienced. Unfortunately I could not afford the aids as I am living on a small overseas pension.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service when I rang in the morning with a problem and solved by in the afternoon.
First Class
Posted 9 months ago
Staff at Guildford were very professional in their approach and I was very satisfied with my visit
Posted 9 months ago
Very efficient service. David was very friendly and informative. Very clear and precise instructions. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend.
(Cardiff) - Posted 9 months ago
I have so far been very pleased with the service provided by Hidden Hearing, the young lady who attended me was first rate and very helpful. It is early days yet to give an assessment on performance. The hearing aid is obviously far superior to my previous National Health one, whether I will feel justified in the future at having spent £5,000 plus of my hard earned cash to
have a better quality of hearing, I shall with-hold my judgement until I am more familiar with it. So far it appears to be fine although I am a bit disappointed the batteries need to be changed weekly especially when I know I will have to pay for them.
Posted 9 months ago
The aids were very helpful in comparison to NHS. However the costs are too exhorbitant for a disabled pensioner. Would love to have them. Have recommended them to a consultant friend.
Posted 9 months ago
Not pushy and very helpful would recommend other people to try.
Posted 9 months ago
Up tò now very very good helpful and quick to respond,keep up the good work
Posted 9 months ago
The audiologist was excellent.
Posted 9 months ago
I have had John Milligan carry out the annual check and maintenance for very many years .his approach and technique has away been very professional.
Posted 9 months ago
I had an excellent meeting with you representative she was most helpfull
Posted 9 months ago
Okay. Thorough.
Posted 9 months ago
Hidden Hearing is rated 4.73 based on 1,544 reviews